Filthy logo

Jake: Flame Warrior MC

Dom is Jake's road name and he has been after his voluptuous women ever since she saved him when he was in a motorcycle accident. His little nurse saved him after he went up against the Clubs biggest enemy the Vainity Tears Motorcycle Club. After Amy saved Jake that fateful day the Vanity has had they're eye on her, and Jake fears that Amy is in grave danger but before he can save her he has to make her his old lady and she wants nothing to do with him. Not after the Vanity came to her house and threaten her that if she ever tried to save one of the Flame Warrior's MC again that they would kill and rape her and cut her body up into pieces and send it to every one she loves. Part 2 All Rights Reserved®️ @tijahwrites 2020

By TiJah WritesPublished 4 years ago 45 min read
2

Chapter 7

Amy

I arrived at Star's place really early just hoping that I could catch Dom here and maybe start up a lame conversation with him. But I didn't see him anywhere. Star came down stairs while I waited for her in the living room. I guess it's not so weird I have a key to her house, she is my best friend.

"Hey, girl what are you doing here so early?" Star says and pin up her wonderful brown puffy hair. Compared to mine where it's a flat blonde.

"You know trying to catch Dom and maybe start a conversation about anything. I mean last night seemed really nice having him over. It was like old times, and I want that back...or more maybe?" I say confused about my feelings, Dom was the only man that I really ever looked at twice. No one has ever gotten my panties wet like him either.

"I know what you mean, ever since I made that stupid mistake of kissing Venus he became distant. It's like he only ever talks to me when he wants something. Which is pissing me off!" Star rambles out.

"What about the day before you told me he came over?" I say hopeful.

"That was only to tell me that Dom is staying at my place, and be rude to my company. I know he bought the house but I will not let him think he can run things around here, I can get my own place if I want. Somewhere away from the Flame Warriors." Star says agitated. This was the first time I ever saw this sweet person so upset.

"Yeah, cuz that will be cool with Venus." I say sarcastic to lighten up the mood. And she laughs but I could tell it didn't help very well. Her big brown eyes still have that sadness inside them.

"Yeah well he would have no choice but to let me go if things don't change around here."

"I hear that." I say back to her and laugh. "So I wanted to talk to you because I need some advice on my business."

"Ok, if we're talking about business we will need something stronger than a drink of water."

"I like the way you think, Star."

We walked to her kitchen and she pulled out her wine her good wine at that. Once we got settled and I was sitting on one of her stools at her kitchen granite I began to go into detail what me and Dom was talking about last night about my Bakery being turned into a Diner.

Star was about to give me some head wind advice when we hear her front door open. "Is that Dom? Does everyone have a key to your house?" I ask laughing.

"No, Dom doesn't have one."

"Then who is that?" I ask confused and Star goes to check it out.

"Venus is that you?" I hear Star call out in the other room and then I hear her scream.

"Star!" I yell and go see what's wrong and when I turned the corner that's when I see a man holding Star by the hair and him pointing a gun at me.

"You shouldn't have patched up Dom, Jazz is very unhappy with you." The man says in a hoarse voice. His beady eyes and long beard make him look a pedophile. The trench coat he was wearing kept slapping Star in the face while she's down on her knees. Since the wind from outside was making his coat flap. The stupid motherfucker didn't even bother to close the front door.

"What does Jazz have against Dom?" I ask a little shaky and hope Star stays in there because it looks like the way the man's grip on her hair is too tight that it's going to make her pass out.

"That's none your business stupid bitch. I just came here to give Venus and Dom a message." The guy says and let me see more of his rotten teeth.

"What's message?"

"Don't fuck with the Vainity Tears or two more bitches die!" He says and he takes the gun shoots Star in the stomach. I scream and then he points the gun at me shoots.

I fall to the floor and hold my stomach hoping to keep pressure on it. But I couldn't my eyes started to fade and I went to sleep.

Chapter 8

Dom

"What the fuck!" I yell when I get the call that Amy and Star was in the hospital in critical condition. One of the prospects that was supposed to watch Star and Amy today is in a coma and the other in surgery. If Venus finds out that Star is hurt all hell will break loose. I got to tell Crash first before he finds out so Crash can maybe talk down that motherfucker from maybe blowing up that side of town where the Vainity Tears are.

"Why you so prissy?" Venus asked when he heard me yelling out. "I have to find Crash first before I tell you Venus, you know and I know that you can't keep your crazy shit inside and he will be the only one to knock the fuck out of you." I tell him.

He looked murderous for a minute and then thought about it and then nodded. I was about to leave but Venus stopped me again and said; "you better hurry up you got five minutes to get Crash and that's it and then your gonna tell me." When Venus gives you a certain time, you best believe to make it. I hurried up the stairs in the clubhouse trying to get to Crash's room. But it was like bitches left to right on the steps making it harder for me to reach my destination when it was like 2 feet away and I'm trying make schedule.

