Filthy logo

Intense Tinder Experience

The best things can come from the ugliest places

By Rustice Jodgers Published 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

Tinder... it's one of those things you can love, hate, love to hate and hate to love. In my case, I had been in a 3 month dry spell without meeting anyone new. I had been trying the normal way to meet people but honestly it was hard. So I redownloaded the app, dusted off the old profile and let the swipefest begin.

I ended up matching with this cute asian girl named Meagan. She was super petite, nice, skinny, everything someone could want. We get to chatting and it's CLEAR both of us want to skip right to fourth base. I ask where she is, get the address and begin to head over.

Going over to her spot, it's basically in this apartment complex. Its a door on the ground floor, facing the street. I must admit, it's a bit weird how long I just waited outside her door to open while cars slowly drive by. Eventually the door opened and I came in.

Meagan was wearing a white tank top with athletic shorts, black hair down on her shoulder and smelling fantastic. That's literally the code for hookup, clear as the mesh on her shorts. I think sh@t is going to go down as I follow her to her room.

And, I have to say... The room could not be sadder at first glance. The bed is just on the ground. A nightstand is next to it with a broken drawer. There is nothing else in the room except a small fan and peeling green wallpaper. It almost felt like a third world country.

As I was looking around, in some disbelief, she immediately attacked my face, driving her tongue deep down my throat. Within an instance, she ripped open my shirt and became to kiss her way down to my jeans, unbuckling them and then... Oh! Oh! Okay, this is fine. I kinda just stood in the middle of this empty barren room getting fantastic euphoric pleasure from a girl I had just met. And it started to feel really good, almost too good. After 5 minutes or so, she grabs protection, tears it open and sucks it down.

"Enter me, now!" She says in a sexy pleading voice. I mean, I'm not gonna say no. She lay down on her back and I get into position. Insertion and immediate pleasure! I dunno if she had been prepping in a sauna before I came over or she was really THAT turned on but holy cow, she felt amazing. Warm and smooth, like honey.

Usually, I have to go slow at first when I get intimate with people. I was blessed with a well-endowed member and I've hurt people before being too rough. But not with her. She took it like an Olympic champion. It was so hot seeing her stomach rise and fall with every thrust.

This is where the sh@tty nature of the room actually played to my advantage. Because it was low quality, I didn't feel like I had to worry about messing stuff up or people hearing I could just F@CK SH@T UP. I begin to just pound away at her. She yelping in pleasure the whole time, moaning, Eyes tearing up with orgasmic joy.

I flip her over and position her into doggy. She thrusted back into me as fast as I was pounding her. I'm now partially standing, BURYING my swollen member inside her. I grab her hips and thrust them into me at supersonic speeds. It's like I am trying to kill her with pleasure. She is soaking wet and our collective drool is getting everywhere while we moan and scream in joy and sexual fever.

I grab her by the neck and throw her against the wall with a CRACK. The wall literally bent in a little while I picked her up and pounded pleasure into both of our bodies. Bits of ceilings were falling down around us as we furiously made out. Wow. ..

I feel the stirring down below. It's coming but I ain't gonna finish like this. I pull out, grab her by the neck and stand up. I spit in her face and say "Finish. Me ". Licking her lips she immediately take me in her mouth and down her throat. One motion and it's bottomed out. She pulls it out, rips it off and begins to double hand stroke into herself

Boom! I explode all over her chest and face. Our juices splatters everywhere and I have never felt more-dirty or more sexually fulfilled.

And then I came back to reality and saw the absolute crap hole I was in. I almost felt bad how quick I left afterward but in my defense, she was ushering me out just as fast.

Lesson learned, the worse the apartment, the harder you can go.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.