Filthy logo

In the Home Gym

Sweaty Workout

By Paul Wilburn IIIPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
Pump You

I was in my home gym room doing arm curls and getting ready for my arm work out. She walked in with her beautiful smile wearing just her sports bra and her skin tight shorts.

Her eyes were so alluring and the sunlight coming though the window behind her made her look like an angel. The bra like her shorts was form fitting and highlighted the perfect shape of her beautiful big soft breasts.

I knew I was in for a different workout than I planned. I got up from the bench after putting my dumbbells down and walked over to her. I was shirtless and wear my spandex workout shorts that were also form fitting. Which meant if she got me excited she would know.

I put my hands on her waist as she wrapped her arms around my neck. She just looked at me knowing I wanted her and with her beautiful eyes she drew me in she smiled before we kissed.

I wanted the kiss to last forever. I pulled her closer feeling her soft breasts press against my bare chest. My fingertips caressed her back softly as we passionately kissed more.

Her lips tasted so good on mine. I move to merry cheek and then to her neck. Her heard her sign with pleasure as I nibbled her earlobes. Kissing the front of her neck and the top of her chest just under her neck I began to slowly lift her sports bra. I got it lift just below the nipples so the bottom half of her breast was showing.

I start to kiss the bottoms of her breasts and the center of her body between her breast. I heard her let out a low moan. I then lifted it sports bra over her breasts allowing them to fall out. They were so beautiful a soft. Her big breast were enhanced by her sexy rounded nipples.

I kissed her up the middle of her breast than I pressed them gently together softly squeezing them. I lifted her sports bra completely off, kissed her lips and then kissed her breasts as I gently massaged them. I started to suck her breasts licking her nipples inside my mouth. I can feel them getting hard as my tongue circled around the sides. My mouth was full of her big soft beautiful breasts.

I touch her clit through the top of her tight form fitting shorts and can tell as I figured she was naked under them. I rubbed her clit from the outside of her short. I touch her shorts where her pussy was and she was wet. I kissed her belly just below her breasts in the center and right above her belly button. Rubbing her shorts on her clit vigorously I her her scream in pleasure.

As I move my lips down her tummy licking her belly button I slowly removed her shorts. She sat on my weight bench as I kneeled in front of her. She spread her legs and I began licking her clit. She held the back of my beard as I licked her gently in circular motions. As I felt her body tighten I push two fingers inside her wet tight throbbing pussy. She held my head tight and pushed it against her clit. I licked her faster pushing my fingers deeper and faster in and out of her wet tight throbbing pussy.

The walls of her pussy tighten as her moans got louder. She pushed hard on my head. As I licked her clit vigorously. She screamed in pleasure again cumming hard. I continued to lick her as she continuously came more. She was breathing very heavy and her moans wet loud and long. I stood up and she could she I was very excited.

She pulled off my shorts and gently caressed my balls in her hand. My cock was hard and long. She started sucking it. I could feel the warmth of her mouth as it surrounded every inch of my cock. It felt so good. I wanted her to continue but I wanted her pussy more. She knew and wanted me inside her too.

I lay her on the bench kissing her breasts and then her lips. Finally I pushed my big hard cock deep inside her wet tight throbbing pussy. Her body arched and she moaned. As her body arched her neck went back exposing her beautiful neck. I kissed her neck as I pushed in and out of her wet tight throbbing pussy faster, harder and deeper. Her moans grew and were more frequent.

I could feel the walls of her pussy tightening on my big hard cock as she moaned real loud and cum squirted all down my leg. My big hard throbbing cock burst cum deep inside her which cause her to scream in pleasure again.

Leaving her on my cock I lifted her off the bench. She wrapped her legs around my waist as. We passionately kissed I walked us to the shower. We stood in this position under the water as she bounced up and down on my hard throbbing cock a few more times. I felt her tighten again and we came together in the shower.

I put her down we both rinse off and latex in the bed cuddled together for the night.

athletics
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.