I banged on his door hella loud making sure he gets up. "Get the fuck up Crash! Or I'm comin' in now! even if you don't have any clothes on." I yell through the yellow stained door due to too much smoke in this house.

"Shut the fuck up! Here I come!" Crash yells back and I hear bodies flop to the ground and girls moaning. Crash opens the door still messing with his pants and belt buckle. That motherfucker had no shirt on but pants and a cowboy hat. "I think you might wanna be dressed decently for what we are about to do." I tell him.

"Why? What the fuck happen?" He ask agitated but did what I told him.

"You gonna have to knock out Venus when he gets crazy, when I tell him the news I acquired just a few minutes ago."

He looked confused then he put the pieces together. The only time Venus has ever gone fucking ballistic was when it involved Star. "Oh fuck, is Star ok?"

I shake my head and instantly Crash got his game face on. No one messes with the club princess the Vainity Tears just fucked up big time. This is the reason why I didn't want Amy to get involved with me because I would be putting her in danger, but she already was the minute I talked to her. I'm never making that mistake again. If Amy get out of this I'm making it up to her and show her what kind of man I really can be.

"Times up fuckwad! Tell me now Dom!" Venus yells at the bottom of the steps.

Me and Crash walked over to the top of the steps and was about to go down and tell him but he got a call. I should've known he was Star's emergency contact like I was for Amy when I first  thought I had interest in her.

"Fuck!" Venus roars and throws his phone against the wall. "Those fucking Vainity Tears are all dead! They thought I was crazy before wait until I get my hands on them. They will know what a psychotic motherfucker I really am." Venus says kind of coldly which is even more deadly with Venus. "Flame Warriors we're out!"

Crash and me hurry after him kind of surprised that Crash didn't have to knock him out.       

Star

When I woke up my eyes were blurry and my throat was hoarse which made me cough hard, making me feel like I was hacking up a lung. "Here's some water, don't try to strain your voice out too much." I hear Venus say. I take the glass he handed me in my shaky hands and take a sip but ignore him and try to tell him what that foul man said before he shot me and Amy. Amy! I hope she's ok! I started freaking out and Venus knew and tried to calm me down. "Amy is ok she is with Jake now."

"Abraham, I was so scared when he pulled out that gun." I tell him, and I know he hears it in my voice and because I said his given name. No one knows his real name but me, he didn't even tell Crash and Dom. His face that was stone of any emotion loosen up and he touched my face and then pulled back his hand when I leaned into it. I knew he wasn't going to let up and show his emotions which brought tears to my eyes.

"I promise Star I won't let one single person live for what they did to you." He says and his eyes go dead once again. "But why? Can't you stay here? And let someone else take care of it, I need you." I say once more let my stupid feelings show and my tears start to pour over. He stood up so fast that his chair flipped over and it made me flinch. "Because I am the goddamn President! Fiona!" He yells using my real name. A real blow to my heart, he promised he would never say my real name ever. I start to cry harder and he hits the wall and walk out.

Chapter 9

Amy

"I need to go see her!" I yell and try to throw a plate at him from my kitchen sink at home. Freaking Jake drove me home without me seeing if Star was ok! He told me she was but I needed to see for myself. It was a whole week that we was in hospital and since Star's and Venus's big blow out. He wouldn't even see her anymore. I don't care who the hell he is I'm ripping his balls off as soon as I see him.

"I know you are a guy and all and don't really comprehend this but Star is not ok. Not after what happened with Venus." I say to Dom who was still blocking my way to the front door. "I know that Babe, but you won't be able to help her if you're not fully healed. You still need to lay down and take things easy, and when you do fully come back to yourself, that's when you can see her."

"CAN SEE HER! You are not the boss of me." I yell.

"No, but I am your man and I just want the best for you, so if you don't go lay down I'm going to smack that ass of yours and make it so red." Dom says back and my eyes got big.

"You can't do that!" I yell and Dom took a step towards me and I yelped and ran towards my room and closed the door. I could hear Dom laughing from the other side of the door. Asshole.

****

"Star?!" I yell when I walk into her house. I see her walking down her spiral staircase holding suitcases. Her face had all small cuts on it from the jacket flapping her in the face.

"Amy please don't start with me. I have to be out of here before Venus comes to visit." Star says kind of out of breath.

"But Star you just can't run, you know Venus will find you. You can't run away from your problems." I tell her feeling defeated that I can't help her emotionally.

"Yeah you're right." Star says and think about for a minute at the bottom of the steps and then said; "So I'm going to have to tell him when I go to the club. I have a new job in New Hampshire, Amy! I'm going to be a telemarketer, and it pays twice as much as I made in my old job." She says with pride, but I could still hear the hurt in her voice and see it in her eyes.

"What city? So I can visit you since I won't be able to talk you out of this."

"Winchester City, it's kind of ironic since my favorite show is Supernatural, and I love you for trying Amy but I'm not running away I'm just running towards something better." She says back and lug her luggage to the door.

