Filthy logo

It's Not a Race

Oh, and by the way, Timmy's won

By Doc SherwoodPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like

Well, this was awkward! Timmy and my cousin Artesia had been having one hot and heavy romance, but poor Kyle was desperate to treat her to her first good popping too. I was staying at Artesia's house and had invited my two friends for a sleepover, so we all kind of knew this was going to be hers and Timmy's night! That was why my heart ached for Kyle a bit as the four of us sat in the garden cooling our feet in the pond, which was all we ever seemed to do on hot days.

We boys had our swimming trunks on, and Artesia her bikini. Kyle's peachy bumcheeks in those tight, tight little swim-shorts were making me weak. He was perfect, even when flicking his fair hair irritably every few seconds. At length, seemingly flustered by his own fringe, he kicked dejectedly at the pond-water.

"Is it fair on us exactly wearing a swimsuit that skimpy?" he inquired of Artesia, as his eyes skittered over every little bit her.

He looked extremely wide-mouthed! Artesia meanwhile seemed to be enjoying every minute of his consternation. A blush was colouring Kyle under his pretty freckle-smattered cheeks.

"I should have warned you my cousin's a tease," I said to him shyly. "She's really got the right name, as it sounds just like it!"

Artesia just poked out her tongue at the pair of us. She at least knew it was Kyle not her getting me stiff in my swimming trunks!

So it happened at last for Timmy, as we knew it was going to. Kyle and I waited for him that night amid the smell and disarray of the spare room I’d been using, two camp-beds on the floor, and Kyle wearing just a white T-shirt pulled down over those mustard-yellow bloomers he apparently slept in.

Finally the door opened and in danced Timmy. He moved as if on a cloud, his eyes closed, beaming all over his face. Kyle was sweet though, because when I launched into my cheerleader routine he whistled and whooped with me too, putting aside the way he was feeling for the sake of our friend.

“What was it like?” I asked Timmy in wonder.

“Even better than they say it is,” he breathed rapturously in reply. Then he whipped off what little he was wearing, showing his bottom and everything else. I’d been looking at the shape of these through the fabric of his trunks all afternoon of course, but now I could consider them properly. It was well worth the wait!

Timmy slipped into a fresh pair of white underpants from out of his overnight bag, then on top of them pulled clean red and white pyjamas, sweet as could be with little shorts and short sleeves. Then he jumped onto the bed, pulled his legs up to his chest, hugged his ankles, and flicked his brown hair out of his face. With his head on one side, aglow, he was adorable.

Kyle looked at Timmy's discarded grubby underpants on the floor. “Bet those are going to be your lucky ones from now on,” he ventured in a plaintive little voice.

Timmy must have been able to tell how left-out Kyle felt, because right away he told him: “You can borrow them tonight!”

Kyle and I both grinned our gratitude. “Me after you!” I said to Kyle, then as one we fell back euphorically on our beds. Then, almost shy, I asked Timmy if there was any more of the great mystery he could now enlighten the pair of us about.

But Timmy just smiled, and wouldn't tell. It wasn't like he was teasing though. All the answers were there in that smile, which shone with all the joy and love one boy could hold. The bedroom was illuminated by it.

“Please don't be jealous, Kyle,” was all Timmy said, softly. “Please don't hate me.”

“I never could,” Kyle promised him with a sigh.

Then Timmy lay back on the bed, so happily tired he did it almost involuntarily. Obviously, he needed a rest. He put his feet together and curled up, which meant now I could see the bottom of his red and white stripy sleep-shorts. It was a great view, and the way he innocently put his cheek on his folded-up hands and closed his eyes, still smiling, made my heart go out to him all the more.

“I'll go and get us all some milk and cookies,” I said. As I left the bedroom Kyle was in the process of launching himself affectionately on Timmy, not ready to let him have that sleep yet, and laughing they crashed out of bed together. Some things never changed!

THE END

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Andy Pullanoabout a year ago

    Another hit.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.