Filthy logo

Into the Forest

Make sure you let out your inner animal...

By Ed GPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

Myself and my girlfriend have always been dirty-minded. We liked to explore and figure out how to broaden our desires together, which usually begins with slow intense movements, touching, licking, and moaning.

One day, we decided to surprise each other... we decided to meet in a local wildlife park to go for a walk. The moment I saw her walk towards me, my heart beat quicker and I smiled. She was gorgeous, with her long black hair and devilish dark green eyes. We held hands and walked through the beautiful green trees and sunshine on the wild forest floor.

I had wanted to fuck her in the woods, all primal, for a while now. I turned her around quickly. I could feel her heart beating faster as I grabbed her waist... slowly. We agreed with our eyes what we were about to do. She pulled my hand deeper into the woods. We were off the path and out of sight. I pushed her against the tree, letting it all out. She ripped off my shirt, breathing heavy, kissing wildly. She breathed in my ear, “Take me up the ass... please.” She bit her lip, smiling. We had never done it in the woods, and she brought lube. I could tell she was nervous, but I grabbed her arm, telling her I was here to pleasure her, in any way possible.

We took off our clothes, barely in sight of others. We felt alive, animalistic. She grabbed my cock and started licking the tip, then sucking wildly. I fell against the tree, moaning deeply. After a minute or two, I couldn’t take it anymore. I needed her ass. I lubed up my fully erect cock and watched her go on all fours, using her hands to open her ass, inviting me to play. She moaned as I licked her back down to her ass while playing with her clit. Once my cock was lubed, I carefully let the hot head of my shaft enter her tight ass. It felt so good. Tight and hot. She let out a gasp and breathed in her light, feminine voice, “Fuck me like an animal. Take my ass.” I started slow but couldn’t contain myself while I fucked her ass. Hard. Her butt bounced off my cock as I grabbed her hair and her arms, making her take it. Her mouth was open in shock, in bliss and amazement of what was happening.

We heard rustling in the woods, and noticed people walking by. We both stopped. Primal. Animal. My hard cock throbbing in her. We waited and I whispered how beautiful she was in her ear. Amazingly, no one saw us. Once they left, we went even harder. I lifted her into my shoulders and carefully dropped her next to a tree then pinned her with love against the tree, her eyes rolling back, begging for more. Birds flew above us and the sun washed over our bodies, glistening. Her ass was hot and fit perfectly. I could feel my hot liquid rise up my cock. She felt my pulsing and heard my deep, pleasure-filled moaning.

“Cum in my ass, you beast!” she yells, not caring about our surroundings anymore, or anyone near us. I grab her into me from behind and growled out a deep roar as I cum deep inside her hole. We both let out ancient noises, feeling alive. Her ass becomes full of my hot cum. We both smile.

Nature’s forests... lets out the beast and the goddess in sexual bliss together. Make sure you go have fun and become animals!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Ed G

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.