"I walk with you I guess, Jake must be at the club still anyway."

"Didn't he stay with you when you got of the hospital?" Star ask while we walk across the hobble road that leads to the club house up in front.

"Yeah, after I begged for the hundredth time to come see you, he finally gave in. But I just think it was because he needed to come back here. Dom practically screamed at him over the phone. I guess he couldn't leave me out of his vicinity." I say in a chuckle. "But it's kind of getting annoying, I mean he didn't want nothing to do with me last month, and now he's calling himself my man! He practically threatened to spank me the other day."

"I would give anything, to have a guy call himself my man. Down here in Alabama and in a biker gang that's just letting other man know to back off that's mine kind of thing."Star says looking wishful and she pushes another strand of puffy brown hair behind her ears.

"What that he's my man?" I ask and scoff.

"No! Spanking." Star says and laugh and her cheeks started to blush which made her brown skin glow even more.

I push her a little and we kept walking till we reached the club house. I've actually never been in here. Every time me and Dom would meet it would be at my place or the bakery. It was huge inside and outside the bar was a three story house and the outside was crowded with bikes all of them having the Flame Warrior's symbol on the back of them.

We walk around the bikers and Star says hi to most of them, it didn't get completely quiet until we reached Venus and Dom at the bar. Venus had two girls on each side of him making this whole situation more awkward. I was surprised Dom didn't but I was glad he didn't have any girl on him. Star face went from pain to stone face in a minute and covered it up.

They turned to us, and Dom's face lit up when he saw me but his eyes went big when he saw Star next to me and looked over at Venus and he cringed.

"Hey, babe I thought you and Star was going to hang out today?" Dom says confused but still pulled me to his side, I was about to say something when Star started talking.

"Amy was nice enough to walk me down here, I just came to tell Venus something." Star says overly cheery for some reason. If I was her my heart would've been broken since Venus is just sitting there ignoring her, until she said his name.

Those hoes, was still on his arm when he turned to her. I would've gotten up from Dom's lap to slap them hoes when they smirked at Star, but Dom hold me close tightly.

"What do you want Star?" Venus says like Star is aggravating him.

"I just wanted to tell you and the boys, that I'm leaving." Star says and it seemed like everyone shut up and looked over at their president and then everyone just mentally saw that she was carrying luggage.

"Why are you telling me?"

"Because I don't want you to ever come and find me, I'll be finally out of your life Abraham." Venus clenched his jaw when she said his real name and those hoes beside him gasp.

"Where are you going? You don't have enough money to move."

"That's none of your business Venus, It was nice knowing you." Star says and turn around and then say, "Amy keep in contact, girl."

"Of course." I say and nod my head to her. Thinking that Venus is really an asswhole for letting her leave like this.

"Don't worry about her Venus, the bitch was fat anyway." One of those hoes say beside him.

My eyes got big and Dom held me even more tight,trying to keep me from getting up.

"Down kitty." Dom whispers in my ear before all hell broke loose.

Star turned around and cocked her head. "Hoe what did you just say about me?" Star says calmly while she puts down her purse and luggage and take off her earrings, and roll up her sleeves of her sweater.

I blinked once and then twice to make sure that this is real. My best friend who is always so nice and never mean to anyone just cursed.

Crash started saying "OoooH, we about to have a cat fight!" The guys around him started hitting him. "Fine! I'll be quiet but all of you were thinking that."

"You heard me, Star everyone knows that you were secretly pining for our president, it was just pathetic. I mean come on you're fat." Hoe #2 says and then the four bitches walked up.

I got off Dom's lap once I squeezed his balls and he let me go and I walked over to Star's side.

"Hoe, you have no idea who you just stepped up to." Star say and cock her head to the other side.

"Bitch bring it." Hoe #3 say.

Everyone was surprised when hoe #4 hit Star & make her lip bleed. Star licked the blood from the corner of her mouth and smiled when she grabbed hoe #1, 2, 4's hair and bolly-whopped those bitches.

I jumped on #3's back and start hitting her in her face when I saw she was going to attack Star from behind. We fall to the ground that's when I go crazy on the bitch. That fall hurt, and it was all her fault. The bitch started crying, she's lucky I didn't slam her dumb ass head on the floor over and over.

Star was done when her girls was laying unconscious on the floor. And mine was just crying still when I got off her. Everyone seemed stunned and Star just smiled.

"People seem to forget that I grew up in Boston." Star says and shrug.

"Really I grew up in New Jersey." I tell her she smiles and then goes back to her luggage and purse.

"Damn Kitten, that was the sexiest thing I have ever saw." Dom says. And everyone in the bar starts laughing. But quieted down again when Venus pulls Star to the side. This time no one can hear them but it looks like their fighting.

Then we hear motorcycles pulling up to the bar. A minute later a huge beast walks in with his gang behind him. Venus stops and look over and he yells "Beast, my man come sit down I'll be with you Red Flocks any minute!"

