Filthy logo

Into the woods

Carnal Desire (Part 5)

By J. LangerPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like

I look over my shoulder at him and watch with anticipation as he begins to undo his belt. There's a gleam in his eye that I've never seen before and I am a little bit discomfited by it. As he walks across the clearing the hairs on my arms lift and I realize that he is stalking me with the grace of a large cat. My legs tense as I prepare to flee and Sara grabs onto my wrists holding me in place over the log.

He is close enough now that I can smell him. A beautiful mix of male sweat, dirt, and just a little bit of wildness. I look at Sara and she smiles at me, still holding my arms in front of her. "Do you still want to play?" She asks me. I look back over my shoulder at the man standing there with his belt in one hand. I can see that he is ready, his muscles coiled like an animal just waiting for my answer. I swallow past the lump in my throat and look at Sara again. "Yes, I want to play," I whisper and the smile she gives me is so bright it shines out of her entire being. She leans forward to kiss me again.

As the kiss breaks off I notice that Jaxon is crouched beside me. He holds my chin in his hand and makes me look into his eyes. "I want you to be honest with me," he says quietly "This is going to hurt. Do not worry, you will enjoy it. But if there is any time you want me to stop I need to know. Do not be afraid to tap out. You will not disappoint us if you use your safe word. But I think that you can handle this. Do you understand me?"

"Yes". The word is just a breath as I answer him. His grin is triumphant and he crushes his mouth against mine. He runs the side of the belt down my cheek as he stands up and moves behind me. I look at Sara and hold my breath as the belt lands on my bare bottom. "Don't be afraid to cry, love." She says to me, patting my wrist. I am surprised that the first hit doesn't hurt as much as I expected. My ass is hot but it's not too bad. As the next stroke lands, I clench my cheeks together and revise that assessment as the tears begin to run down my cheeks.

Sara holds up a hand and then brings it to my face. Lifting my chin she brushes the hair out of my face. She releases my hand and takes off her top. "A reward for being such a good girl." She tells me. Her breasts are round and firm. Gravity hasn't had its way with them yet. And I can just see her nipples pebbled behind the material of her bra. She reaches behind her to unclasp the bra at the same time as the belt lands again. I gasp at the shock distracted as I had been. With my hands freed I lift up off the log and also remove my shirt. Kneeling in the leaves I am naked before them.

I position myself across the log again and prepare for the next blow. I am surprised to feel gentle hands on my heated skin. Sara is running her hands over my hips, across my ass, down the back of my thighs, and up again. A small circle of sensation on my stinging flesh.

As she brings her hand up between my thighs I spread my knees apart and allow her access to my pussy. She strokes the hair there and seems delighted to discover that I am even wetter than before. She gently dips in one finger and tracing my lips spreads the dampness over my skin. I whimper as she does this and arch my back exposing more of my pussy to her reach.

She pulls away from me then and the belt strikes again and again I cry out. I lower my head to the log and struggle to catch my breath as the belt lands again. Once again I feel gentle hands curving around my ass and the tickling sensation as the fingers ask for access to my wet curls. This time as I arch my back I feel her slide two fingers inside me and I groan pushing my hips back against her. I whimper as this causes my sore ass to come into contact with her hand. The mixed sensations of my stinging ass and her fingers stroking me are confusing and exciting. I can feel the pressure building as she strokes me. Adding a third finger she now strokes my clit and g spot together. I feel my hips moving on their own trying to speed up her rhythm as my orgasm nears. She does something and the waves of release begin flowing over me. Breaths sobbing I put my forehead on the log again.

As I catch my breath Jaxon is watching us. He drops the belt and undoes his pants. As he lowers them I see he isn't wearing underwear. His dick is at attention and pointing towards his navel. He kicks off his shoes and then his pants and approaches us. Sara moves out of the way and kneels in front of me again. This time her breasts are in my face. I reach up and hold one of them. Feeling the weight of it in my palm. I cup her breast and pinch the nipple between my thumb and forefinger making it hard and erect. I move my head to her breast and lick and kiss and nibble.

I feel Jaxon kneel between my feet. His hands close around my hips and pull me back against his body. I can feel his hard-on pressing into the crack of my ass as he slides one hand around to play with my swollen pussy. I rest back against his chest and open my knees to give him more access. As he strokes me Sara stands in front of me and removes the rest of her clothing.

Standing before me her hips at my eye level I reach for her. Bringing her closer to me I bury my nose in her curls.

I hear Jaxon make a noise behind me just as I tentatively trail my tongue along her folds. I feel a movement behind me and then Jaxon's dick is pressing against my entrance.

It's a little bit awkward so I ask if we can move. Sara lays on her back spread out in front of me like a wonderful dessert. And I crawl up to her on my hands and knees. I raise my hips and arch my back giving Jaxon access to pussy. I slide my finger into Sara's wet heat just as Jaxon thrusts into me. Sara holds my head in place as she rocks her hips against my mouth setting the pace for us. As Jaxon leans over my back he begins to rub my clit in a circular motion as he thrusts against my sore bottom.

I can feel my orgasm building again and the juices begin to flow from Sara's pussy as her muscular walls squeeze my fingers. To my shock, Jaxon slaps my ass hard and holding my hips pulls out of my pussy. Sliding his cock between my ass cheeks I feel it as he cums and the sticky liquid erupts onto my back. The three of us were so close in timing that that movement put us all over the edge.

Exhausted I collapse against Sara and feel Jaxon relax beside me. Sara strokes both of our hair and coos nonsense for a time. After a while, I look up at them and grin. "That was WILD!"

erotic
Like

About the Creator

J. Langer

Hi! I am Jenn. I enjoy writing romance and erotic short stories. I hope that you enjoy reading them!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.