Filthy logo

It'll Be Fun

A Night Out With A Friend Turns Into More

By KemPublished 2 years ago 9 min read
1
Take a chance, you never know where life will take you.

"C'mon Claire it'll be fun, neither of us have done anything like this before, so why turn down an experience.”

I'm looking at Ten, her eyes looking at me convincingly.

She definitely had a point, what's the worst that can happen.

"Okay, okay I'll go with you, sign me up. I'll probably get a good laugh out of this."

Ten comes leaping into my lap screaming with excitement.

I know what you are thinking, who names their child Ten? Well her name originated from the spiritual meaning of the number which signifies an awakening, growth and development. All characteristics that Ten doesn't lack one bit. She's sassy, outspoken, and the responsible one of our friend group.

I rolled my eyes, I just wanted to see her happy and enjoying life. She's gone through so much in the last few months and it was great just to see her happy and free.

" I can't believe we are going speed dating!"

I laugh at her and say "this is going to be interesting."

"Yes, I wonder what type of men will be out there."

I reply "well we shall see come next week."

We spend the rest of the evening on our couch discussing what we will wear to this impromptu event.

Friday night comes around and we both are getting ready to head to the restaurant. Ten is wearing ripped black jeans, black boots and a gold and black top to bring out her hoops and necklace.

I, on the other hand, wore a top that exposed my mid-drift with high waisted white pants and black heels. While Ten finishes her makeup, I fix my hair trying to keep it away from my face. We leave our apartment and head to our destination. When we reach the location it’s a nice restaurant with dim lighting, beautiful modern decor, high bar stools at the bar and tables strategically arranged. We find the coordinator of the event and sign in as she gives us our name badges along with numbers as to where we will be seated. We head to the bar and retrieve our drinks and begin to look around the room at possible prospects. There were men of all types in the room, tall, short, well dressed, casually dressed. None of the men really caught our eye as we sipped our drinks, but we were hopeful. The coordinator announced that we are going to begin and for us to head to our prospective tables. She then announced the rules of the night.

I look over to Ten, and mouth "you ready?" and honestly I was excited, this was just like I've seen in movies.

The bell goes off and the first gentleman is in front of me. He introduced himself. He was tall, with dark hair and dimples. Our conversation was mostly about working and finding leisure time to enjoy life. He made a couple of jokes and then the bell rang for the next gentleman to come. The next gentleman that came was much younger looking and real handsome. I extended my hand and told him my name.

"Hi, Claire. Nice to meet you, my name is Kevin.

I smiled and asked Kevin about his interests outside of work. He goes on to tell me that he likes to go on hikes and travel. I ask him about the places that he's been too. He describes each in detail and says all he is looking for is someone to travel with and make memories. Before I could get another word out the bell rings again.

Kevin gets up and shakes my hand again before leaving me. I look over at Ten and mouth " he was cute".

She laughs and says

"He looks young, no thanks."

I laugh and say "has that ever been a problem for me."

She laughs and our next date takes a seat. By the end of the event we had spoken to about eight men. I felt like the time that was spent was not enough and wished I had more time with some, Ten felt the same way. Some of the gentlemen gathered around and talked while getting drinks. Ten and I discussed what we saw and if we felt any of them were future prospects. We both agreed that there could've been much more diversity but it was definitely an experience. Two men approached us and asked if we would be interested in getting drinks and food at a local spot not too far from the event. We both looked at them and nodded in agreement. We grabbed our belongings and let the men lead us. Never in my whole existence would I just accompany two men that I just met but my social side was out and ready. We get to the restaurant and take our seats, we make a few jokes, talk about family and hear stories of experiences the two men had with speed dating. Ten started to speak to Adrian, a Brazilian, with long hair and a well-groomed beard to match. They spoke about his line of work and his other interests. I look at the other gentleman Jason, a medium built man with amazing lips. We start making jokes about bad dates we've had. He has been making me laugh the whole time and his jokes are a mix of corny and sincere. Every time he stopped talking to take a spit of his drink he would lick his lips. They honestly looked like pillows on his face and my lady parts began to shake at the thought of them all over my body. I wave the perverse thought out of my head.

"C'mon, Claire you just met the guy, I say to myself."

Ten sees the look on my face and knows all too well what I'm thinking, she nudges me a bit. I look at her and smile, she shakes her head. I get up and excuse myself to the bathroom. I walk seductively to the back of the restaurant. I look back and see Ten shaking her head while Adrian looks at her in confusion. Jason's eyes haven't left me when I hit the corner to enter the bathroom. I wait a few minutes and the door of the coed bathroom opens and closes. I smell his cologne before he even touches me. My eyes close, I grip the sink as his hand moves my hair from the side of my face and he leaves kisses from my neck to my jawline. Just as I thought his lips were soft pillows caressing my skin. Turning me around, he cups the side of my face and kisses my forehead, my nose then parts my lips with his tongue. I moan against his mouth as our tongues unite. Breaking the kiss, I wrap my arms around his shoulders. He reaches for my pants unbuckling and lowering them. His hand traced my stomach and I shuddered at his fingers making their way to my lady parts. The heat between my legs invited him to touch and explore. He continues to kiss my neck biting at my ear lobe. Both hands at my pants he helps me get one leg out before lifting my leg to rest on the sink. Legs wide spread he plays with my folds between his fingers, inserting his thumb inside my moist opening. Bringing his finger to his lips he savors my honey and proceeds to lick my clit. He starts to suck on it gently, allowing his thumb to work and massage me. Holding in my moans to the best of my abilities I grip his hair. He breaks the silence and says "fuck you taste so good."

"You like that huh? keep moving your tongue like that I'm about to cum". Two fingers replace his thumbs and I cum instantly, my legs barely holding on. He helps me bring it down from the sink and I grip his face and suck on his top and bottom lips.

"Yum, you're right".

He laughs and looks at me as I fix myself to look presentable. While I button up my pants there's a knock on the door .

"Claire, are you okay?"

"Yes. Ten I'm great, I'm coming out now".

"Of course you are", I can hear the sarcasm in her voice.

I tell Jason to fix himself as I rub his dick through his pants. He looks hurt at first, I continue to say that I will come out first and then he can come out after. I kiss his lips again, biting my own as he rearranges his pants to make his bulge less noticeable. Damn he is handsome, I say to myself leaving the restroom. I find my seat next to Ten and apologize for my absence.

Adrian looks at me and ask if I saw Jason, he told them he had an important call to take.

"No, I didn't see him." I lied.

Ten is giving me the death stare and I know it's going to be a long ride home. Jason finally appears, lips glistening, I look up and smile while he sits next to me.

"Now where were we?" he says while facing me. We continued to talk for another half hour it seemed. We leave shortly after, both men walking us to our car, I hug Adrian and thank him for dinner. Jason comes close to me as Ten gets in the car. He hands me his phone and I enter my number. He kisses me on the forehead and says "drive safe I'll call you in a little bit."

I get into the car and we pull off.

Ten looks at me and says "please tell me you didn't have sex with him"

Sarcastically I say " I didn't have sex with him."

Ten shakes her head, I look at her and say "he just had my pussy for dessert".

She looks at me and says "lord why are you like this!"

I shrug my shoulders and say as I laugh " you said it'll be fun, I just made sure it was."

We both laugh. Truth be told it was definitely a fun night. I look forward to getting to know Jason a lot more.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Kem

I am an aspiring author from Florida who enjoys music and painting pictures with every word I write, come take a peek inside my world and explore all the feelings that each story will offer you. I hope you enjoy and come back for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.