They walk over to the bar and the big one I guess is Beast sits at the bar, I look closely at him and see he had scars all over his face and neck. Like some thing kept plunging the knife in him. I mentally cringe at that. His hair was midnight black but his scruff on his chin was brown. Then this fucking beautiful masterpiece walks over sits next to Beast. He was stunning with his brown wavy hair and his flawless skin. I hear the the bartender say his name was Beauty when he asked what he wanted to drink.

They made a weird combination. I looked at their vests with the Red Flocks MC symbol on them. Beast being the president and Beauty being a 1%. What does that mean? I mentally remind myself to ask Dom later.

***

When they got done with Church and talking with the Red Flocks Jake walked out. After Venus got done talking to Star in private she still left but not without saying goodbye to me.

Jake seemed like there was something bothering him, but he when walked out of that room he went right up to me at the bar and pick me up and put me over his shoulder and then walked over to the stairs that was beside the bar.

"What are you doing!" I ask and laugh while I slap his ass.

"What does it look like I'm taking you up to my room!" He says back. And he walks over like seven different bitches going upstairs who were spit drunk.

Jake stops finally at a door at the end of the hallway and unlock it.

He throws me on the bed and then turn around and lock the door. "Why you lock the door?" I say but my panties were already wet knowing what he wanted to do.

Dom doesn't say anything but start to take off his v-neck and unbuckle his pants that already had a tent in it. I scoot up the bed on my elbows and look at him in hungry when I see his ripped six pack.

Dom

I run my fingers just down the long place where the insides of your thighs touch, all the way to your knees, and then I'd let go of her legs, and they'd fall slightly apart, and as my hands started to move up inside them, with my fingers splayed wide, they'd move farther and farther apart, and then I'd lift her knees and hook them over my shoulders, so that she was wide open for me, and in the darkness her bush would still be indistinct, and I look up at her, and I move on my knees so I'll be closer, so I could slide my cock in her if I wanted, and touch her shoulders with my hands, and pass my fingertips all the way down over her breasts and over her stomach and just lightly over her bush, just to feel the hair, and I told her "I'm going to lick you now," and I lick both of her nipples once very briefly and I breathe my way down, and I pass over her bush this time with my mouth, and I see where the tan stops, and where the hair begins, and I keep going, and Amy's legs are spread wide, and so I kiss inside her knee, and then across to the other, and up, back and forth, and at the end of each kiss I give a little upward lick with my tongue, up lick, lick, lick, back and forth, moving closer and closer to where her thighs meet."

That's when I finally slip my hands under her cotton vest and her body spasms and slackens and I cup her big, cold breasts in my hands and feel the hard pearls of her nipples, like tiny secrets, against the barked palms of my hands. I feel the gradual winding down of her dying heart and can see a bluish tinge blossoming on the skin of her skull through her thin, ironed hair. So I put my hands under her knees and manoeuvre her carefully so that her bottom rests on the edge of the bed. And then I slip my fingers underneath and plunge into her soft pussy walls, I feel her cum on my fingers. It was exactly as I imagined it her hair, lips, and hole. I continue slipping in my hands her ass and continue like a fucking pile driver.

Amy naked now, and crouched over the bed, with her mouth on his. He drew her hair around them like a tent. She slid further down, introducing herself to the rest of him. His neck. His nipples. His milky white stomach. Amy sipped the last of the river from the hollow of his navel. As she pressed the heat of his erection against her eyelids. Amy tasted his salty in her mouth. Dom sat up and drew her back to him. Amy felt his belly tighten under her, hard as a board. That's when Dom felt her wetness slipping on his skin. He took her nipple in his mouth and cradled her other breast in his calloused palm. Velvet gloved in sandpaper.

***

They got in the shower after Dom made Amy cum some many times. Dom had one arm securely around her waist while the water rain down her body. But Dom got hard again so Dom put his head between her legs and Amy's knees buckled a couple of times and Dom kept propping her up with an arm and he pushed his face up into her pussy and start licking again and Amy's back started arching, and she kept pushing herself onto his tongue. Amy hungrily moans.

Chapter 10

Dom

"When are we taking these motherfuckers out?" I sneer at Venus and Beast who's the president of the Red Flocks.

"Tonight, Beauty found out where they've been hiding at. He's kind of a tech wiz like that." Beast says with pride in his voice and then looks over at him at from across the bar.

I hitch my brow up at that but leave it alone.

"Good because after all this nonsense I want to find out why Jazz started this mess. It could have all been avoided if he didn't go after Amy and Star." I say.

"Fuck that! I was going to start a war anyway, after one of his boys stabbed you like that." Venus says and then take a hit out of his whiskey bottle. He seemed to be drinking a lot more since Star left. But that was his fault. He just let her walk away, like she didn't matter to him. I can never let Amy walk away from me she's mine now, and she will forever be mine. That reminds me...

"Hey, Venus I have to ask you something, Can I have a wedding reception here?"

