Filthy logo

Into The Woods

We frolic in the stream (Part 6)

By J. LangerPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

"That was WILD!" I exclaimed grinning. I jump up and give a little shimmy. Wincing as my hand brushes the tender skin of my ass. "I feel so ALIVE!" I spin around and see Jaxon and Sara staring at me with open mouths. I laugh and run over to the stream wading through the growth at the water's edge and kneeling down. Plunging my hands into the cool water I scoop some up to soothe my sore throat. Returning to my pile of clothing I pick up my shirt and bring it back to the water. Soaking the cloth I begin to bathe myself in the cold cold water.

I jump as Jaxon comes to the water and taking my shirt from me begins to scrub my back. Soon Sara is with us by the stream, All of us splashing in the water and frolicking like giddy nymphs.

I grab Sara around the waist and pull her shivering body against mine. We're both slippery and wet and our skin is covered in goosebumps as our bodies touch and glide against each other. Holding her close I gently kiss her mouth, probing the crease of her lips with my tongue. As she opens to me I gently push inside exploring the depths of her mouth with my tongue. I feel her hand leave my hip and trail up over my ribs to cup my breast and I breathe out a small moan of pleasure.

Then Jaxon is there surrounding us both with his arms. An arm around each waist and a hand firmly on each butt cheek. The three of us kiss and stroke and touch each other until shivering from the cold and the excitement, Sara drags us from the cold water. Back in the sunlight, she sits on the grass, holding a hand up to each of us. Drawing us in, first Jaxon and then me, she brings us to her side.

Pushing Jaxon onto his back she straddles his legs. The image they make, him laying naked with one arm under his head, penis standing proudly at attention, and her with the sun kissing her face as her hair trails down her back gazing at him intently. "I wish I could take this picture." I comment, "you are both so beautiful."

I watch as Sara lifts her hips and positions herself just above his straining cock. He groans as she teases him with the barest of touches of her wetness to his tip. He reaches up, encircling her waist with his hands and thrusts into her with a speed that makes her gasp. I can't help myself, I gasp as well from the pleasure of watching their joining. I can feel it myself deep inside as a long liquid pull of desire.

Sara reaches out her hand to me and draws me close. As she rocks back and forth on her man she brings me in for a kiss. They maneuver my body so that I am kneeling over Jaxon's face while still kissing Sara deeply.

His beard tickles my inner thighs as he lifts his face into my pussy. Wrapping his arms around my thighs he pulls my hips down to his mouth at the same time that Sara pushes down onto his cock. She is setting the pace and controlling his thrusts, and never breaks the kiss with me. The sensation is so much. Jaxon's mouth on my pussy and Sara's breasts rubbing against mine while we embrace and she moves up and down his cock. It's too much to handle as I feel the pleasure growing inside me again.

Rocking my hips to the rhythm Sara has set I press forward against his mouth. Sara moves so that she is able to take my breast in her mouth and as she tongues my nipple I feel my climax overtake me. Throwing my head back I keen with delight as I feel my juices flowing over his beard and my thighs.

Opening my eyes I see the concentration on Sara's face as she braces her hands on my thighs. She's so close to cumming; Jaxon reaches forward and grabbing her hips thrusts hard deep within her. Grunting he turns his head and bites my thigh as they both tumble over the edge in front of me.

Breathing heavily we collapse in a heap, Like one being with extra parts. Snuggled together in a pile of arms and legs. We rest like that as the sunlight moves across the clearing leaving us once again in the shadowy undergrowth of the forest

erotic
Like

About the Creator

J. Langer

Hi! I am Jenn. I enjoy writing romance and erotic short stories. I hope that you enjoy reading them!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.