Filthy logo

Intimacy

Part 1

By Lovely LatifaPublished 3 years ago Updated about a year ago 5 min read
Intimacy pt.1

We hadn’t seen each other in over a year and let me tell you the last time we did wasn’t pleasant. “Roll Up!” Anthony shouts as we enter the hotel room. So I pull out the chair at the table and fall witness to the many stains of pleasure left from previous guest. Not caring to complain I go to the bathroom and grab a towel and place it over the chair so I can sit.

“Looks like somebody had fun.” I point out the stains to a then wide eyed Anthony. “Oh, that’s fucked up babes” he yells out with laughter. We had been searching for a room to express our Sexual frustration for each other all day and this was it. All we could do was laugh in disgust and realization that we too would be placing stains in this room of many.

I first crack my henny bottle and open my coke to make myself a drink as I reluctantly sit on the towel I placed on the nutt chair and roll up. Still smelling of work Anthony announces he’s jumping in the shower to wash it off. With blunt rolled and waiting and now feeling the effects of the liquor Anthony comes out of the shower.

“I think they forgot the rest of the towel babes.” He laughs with a towel barely making it around his waist let alone his package. His package, OMG, lord help me I know that’s what keeps me here. It so fucking ..... yum, I mean perfect, I mean huge, I mean if give a automatic nutt was a person he’d be it. I thought he was going to break my walls the first time but I think my pussy loves him so much it just molded to it.

I light the blunt unable to stop staring and sip my henny. “I really missed you baby” He tells me as he walks behind me and rubs my shoulders. “I missed you too.” I look up to tell him.

“Come here,” he tells me as he guides me up into a hug. “You said you needed a hug right.” Our hug are never just hugs they’re like gateways to intimacy. He rubs my back forcefully as he holds me grabbing and gripping every section, caressing every muscle. He knows exactly how to touch me. He knows exactly where it hurts. His hugs prove he knows me. I kiss his neck the way I know he likes it while caressing his bald head. His grips get stronger and so does his manhood. I ease him back on the bed and we bothe struggle to get my leather leggings off. At this point I was confused as to why I still had them on in the first place but we’re working it out. Pants off, thong almost ripped he lays me down to taste his prize.

“Damn I miss you babes,” he says slopping my pussy in his mouth and smacking my ass. “I fucking miss you too daddy” I uncontrollably yell out. I love the way he fucking touches me. The way he slides his fingers in out out while sucking and licking the soul of my pearl. The intensity, he doesn’t just eat my pussy he devours it. He doesn’t just touch me he grabs he grips , he caresses as if he knows if he loosens up in the slightest he might loose his prize. He loves and makes love to his pussy. I love it.

Unable to control anymore I release on his face at his request. Beard soaked with cum I kiss his face and lay him down. I take him into my mouth. I take all I can of him in my mouth till I gag. Unconcerned with the limits my tonsils are trying to set I continue to take him in as I slob, drool and suck on him vigorously. His moans making me moan as I lick and suck the soul out this man. Damn I missed him.

I kiss my way up to his neck and lips and ease my hand down to slide him in. His size and my tightness made me take a different approach. Now on both feet squatting over him I ease him inside my wet, throbbing pussy. Motion by motion I get this Mandingo inside me and bounce and ride.

Moaning, “You’re going to make me bust bae” Anthony tries to stop the ride I’m not ready to end. With all of him inside me I get back on my knees and slowly grind my way to a nutt. Pussy gripping his manhood as we now both cumm. I fucking love this man so I take his already spent dick in his mouth to get the rest out as he tosses, turns and begs me to stop. I don’t, I want it all out and won’t stop until I’m satisfied he’s satisfied.

I relight the blunt and take another sip as he stumbles to the bathroom to get a wash cloth to wash us off of him. With a Smile on his face I pass him the blunt. He shouts out time to turn up clapping his hands and smiling ear to ear. I can only smile myself knowing that was just round 1.

I take another sip.....

“Bend over babes!” Is what he tells me as he grabs me to move it along further. With a grin And lust on my face I do what daddy tells me and I bend over. Ass as far in the air as possible feeling the wave of my voluptuous ass as he smacks it hard then harder. His big hands on my small waist as he goes deeper and deeper. Screams and moans of pleasure is all my mind can comprehend. Looking back, grabbing anything I can including him. Reaching in-between my own leg to caress my pearl and his balls he starts to pound and but slowly and hard. Making sure everything but the tip comes out before he slides his huge dick back in and out and in and out and in and omg back out and deeper. Rubbing my back the way he knows how and speeding up his stroke I explode on my partner. “ANTHONY!!!!” I scream out of passion and another nutt approaching. The sound of his moan as he tells me I’m going to make him bust if I don’t stop moving but I can’t. As my hips and thighs bounce back and forth to achieve my goal we once again climax at the same time.

“Why do you feel so fucking good?” I ask paralyzed, both of us covered in each other but knowing it isn’t over. “ I don’t know babes I’m wondering the same thing.”

I relight the blunt..

😉 ready for part 2💋

erotic

About the Creator

Lovely Latifa

Just a writer in a funk

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Lovely LatifaWritten by Lovely Latifa

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.