"The fuck if I care." Venus grumbles out and take a swig of his beer and whiskey at the same time. Damn he's going to be drunk as fuck when we start killing bitches.

It doesn't matter anyway I saw him do this before when he was drunk, I guess he'll be alright. I do need his A Game though when we start hiding the bodies, he sometimes come up with the dumbest ideas as to where to put the bodies when he's drunk. I just shrug it off go back to drinking, thinking about last night how I made love to Amy. And how she's still asleep upstairs since I rocked her world. Man my dick is magical!

***

"Right up here is where they've been camped out at, but they've got like six guard dogs for some reason." Beauty says as we all hunch down behind our hiding spot. So we could look at their defences and sneak up on them and burn every single one of them.

Their compound completely surrounded with woods and guard fences. A large brown rusted barn next to their compound. It must be where they're hiding their bikes.

There were even seven guys on each compound side with the Vainity Tears symbol on their cuts. And they were also loaded with heavy automatic shotguns. Lucky we brought explosives to a gunfight.

Beast, Beauty, Hump, Venus, and Train all had rocket launchers and a guy named Moonlight was sneaking up to the compound and putting C4 on the back doors. I heard Moonlight was the sneakiest bastard there was in the Red Flocks MC, which made me shudder just thinking about it. The rest of us had semi-automatic guns prepared to fight but I knew as soon as Moonlight detonated that bomb and the boys moved in with the launchers that they would be whipped out before our line walks into the compound.

We see the house go up in flames and the ground shake under us letting us know Moonlight was successful. We started to move in even though our ears was ringing and debri was flying everywhere. Lucky this place was in a secluded area or this would've been sworn with police by now.

I see Venus going crazy with his rocket launcher, holding it on one shoulder and slinging his other arm in circles every time he would blow people up or a bike. And he was doing all of this with a laugh and smirk on his face. He has totally lost it now since Star left, like I thought I was looking at a maniac just a minute ago.

The air getting all foggy with smoke from the house burning up and the backside blown off. I had to cover my mouth to keep the smoke from coming into my mouth. I still tasted it anyway and it tasted like cotton paper.

I walked through the fog to see if any Vainity Tears were still standing or even half way of still alive to whip out their fucked up existence. There was only one man left and that was Jazz.

He was wallowing in his own pain on the ground with half his arm blown off and blood, piss, vomit, and mud was all over his body while he kept screaming out.

Venus looked like he was about to blow him to bits before I stopped him. "Man you said you would ask why he tried to start a war Venus, don't break your promise." I tell him with one arm on his chest holding him back. And just like that Crash came out of nowhere and put his two cents in.

"It shouldn't matter we just whipped out all his men we don't need to find out."

"Shut up, Crash." Me, Train and Hump say all at the same time.

"Fine! I won't say my opinion anymore!" Crash yells.

"You know, you're a fucking baby right!" Hump yells frustrated and him and Crash started arguing while we stand here in filth and what looks like a war zone.

"We don't have fucking time for this!" I yell and they both stop and look at Venus who was standing there just breathing hard and had mischief in his eye like he was thinking of how many ways to kill Jazz.

I back up being cautious of him. "Venus?"

"Yeah, let's ask him why he wanted a war? It couldn't because I slept with his bitch, or even that he had beef with you, it has to be about something else. What is it? Huh?" Venus ask Jazz while he kick his leg and Jazz screams out in terror and pain.

"Damn Beast, he's even more scarier than you when you get into torture mode." Beauty says which making me realize that they are still here watching everything unfold.

"Shut up, Beauty." Beast sneers out and it looked like that hurt Beauty's feelings because he began to pout.

"Fine, I'm sorry." Beast hurried up and apologized when he saw he was about to cry. Damn that was weird.

Beauty smiled and it looked like Moonlight didn't like that.

Like what the fuck is going on? I snapped out of it and got brung back into the conversation Jazz was having with Venus.

"I...swear...it...was... because you slept with my girl Venus." Jazz stutters out and it looked like Venus didn't believe him because he put down the rocket launcher and took off the shotgun on his back and blown Jazz's right leg off.

"Aaaaaaaaagh!!" Jazz screams, and starts crying like a baby.

"Guess again motherfucker!" Venus screams in his face.

"O...K!....OK! It was because my boss told me too! Ok! He said to just make ruckus and rattle the Flame Warriors! He said he would have our backs if you guys ever tried to go to war with us! But he didn't he just stayed in that stupid barn during this whole ordeal!" Jazz yells out of breath kind of looking pale, and then those were his last words.

Suddenly everyone remembered the huge barn beside the compound.

"So was that motherfucker saying his boss was in that barn the whole time, and didn't help him?" Hump asks confused.

"Let's find out." Venus says and walks up there all nonchalantly.

We walk over a few burnt crispy bodies and debris to get to the barn and when we do the barn doors roll open before we could even reach them.

