Filthy logo

It was just spooning

Then he made me wet

By collette_23Published 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

It’s just a regular night, going to bed way later than planned. The rain was beating down on the window, the tv was humming away in the background while we cuddled. When I first got into bed I wasn’t feeling particularly in the mood, but as soon as I felt him holding me, his strong, warm hand running up and down my thigh. just the simple feel of his skin on mine gets my clit twitching. His touch just drives me crazy and I could feel his warm breath tickling my neck. As soon as his hand slid on to my hip I could feel the hunger to have him deep inside of me.

His hand wondered around my hip following the line of my underwear, tickling my stomach as he brushed past almost reaching my lips. The tickling made me shudder; I could feel his devilish grin when he kissed my shoulder blade. He knew exactly what he was doing to me. My breathing became shallow, I no longer had control of my body, it twitched with every kiss, and touch of his. He began twirling my nipple in his fingers, he knows it drives me crazy, my body twitched causing me to grind on his cock. I could feel how hard it was for me.

“Feels like we have a problem” he slowly whispered in my ear; his words danced in my head. I pushed my butt into him, I wanted to feel his thick manhood press into me “no baby, you have a problem, I have a solution” I taunted between breaths. I could feel his grin on my ear, his right arm was under me, he wrapped it over my collar bones. He held me tighter, his other hand slid in my panties. His muscular finger slipped between my warm, moist lips. He slowly stroked my clit in circular movements. My body wouldn’t stop squirming, his rip tightened round my shoulders. “You like that?” his fingers quickened on my clit, I lost control, I couldn’t stop screaming “yes” over and over.

My legs were trembling, struggling to stay open for him. My body was just flopping around uncontrollably. His finger travelled down to my wet little hole; it was just begging for him to be inside of me. he pushed his way in, quickly locating my g-spot. His finger rubbed it throwing in a few taps. I couldn’t handle it, the pleasure was overwhelming, taking over my whole body. I couldn’t even talk, my eyes kept rolling back, my body was fully arching. I could feel the climax reaching the top, ready to explode on his hand.

I lay in his arms for a few minutes while I gain soe control back. I flipped round whipping the covers off him, clawing at his boxers to get to that tasty meat stick. His cock pinged out of his boxers eager to see me. I wrapped hand around his thickness while swirling my tongue around his girthy tip. I was so hungry for him; I knew exactly how he likes it. I wrapped my lips around him while stroking him with my tongue. I could hear him grunting and breathing deeply. I took him to the back of my throat, gaging on his hard cock, saliva spilling out my mouth down his throbbing penis. I kept going, licking his shaft slowly stroking him with my soft lips wrapped around him. Taking him deep in my throat holding him down there as long as I could.

I could tell he was struggling not to explode, I climbed on top of his body hovering over his penis. “I bet he wants to know how wet he made her?” I smirked. I could already tell he was standing tall ready to slide inside. I slowly lowered myself on to him, my juices dripped down his shaft. I only wanted to tease him a little but when I felt his thick manhood inside of my tight little pussy I just couldn’t control myself. My pelvis rocked back and forth on him, I bounced up and down his long shaft. I fell to his chest while pussy bounced on him, I whimpered into his ear “you make me so wet”. His girth stroked my g-spot making me even wetter, I could hear his cock drowning in her juices.

He was trying so hard not to cum too quickly, he was tensing up, I knew he wasn’t going to last much longer. “She wants you to fuck her hard and deep” I whispered into his ear, “she needs to be punished for being so naughty” I told him. I could tell my words were only adding to his pleasure. He likes it when my pussy begs for him. I climbed off him and without a second thought I wrapped my lips around his penis. I lapped up all my sweet, juices from his throbbing cock.

I could feel him throbbing in my throat, he wanted to explode so much. I gasped for air as I jerked his cock with my hand, I could tell he was still trying to hold it in, he though he was going back inside me. I had different plans, I wanted him all over my face and boobs. I was waiting, stroking, sucking. I knew he couldn’t handle it for much longer, he was going to release. I pushed my boobs together, I stroked faster “come on baby, all over me” I begged. I could feel his cock throbbing, building up inside. I could feel it pumping its way up his length. His cum shot all over my face and chest, I let out a little giggle, while he lay there panting, shocked from actions. I like trying something new every now and then.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

collette_23

I enjoy writing, I am trying out some new stuff, some short 2-3 page stories trying my hand at erotic writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.