Filthy logo

Initiation

Young Woman is Initiated by the Old Ones

By Malene Rander ComesPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
1
Initiation
Photo by Kalineri on Unsplash

Initiation

It had been a terrifying night. I had gotten into a terrible fight with my lover. It had dragged out and gotten progressively more vicious. He wanted me to submit to him, to give myself over to him; body, mind and soul. I knew he wasn't the right man for this. I wanted so much more; I wanted magic and fairy tales, I wanted passion, pain and pleasure. He had none of that to offer.

At the end of the fight he had pushed me into his dark cellar while screaming at me that the last bitch had died there; I could do the same for all he cared.

At first I collapsed crying and screaming, but I quickly realized I was in danger and I had to control myself and find a way out.

Desperately I had fumbled my way through the damp and found a corner that was crumbling; where the earth was starting to assert herself, and I started to dig to get out because my life depended on it. Half way through I had hit a midsize wooden box buried in that corner and dug it out while I dug a hole through the wall to squeeze myself through.

I had emerged from the basement in the early hours of the morning, muddy, scratched up, my fingertips bleeding and my hair a tangled, muddy mess. I had tucked the box under my arm and ran until I found a hiding spot on the outskirts of the vast forest.

I hid in some undergrowth and tried to catch my breath. I was panting, crying and had bruises and scratches from the fight and escape. When I settled down, I opened up the box and found $20000. I wondered, briefly, if he or his last girlfriend had put the box there.

Shocked and terrified I realized I was in a lot of danger, and decided to disappear into my beloved forest to pray for guidance.

I made my way alone into the deep, dense forest. This is my sacred space and I breathe deeper and calmer here than in any other place. I walk quietly, allowing the life of the forest to enter my senses. The smells and sounds of the forest are my refuge. Out here, the trees know my name and I am safe.

Eventually I came to a creek and a large stand of birch trees. My eyes teared up in gratitude for the presence of my Goddess, Bjarkan, and I prepared to settle in for the night.

I set up my bed, dug a small fireplace and gathered some water, and firewood. Then I found some herbs, berries and nuts for a light meal. Tonight, after all, was about meditation and I did not need to be full and heavy.

As night approached I started my fire and munched on my snacks. Then I striped naked and settled down for my meditation. I slowed my breathing and whispered the names of Bjarkan and Freyr, then drift deep inside myself. I felt the peace of the forest enter my very being and my breaths were calm and long. Eventually sleep overtook me and I sank down naked on my bed. The light of the full moon and the flickers of fire send shadows playing over all my curves; I was utterly unprotected, naked and open for the world. I was in the hands of Bjarkan.

Deep in the night I heard my name whispered softly and I stirred awake. Confused and sleep drunk, I looked around. The forest was peaceful but a slight wind rushed through the Birch Trees, and I heard Her voice again whisper my name. Quietly I answered Her call and stood up. Still naked, I walked into the deep, dark forest. There was no fear or even concern. I belonged to my Lady Bjarkan and Freyr.

First, I see His shadow among the trees, and my heart skip a beat. I turn towards Him, and watch as He walks closer; His stride is powerful, muscles rippling. Bjarkan, what is He? The figure is huge, is Man - naked, bulging muscles, hairy – but, is He man or beast? His stride is long and powerful, his dick rests on large, pronounced balls, and He reaches me quickly; I stand frozen to the spot.

My nipples have hardened and I feel my gathering wetness. I stand naked in front of this manbeast; powerless to move. My heartbeat thunders in my ears.

He lifts my chin up and forces me to meet His eyes; He holds my eyes for several minutes, seeming to contemplate something, while He growls at me, low and menacing. I do not back away from the fear.

Then He asks me: "Child, this is your initiation, are you ready?" When I answer in the affirmative, He asks again: "Are you sure, child? This will hurt, are you sure?"

Tears gather, but I hold His eyes and answer again in the affirmative. I can feel my heart race and my breath catch in my throat. I am ready, but also afraid.

He takes my hand and leads me deeper into the primordial forest. Here it is a deep dark, the light of the moon barely hits the forest floor. My bare feet are torn by sharp rocks and sticks on the forest floor, and scratches appear all over my body when the arms of the trees rip my flesh. In spite of this, I still hear the trees whisper my name with love and reverence, their scratches are stinging caresses. They give me courage and I follow my Man quietly.

When we arrive at His spot He roughly ties my arms to a strong tree branch above me. Then He spreads my legs wide open and ties them apart.