"WELCOME! Flame Warriors and Red Flocks MC! Come on in!" We hear a booming deep voice say. All 40 of us bikers walk in thinking that it's just one man but we were wrong, dead wrong.

The barn doors slide close behind us and we see like eighty guns pointing at us from all angles and we all pull out our guns anyway being in a stand off.

Hay everywhere so we couldn't really tell how many of them were in here. Did I already say that this barn was huge, it was! It has like three levels!

"Now put your guns down and rocket launchers guys! None of you could kill all of us before we kill all of you first!" The voice yells back and everyone looks toward where that voice was coming from.

It was that man that day that didn't fight at all in club! And he was just staring at Crash! He's the boss!

He walked down the ladder from the second level and his men surround him when got down. He fixed his tailored black suit and run his hands through his short crop black hair and beard.

We follow every move he makes and he waves hands signifying his man to lower their weapons. And we do as well but reluctantly.

Venus takes out his cigarettes and start firing one up and raises his shotgun again pointing at the boss man. His man raise their guns again all pointing at Venus.

"I can shoot you right now, before any of these motherfuckers can pull the trigger and you have a whole in your heart no matter how many men you have, so let's get cut to the chase, and talk business, why you send a pussy like Jazz to do your dirty work?" Venus asks looking smug and rub his beard with his hand that has the cigarette in it.

"Dom, is your president trust worthy at what he say, that he can shoot me before my men take a shot at him?" The guy asks me.

"Venus is the fastest and most trigger happy person I know. He will put 2 buck shots in you before your men can even blink." I tell him with no doubt but also still have my body tense, hoping my president make it out of this alive.

"Fine, let's talk business. I had Jazz rile y'all up and start a war to see how y'all do well in a fight. See I like to scout out my talent before I hire them to work for me. Also, my name is Damnation, it's finally nice to meet you all. Even the Red Flocks MC it's a pleasure to meet you guys as well." He says and smiles. "I know everything about your MCs, like how Beauty here have been friends with Beast all his life, growing up in the same little city in Brooklyn called Bushwick. And how Beauty nursed Beast back to health from.... Let's just call it unfortunate events." Damnation says smugly.

I cock my head at that and then look at all the scars on Beast face and neck thinking that they probably lead all over his body as well. Did he cause those scars as well? Like he caused this war?

Beast growls and Beauty holds him back. He genuinely looks pissed but not as Beauty he almost looks like he wants to murder Damnation even more than Beast.

"You can't be serious about offering us a job are you?" Crash says in disbelief and laughs.

"I can assure you cutie I am." Damnation says back and my eyes go wide at him calling Crash cute. Crash instantly blushes at that.

What the hell is go on! I feel like I just stepped into the twilight zone!

"Also it doesn't matter if Venus shoots me dead, just another one will step up and take my place and the motion will be set again. Even I have a boss above me. So that's why you guys have to work for me no matter what." Damnation says after he stops staring at Crash and look at Venus and Beast. Recruiting the most notorious MC's for his dirty work.

"What's the job?" Venus asks curiously. Everyone looking at him shocked that he would even consider this since we would to fight to our death. The club always comes first and we don't bow down to no one.

"You guys just have to move coke for me and my bosses for a couple of months into the states, and y'all will be off the hook after that." He says cheerfully.

"I think not!" Venus says and smirks and we all breathe out a relief. We all thought he was going to do it, we just got a legitimate business to keep the cops off our backs we don't need them again.

"What about you Beast do you decline as well?" Damnation asks still with a smile on his face which isn't right, something is wrong here.

"What the fuck do you think! No!" Beast yells back.

Damnation shakes his head and then says; "I knew you guys were true warriors never backing down." He says smugly and my stomach starts to feel funny all of sudden like I had to throw up.

"Hey, did any of you check in with Star?!" He says happy and my stomach drops.

"What the fuck do you mean?!" Venus yells.

"Bring her out boys! Also bring out Ariel! Beast's bitch of a sister!" Damnation yells and he stopped looking happy and just looked evil right now.

"No! I will fucking kill you for touching my sister!" Beast yells.

They bring out two women with bags over their heads and their arms tied behind their backs.

They were moaning and crying while they bring the girls up to the front.

They pulled the bag off Star's face and she looked terrified, she had a whelp on her right cheek that was bright red. Someone had hit her, hard. The streaks of tears kept coming down her face and once her puffy hair is now slicked down with sweat.

"Can you believe it we found this one in Winchester, New Hampshire thinking that the Flame Warrior's couldn't have been that stupid to leave their only women that's a Flame Warrior all by herself. But I guess our luck was that great!" And just like that Damnation goes back to smiling but then stop when he sees Star's cheek.

"Who the hell hit my precious cargo!" He yells

Venus growls and take a step forward and Crash, me, Train, and Hump jump on to stop him in his tracks when all the guns pointed at him.

"Not yet Venus, not until we get Star back." I whisper in his ear.

