Filthy logo

It's the morning and you decide to wake me up orally...

You wake up before me and decide teasing my cock with your tongue would be a nice way to wake me up. Judging by my reaction, I don't disagree. Male perspective erotica. [6 minute read]

By Your Textual BoyfriendPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
Male perspective erotica from my screen to yours. This story is gender neutral on male for the reader.

You wake up before me and decide teasing my cock with your tongue would be a nice way to wake me up. Judging by my reaction, I don't disagree.

Tags: [M4A] [gender-neutral on him] [fellatio] [somnophilia] [waking him up with head]

Estimated Read Time: 6 minutes

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

It's the morning. At least, it must be, since the sun is shining so rudely through the windows. You find yourself naked under comfy sheets that threaten to pull you back to dreamland when you notice me laid out next to you.

I'm still fast asleep, so you carefully pull the sheets back to reveal my half-naked body for you to gaze over. You watch my chest rise and fall a moment before your eyes follow the trail of hair down my chest to my boxers below. You don't know why I bother wearing them to bed. You've made it quite clear you prefer me in the buff but I wear them anyways.

This morning I'm wearing a cheeky pair that isn't quite sitting right. Riding low on me, twisted in my sleep. As you take note of the outline of my cock under the loose fabric, an idea comes to your mind to start the day off nicely for both of us.

Slowly, carefully, as not to wake me or give away the fun before it starts, you move the sheet off me and position yourself down by my boxers. With a delicate tug, you ease the offending underwear out of the way. Your view of my cock now free and unobstructed.

It's soft, just laying there, but you can tell I must have been having some sexy dreams. That or maybe I still have the activities of last night playing in my mind? Either way, you're feeling your excitement rise as you gently bring your mouth down to my cock. You blow on it softly. I don't awaken and continue to doze peacefully before you. Lowering your lips to my skin, you very tenderly plant a kiss on it.

Your lips get a decidedly stronger reaction. As you plant more kisses you feel my cock swell against your lips.

You press your warm lips along the shaft of my cock, kissing it quietly, stealing glances up to my face as you go. You wonder how long you can get away with this before I wake up. Eager to find out, you continue kissing along me.

By the time you make your way down the length to the base and back to the tip, my cock has swollen considerably. No longer soft as it was when you first freed it from my boxers. You love the look of the veins that appear on the sides as it grows and stiffens. It's standing up on its own a little. Throbbing at your touches. You smile to yourself as you bring your tongue into play and start licking in order to get it good and wet.

It's nice and erect when you decide to stop and admire your work. You've got my cock very hard and I'm still slumbering. You even pause to listen to my breathing, double-checking I'm not pretending to sleep while you give my morning wood a blowjob. Seems I’m still asleep so far.

Now that it's good and wet with your salvia you gently blow on the head again. The cool sensation causes me to stir and you wonder if you've pushed your luck but I settle back into peaceful slumber. Deciding you'd rather not tease anymore, you very softly and gently put the head of my cock in your mouth. Rolling your tongue over it as you look up to watch my face.

You're very eager to see my reaction to waking up to this. My cock in your mouth in the morning light, a good morning blowjob to start the day. As good a wake up call as one can get.

Your warm mouth engulfing the head, you haven't woken me up yet, so you start bobbing your head ever so slowly. Working my cock with your mouth, running your tongue under and over and along my rod. It's getting nice and wet with your spit. Gradually increasing your motions, you watch my face for the first signs I'm beginning to wake.

I inhale deeply and let out a soft moan as I stir. You keep sucking my cock as you eagerly watch. Wiping the sleep from my eyes, I groggily look down at you. You can see the momentary confusion on my face as I realize what you're doing. You can't help but smile slily as you slide your tongue along the tip of my cock.

Since you've been found out, subtly is thrown to the wind as you bring your hand to wrap around the shaft. Dragging your mouth up and down my cock. Getting it nice and wet, you work your hand and mouth together, taking me faster and harder. At this, I let out a moan that is definitely sexual and I try to sit up but you push me back down. You're going to have your fun with me and want me right where I am.

I take the hint and happily lay back to watch your head bob along between my legs. You look so good with your lips wrapped around my cock.

Your fingers slide down my cock and find my balls. Running your fingers over them, you massage gently as you slow your mouth down. Bringing your face back to the tip of my dick, you look up into my eyes.

Fondling my balls, you stare up at me intently as you start to place delicate kisses on the head of my cock. Slowly. Painstakingly slowly, your kisses become one long drawn-out kiss again. Your lips spreading around and engulf the head fully. Your tongue plays with me in your mouth. Moaning into my cock, you watch me squirm as you flick your hot tongue against the underside.

You can see the pleading in my eyes. That you've teased so good for so long, that I'm aching for release. The look on my face gives you satisfaction that you have my full attention. Taking more of it every time you dip down. Holding it a little longer. You start working your mouth up and down my cock deeper and deeper.

Pressing my cock against the back of your throat, you bring your lips down and drag along my shaft as you pull back out. Sucking down hard on me. Filling your mouth with me. Your movements faster. Releasing my balls you bring your hand to stroke my cock again. When you do, you hear me inhale sharply. A moan escaping my lips.

Your head bobbing up and down like this, it's not long before you bring me over the edge. I gasp and cry out with pleasure as you feel me burst in your mouth. My hot cum hitting your tongue and throat. You keep slurping along, being careful not to lose a drop. I tense and grip the pillows before finally relaxing again with a shiver. You feel my cock throb a few more times before slowing against your tongue. Triumphantly, you slow down and gently lick me clean. Looking up at me with a wicked grin. I lay back into the pillows as I watch you. My face a picture of satisfaction and desire.

Finally, I recover enough and tell you to get your ass up here. You happily crawl up to lay in my arms for a good morning kiss. It's an excellent way to start the day. By how my hands are holding you, touching you, you get the sense I'm feeling very awake now and want to return the favor.

Good morning to you too.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

Want me to return the favor? Before a fancy night out, I do enough teasing you and going down on you. It can be our dirty little fun before we head to the party.

roleplay
Like

About the Creator

Your Textual Boyfriend

Thoughtful male perspective erotica writer. Male for female. Intimate 2nd person sext message stylings. Stories first on Onlyfans. All characters are 18+ and fictional. He/him

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.