Is this feeling fear or lust? I am not even sure that I know, my heart pounds and my breath is fast and labored. My cunt is dripping wet and each fast heart beat can be felt as a little slap on my clit. Tears are in my eyes and they leak down my cheeks.

He grabs my hair and yanks back my head. My throat is completely exposed and He kisses, licks and then bites at my throat, right on top of my pulse. I moan loudly in desire and pleasure as I relinquish control and give myself over to this man-beast.

Then He rests a sharp knife at the base of my throat, the knife point right in that soft hollow of my neck, I could be dead in minutes. With His hands in my hair He growls one last time "child, are you sure?"

"Yes Sir, Please Sir. Please, I am ready." Is my answer begging? Is my answer entreaty? My eyes close and I am lost in a world of pure lust and fear.

Hands still in my hair He rips my head a little further back: "Open your eyes, whore" - Our eyes lock together again.

Then he places the tip of the knife in the middle of my chest, between my heaving, sweaty breasts. With six quick slices he cuts the symbol of my Goddess, Bjarkan, and her Lover, Freyr, deep into my flesh. I gasp at the pain, but the sting is quickly replaced with the warm pulse of blood down my chest. He licks the wound and growls at my life essence, at the power of lust deep in my blood, His hands cupping my cunt, rubbing and penetrating. Instantly my lust explodes, and I grind myself on His hand, I cry out loud and moan. Please, please Sir, may I?

"Dont you DARE cum yet, whore!" Hearing this, I scream my frustrated lust into the forest, and the trees mumble their love; then this man beast fucks my cunt, first with His hands and then His dick splits me wide open. Not cumming hurts, then the pleasure gush out of my cunt.

With quick slashes He cuts off my ties and forces me down on my knees, his cock hard and insistent against my lips. Fast and furious, He fucks my mouth. Tears and spit run down my cheeks but I open wide and suck Him in deep. His musky, salty flavor fills my entire being, and the pulse of His magnificent dick reduces my focus to His pleasure only. With a last, deep thrust His dick is deep in my throat, and He holds Himself there for several seconds. I swallow a flash of fear, and tears run thick; and I wonder if He will really strangle me.

Then He pushes me away hard, and turns me over. "One last hole, whore, one last whole to open up." - The sound of His rough voice makes me weak and open.

I am on my hands and knees with my ass high in the air. I know what is coming next and I try to steal steel myself for the coming pain. The first slash of His leather belt rips across my ass, and I scream my pain. Several more slashes put bruises across my ass. Then His hands are on my ass, roughly opening me up, fingers holding open my tight hole. He growls with fury and passion as I hold my ass accessible for his use.

I feel His dick right at the entrance and I cry out in fear. Then, I feel a slow, measured push, and He growls at me to relax. Goddess, this is going to hurt. I am sprawled out under Him, and He slowly, firmly opens up my ass for His pleasure. It hurts, and burns, and I sob into the forest floor. Then, slowly, the pain turns to pleasure and I move with Him, move against Him, feel Him opening me, possessing me, and my cries are again full of passion and lust. He leans down over my back, His hairy, sweaty chest so reassuring next to me, and whispers in my ear, "Now, child, now you may cum". I fall over the edge into passion, and scream and cry my orgasm into the night. The rustle of the trees carries my cries of passion into the sky, and my frantic moves on His dick gives Him permission to finally let Himself go deep inside of me. He sinks down on my back for just a minute and then He realizes the depth of my emotions, my crying. He rolls over and gathers me softly in His arms, stroking my hair and murmuring how I am a good little girl; my tears fall from the depth of my soul. His strong arms hold me, and He helps me back to my bed. Under the Birch trees, we both curl up, deep in each others’ arms and in the arms of Bjarkan. I have not stopped crying, but in the light of the moon He look deep into my eyes, and He realizes they are soft, full of knowledge; He realizes that I see Him, and my eyes remain soft, with no trace of fear.

I wake up in the tender arms of my Lover; he gives me a gorgeous little book bound in black leader, and then he vanish into the forest from which he came.

I know to follow the instructions in the book for my service; mind, body and soul, to the Gods and Goddesses. They will rule my life, and the $20000 will be spent in their service. I will never again know fear or terror as I am entirely dedicated to the service of Bjarkan, of Freyr and of Freya; all hail The Vanirs.

I have been initiated, I carry Bjarkan in my soul.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.