"Me, Tony, and Guy sir! We hit her! She wouldn't stop crying and whimpering on our way over here. The guys said to teach her lesson in keeping her mouth shut." A guy yells.

All of us guys growl at that but kept Venus down when he tried to get up again.

"Tony! Guy! Come up here!" Damnation yells and they stand next to the guy that hit Star. Damnation smiles and say "Thanks guys you really showed her who's boss, I mean she can use that mouth for better things right!" Damnation starts to laugh and that got the other guys to laugh but he stopped real fast and took out his gun and shot all three in the forehead.

"Next time note the sarcasm in my voice! Boys do you hear me! Nobody hits my cargo!" Damnation yells and we were all shocked how that turned out to be ugly really fast.

"Yes Sir!" His boys yell back at him, and he smiles right on again.

"Pull the bag off Ariel, so help me god if she has a whelp to, I'm shooting their bodies over."

His boys pull the bag off her head and Ariel doesn't have a scratch on her. But her mascara was running down her cheeks from all the crying and her eyes were puffy.

"Good, now we're talking. Let's get back to business. One Star for the Flame Warrior's help and one Ariel for the Red Flock's help, Yes?" Damnation asks.

"Yes, deal!" We all yell to him.

"I will fucking move your coke for you Damnation, but know this when those months are up, I don't care who will replace you I will hunt you down and cut off your balls and feed them to you." Venus growls through clench teeth and balled up fists.

"I plan on it Venus." Damnation says and start cackling.

***

That was two days ago. We got Star back safely and the Red Flocks got Ariel back safely. They both still have nightmares though. Star wasn't going back to New Hampshire, she was to scared to even leave Venus's room half the time. Out of all the years Star have been with our MC she never have gotten kidnapped before and we have had a lot of enemies. How could we have been so stupid! She should've had a prospect follow her to New, Hampshire.

Amy was terrified and sad when she heard about what happened to Star. She tried to talk to her couple of times when Star came down to eat in the clubhouse but she was still closed off, the only person she would talk to was Venus and Ariel the women that went through the same things as she did.

Epilogue

Amy

"It has only been a month but Star has finally came out of her shell, and started to open up to me." I tell Dom and he smiles and then out of habit he starts rubbing my stomach. I am two months pregnant now, and I couldn't be more happy. Just that I wish that we were married and had a kid coming along. But Jake told me I was his old lady and I was happy with that considering what that means to them.

"If its a girl can we name her, Amy 2.0?" Dom asks laying down on the couch with me. He moved in with me as soon as he found out I was pregnant. Also, he now has a house for us getting build on the reserve where the clubhouse is. Right next to Star's house actually.

She only started to go back to her house and actually sleep there. She's been so introverted that I worry about her half the time. The only reason I don't worry the full time is because I know Venus is taking good care of her. He's still holding himself back from her, but at least they're getting their friendship back on track, well slowly, is what Star tells me.

The Flame Warriors and the Red Flocks still have to work for that mad man that put Star and Ariel through hell. Star didn't tell me everything that they did to her when she got kidnapped but I know that their is more.

Jake told me that they have to move cocaine into the states for Damnation, for six months!! I was horrified when he told me, I almost left him but he reassured me that they wasn't going to get caught and that our baby will be safe.

Damnation comes to visit the bar sometimes, to check on his product and also to flirt with Crash, which I thought was weird.

Damnation actually becomes nicer when he's around him but no one has forgot what he did, so I think that's why they sometimes keep Crash away from talking with him.

I just thought Crash was straight this whole time. Or is he bi? I'm going to have to ask Dom that later, but when I ask Dom questions about Crash he gets uncomfortable and change the subject. I don't think he's accepted that his friend might be interested in their #1 enemy.

"Amy? Where did you go? You always space out." Dom asks and chuckle. I love it when he laughs.

"Sorry, I was thinking about the Damnation and Crash situation." I tell him truly.

Dom groans and get and walk to our small kitchen and get a water bottle out of the refrigerator and when he takes a sip he slams the bottle on the kitchen counter.

"Do you have a problem with Crash being maybe gay?" I ask and laugh.

"No Amy, of course not! It's just I can't deal with Crash liking Damnation because that will be a betrayal to the club! He kidnapped Star! And that's the only reason why Venus hasn't killed him yet. He's waiting to find out Damn's big boss so we can actually kill this motherfucker and not worry about someone taking over his place. We can't let Crash have any feelings for this guy, and I think he knows that. So we're dropping it, ok." Dom tells me but I still think Dom's behind because I think Crash already has feelings for the guy but I don't point this out.

"Fine, I will agree not to talk about it anymore. Also, we will not be calling my baby "Amy 2.0" if its a girl, Dom so come up with something better." I tell him, and he beams for a minute and then came back to couch and mute the tv. He muted it on sexy Dean Winchester talking from Supernatural. He's not fair.

"OK! I got a name. What about Star 2.0?!" He asks seriously and I just throw a pillow at his head.

