Filthy logo

Into The Woods

Reminiscing (Epilogue)

By J. LangerPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

It's been a few weeks since my tryst with the couple in the woods. In the evenings I enjoy reliving that wonderful afternoon, playing scenes over and over again in my mind. Wondering how my accidental lovers are doing...

____________________________________________________

As the shadows lengthen beneath the trees I begin to shiver. Cold, I awaken. Jaxon and Sara are still snuggled together sound asleep, and I decide not to bother them. I used my shirt as a sponge earlier so don't have anything dry to put on. It's time for me to go. Gathering my wet clothing quietly I rest gingerly on the log as I pull my shorts and shoes on. Crossing the clearing I don't look back. With my eye on the trail, I head back to my cabin. As my home comes into view I smile in contentment. Hugging the memories of my afternoon to me I quickly step onto my porch. Looking out at the forest I raise one hand to my new friends and wish them well on their journey.

____________________________________________________

Sitting on my porch chair wrapped in a blanket I smile as I think about that afternoon. The weather has changed and Autumn has arrived with its cooler nights. I shiver as a breeze caresses my skin and smiling I go into the house to make a cup of tea. I run a bath and add a bit of oil to the water.

I relax as I sink down into the hot water. Enjoying the silky feeling the oil gives my skin. This is my favourite time lately when I get to relax in the tub at the end of the day and think of my time with them. Partly dreaming, I lazily trace patterns on my skin in the oil. Lightly drawing circles around my breasts I watch as the skin crinkle and my nipples bud up. Caressing myself I allow my head to lean back against the wall. I hold my breast in one hand and imagine it is Sara's gentle mouth as I pinch my nipple between my thumb and forefinger.

I allow my other hand to trace slowly down my abdomen following the path that Jaxon took as he nibbled his way across my skin. Remembering how with one quick movement he opened my legs to get a better view of my pussy. The way his eyes had darkened as he discovered how wet I was again. The low rumble in his throat as he reached out to touch the soft curls between my legs

____________________________________________________

"Sara, Come." Jaxon beckons, and of course, she comes. "I want you to show me what you enjoy most when I go down on you. I want to watch you make her cum." Sara looks at me and smiles a little, licking her lips. Jaxon comes around behind me and pulls me against his body so that my back is nestled into his crotch and he can see over my shoulder. He adjusts my legs so that they are resting over his thighs, spreading me wide for Sara. Laying down between my thighs she looks up at me, "Are you okay with this?" She asks me softly and I nod, holding my breath and unable to speak. She trails one finger along the centre of my lips spreading my dampness to cover the area. Slowly she opens my pussy and brings her face down to my mound. With a flat tongue, she begins to lap up my juices with long, slow strokes. Enjoying herself, she takes her time. Adjusting my hips a wee bit she thrusts her tongue into my vagina, Once. Twice. Three times she thrusts before withdrawing a little and moving upwards.

Using her thumbs she exposes my clit and brings her mouth down to suck on it. As she sucks, she slides a finger inside me and gently strokes the walls of my vagina. I can feel my juices beginning to flow over her hand as she strokes my G spot in a come hither motion.

The sensations are overwhelming and with my legs held open, I don't have the ability to control her pressure. "Stop! Oh Sara, oh my, please don't stop" I cry. Sara stills and looks at me. "Well darling, which is it? Do you want me to stop, or not?" She asks. "It feels so good, I don't think I can handle it. Please, please help me, I don't know what to do." I cry and my head falls back against Jaxon's chest.

Sara dives back between my legs again, this time more forcefully. She slides two fingers inside me as she hungrily licks and sucks and bites me. Jaxon brings both of his hands up to cup my breasts and begins kissing my throat and jaw. My breathing grows ragged as my climax approaches. Sara laving my pussy and stroking my G spot while Jaxon caresses my nipples and sucks on my neck. Suddenly, like a wave crashing over me, I am gasping for air as my world explodes around me. Rocking back against Jaxon I arch my hips up against Sara's mouth grinding my clit against her lips. As I cum my juices flow out and down Sara's chin, dripping onto the leaves on the forest floor. Sara wipes her mouth and triumphantly comes up to give both Jaxon and I a kiss.

____________________________________________________

In the bathtub, I clench my thighs together pinning my hand in place as I rapidly move my fingers over and around my clit. I pinch my nipple with one hand and my orgasm crashes over me. Bringing with it a feeling of calm.

I only had one afternoon with my mysterious lovers, and yet I experienced more in that short time than I had in all the time leading up to that day. As far as initiations go, that one was incredible. Maybe one day they will return to the clearing in my woods. Maybe they won't. But I will never forget the day those two stepped into my view.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

J. Langer

Hi! I am Jenn. I enjoy writing romance and erotic short stories. I hope that you enjoy reading them!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.