Filthy logo

Internship Ended, So I Let My Manager Cum Inside Me (Sex Story)

My primary language is Russian, so my apologies if my English isn’t good.

By #EroticaMaster | A Project for BetterMePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
Me

My primary language is Russian, so my apologies if my English isn’t good. This is going to be somewhat a long personal story but I promise it’s good:)

A little backstory: The marketing internship I got into gave the opportunity to a select few who could come into the offices. During the full shift, the manager pairs us with somebody experienced and we would see what they do in the day and would sometimes explain how things work around here. Most of us are either first-year university students or we are senior students. I am a first-year university student and I’m 19.

The other interns came in every single day for one week but due to my schedule, I couldn’t do that. So, I came in one to two times spread out for two months. On the first day, he was happy to see a female. He said that the other interns were all guys and he was happy there was somebody of the opposite sex.

Every week the manager would rotate me to pair with somebody else, and although by the 1st month I’ve visited the office almost 10 times, I haven’t seen a female in sight except for the receptionist, who looked like she was probably close to retiring. That meant obviously every time I got paired, the guys were always so enthusiastic. Almost half of them weren’t from Russia and I could tell that they probably haven’t had a conversation with a female for a long time.

Nothing out of the ordinary happened; just some fun flirting and etc between me and the guys. I liked being the center of attention during lunch and we always talked about something sexual during it. They always steered the conversation to my personal sexual life, and eventually, the manager caught on and he decided to have lunch with us too at the break room (perhaps somebody told him) It stayed like this until the last week of my intern when during lunch he decided to gather everybody to wish me luck in the future. I got really excited and I told them that we should do something fun, like play a game or something to celebrate. Of course, somebody recommends that we play truth or dare.

I forgot how, but one of the questions led to us talking about going commando to work. I then added a statement saying that throughout these past two months of me in the office, a panty wasn’t worn once. My oh my did the room go silent😂. They were so surprised and suddenly I heard somebody say “prove it”. So, now that I’ve dug myself this hole, I lifted up my dress to show my pantyhose, and then (as you can see in this pic), someone asked if the darker part in the middle was a thong. I didn’t know what he was saying and so he told me to bend over. I did, and he sent me the photo (This is the pic shown). After knowing what he meant, to prove them wrong, I just took off the pantyhose. I was now bare naked below my stomach and I just stood there for a few seconds, as if they haven’t seen a shaved pussy before. How embarrassed was I standing there bottomless in front of middle-aged guys? Pretty embarrassed😅

We all talked for a little bit longer, most of them saying they wished they looked up my skirt when they had the chance to. Anyways, I put my pantyhose back on and they all went back. The manager, however, asked me to stay for a bit. When everyone left, he closed the door. He was saying how he could give me a job without a university major yet. He said that after I got my undergraduate I could work full time at the front desk while also giving me a key role in marketing. Basically, he wanted me to fit in with the rest of the guys but it would just look like I was a receptionist. I told him I’d sleep on it and he was glad that I didn’t reject the offer.

I don’t know what got through my head, but right before he left, I pulled him closer to me and I went to my knees. Without saying anything, I tied my hair back and got his cock out. I gave him a blowjob for a few minutes and then I went on the ground and told him I was on birth control (Just Fyi, I’ve been on the pill ever since I was 17 because my periods were brutal). Without skipping a beat, he fucked me for a minute or two straight with full power and he came inside me. I said “That’s my way of saying ‘thanks for the offer’.” and walked out of the lunchroom holding my pantyhose.

Feel free to ask me any questions:) and I might give updates on this in the future

fiction
1

About the Creator

#EroticaMaster | A Project for BetterMe

We have a lot of Erotica stories. Check our Vocal Page to read more Interesting Erotica stories.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.