"No!!! Fine! I'm picking the names from here on out, if we ever have anymore babies." I yell at him. He pouts but nod his head yes.

"I guess that would be for the best." He says seldomly and go back to rubbing my stomach and I smile in content.

Crash

"Where have you've been cutie?" A voice asks me but I would know that voice from anywhere.

"What do you want Damnation?" I ask him irritated. I had my back to him because I was in the back of the bar. As soon as I saw him walk into the bar I knew I had to sneak out the back. I couldn't face him, mostly because his damn blue eyes were so cute. I can't betray my club for falling for this guy. I can't lose my family, my club, my brothers. All for what, a fling! Damnation is the only guy I have ever been attracted to, so maybe this will go away and I don't have to try...

I stopped thinking for a minute when I felt breath on the back of my neck. He must've been walking closer to me when I was trying to sort out my feelings.

"I asked you a question. Where are you going cutie?" Damnation asks again and then start kissing my neck, up to my ear making me breathless.

I push him back against the brick wall when I turned around to get away from him. But he had a smug look on his face that made him sexy as hell to look at.

"I know what you are doing, and it's not going to work because I'm onto you. You being nice to everyone and trying to compliment us every time we get a shipment right." I tell him being pissed off for some reason.

"You know I be nice for you. I'm trying to get your MC to like me, so you wouldn't feel like you were betraying them if you were with me." Damn says and I push him back to the brick wall and scoff.

"Whatever Damn, you don't care what they think."I tell him not believing it.

"You're right I don't I just care about what you think. And I know you think I'm a bad guy because I ordered to kidnap Star and that other bitch, whose name I forgot. But I was forced into this." Damnation says back and run his hand through his beautiful wavy brown hair.

"I don't believe you. And it doesn't matter if you were forced into this my brothers will NEVER forgive you for kidnapping Star, and Ariel. Also I haven't forgiven you either." I tell him and he just smiles which makes me cock my head to the side thinking that this guy might be a real psycho. Which kind of makes my dick hard thinking about it.

"So what you're telling me is if I can get Star to forgive me, then you'll forgive me and so will the club! Thanks Cutie!! Also thanks for telling me that other woman's name, I really forgot." Damn says and laugh and pushed me slowly off of him showing his strength.

So he could've gotten out of that this whole time! He just wanted me pushed up against him.

"That's not what I said. Also, you're forgetting something Venus will never forgive you. And he's our president." And then it was time for me to look smugly.

Damn laughs and then says; "why don't you just let me take care of that." And then just walks away still laughing.

Dom (7 months later)

"I can't believe the baby is on its way!!" Star and Crash say happily. For some reason everyone was getting used to Damnation being around so when he walked in the hospital waiting room no one bats an eye. It still was weird though since he was all buddy, buddy with Star and Crash. Star was still tense around him, but not scared like she was the first couple of months he started coming around. Venus on the other hand, didn't like this new Damnation. He would kick him out anytime it didn't deal with business.

I was in the waiting room instead of in the room with my beautiful wife because I kept passing out. They just finally kicked me out after the fifth time I went down.

I remember it like it was just yesterday, when I asked Amy to marry me. It was after our house just got done being built and she was looking around our new house and was surprised how good it all looked. I got down on one knee in her favorite part of the house, the kitchen. She turns around so surprised that instantly she starts to cry. "Amy Jerkins will you marry me?" I ask her holding up the ring that Star helped me pick out. "YES!"

I snap out of it once I remembered where I am.

So I was a nervous jitter, just waiting back here, until the birthing was done.

A nurse walked up to me and smiled. "Congratulations, you have a brand new baby boy!" she yells excited.

"Boy!" I yell shocked because the doctor told us it was going to be a girl! We didn't even go over boy names. I run down the hallway to see how Amy is taking all of this and see my baby boy.

She had sweat coming down her forehead, while she cooed and singed to our son.

She smiled up to me when she noticed I was there. She looked so beautiful holding our son. I kiss her and then asked the obvious, "what are we going to name him? We didn't even look at boy names." I say worried.

Amy just smiles and hand me him and let me hold him for a while, while he slept. He looked like an angel all snuggled up in blankets and a thumb in his mouth. Light blonde hair layed on his forehead as I smoothed some of it down.

"I did play with a few boy names before the doctor told us it was going to be a girl, and only one name stood out." She says.

"What was that?" I ask her.

"Jake Jr, or you would've liked to say Jake 2.0" She says and then laughs.

"I love you, you know that." I tell her and she nods her head.

"You better. Since I just gave you JJ, here."

"Did you do that on purpose because of Jensen Ackles daughter's name is JJ?" I ask her.

"You know it." She says back and smirks.

God I will love this women to the very fucking end.  

fiction
2

About the Creator

TiJah Writes

TiJah loves writing Contemporary & Erotic Romances in several genres. She also loves being an critic of tv shows in her free time when she’s not writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.