Filthy logo

In my mind

Fantasy

By Tabra MobleyPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
1
When I close my eyes

I unlock the door and enter the room to find you lying on the bed surfing social media on your phone wearing only your boxers. Your skin glistening from the sunlight peaking through the curtains. Instantly my heart beat begins to rise. I can feel the blood coursing through my veins. The sound of your voice begins to kiss and nibble on my ears. “Hey baby” your words float into my ears. And though I heard you for some reason briefly I was unable to speak. “Oh hey baby “ I replied nervously “what you doing”. As I walk in and put my things down on the table. You get off the bed and walk toward me coming up behind me wrapping your big arms around my waist. “Waiting on you of course, what took you so long”? You said. Your lips are right near my ears driving me out of my mind. I can feel your breath on my neck sending chills down my spine. “I told you I had a few stops to make love but I’m here now” I said as I turned around to face you. The scent of your cologne blesses my nose. “Yes your are” you said as you leaned in slowly to kiss me. Instantly I take a deep breathe anticipating your lips touching mine. You take your hand and wrapped it around my neck pulling me closer. Our lips touch ever so slowly. Gently you apply a little pressure so I can feel the want in your actions. Our lips open and our tongues begin to intertwine into the perfect dance of love. The kiss intensifies as your hands begin to caress every curve of my body. I let out a low sign enjoying the movements of your hands and our tongues. Suddenly you stop look deep into my eyes and whisper “let me help you with this”. You slowly unbuttoned my silk red blouse revealing a black laced bra . Unbutton my my black jeans and peeling them down to my ankles. You first remove my red heels. I step out of my jeans. “Your not wearing any underwear” you said as you peered up at me. “I didn’t think there was a need” I replied. “Good girl”as you slowly rise picking me up in one motion. You push my things onto the floor and place me on the table. “ I just put that there” I said. “ And now your here and trust me your not gonna mind” you replied. Before I could reply you kiss me deeply again and remove my bra. You then kiss, nibble, and bite my neck. Your hands grab and caress my breast. I’m so wet I feel my pussy throbbing and dripping on the table. Your lips feel so good on my skins I whisper “please don’t stop”. My hands roaming and caressing your back as your move down to my breast. You kiss, lick, and suck them. Making my body trimble. In my head all I can think is yes don’t stop . Then I hear you say “ I’ve been waiting for this”. As you move down you opens my legs and pull me to the edge of the table. You come back up fast catching me off guard. You begin to massage my clit while kisses me. I feel two of your fingers enter my pussy. “Your so wet”, you whisper as you thrust your fingers deep inside. I let out a breathy moan . “ You want me “ you asked. “Yessss please” I replied. “Can I do what I want to you”? You asked. “Yes please yes” I replied. “Good girl, now lay back” you said. I complied. You placed my legs on your shoulders took you left hand and spread open the lips on my pussy. And begin to slowly lick my clit. My body is now shaking. You thrust two fingers from your right hand inside me deeply. Now I’m moaning softly but growing louder. You wrap your lips around the pearl of my clit and started sucking. My hips begin to rock back and forth. My breathing has increased, moaning louder, gripping the table, your driving me crazy and my body is shaking uncontrollably. “Omg, omg is all I can seem to let out. Now as you lick and suck your thrusting your fingers deeper. I’m getting orgasmic the feeling is rising higher and higher. Am getting louder and louder and your more into it. My hips and Are in rhythm with your fingers and tongue. I feel like I’m about to explode. You stop 🛑! “Not yet “ you say. I’m stunned breathing hard and still shaking. You pick me up kissing moving me to the bed. You lay back on the bed pulling me with you to the middle of the bed. “Sit on my face”you said. Ok I said but I flipped around to the 69 postion. While giving you want you want I now take what I need. I engulfed your hard throbbing dick into my mouth. The taste of your skin turning me on more. I heard you whisper “oh shit”. Taking you deep into my throat my fun and meal can begin. I begin to suck deeply and slowly. I lick the shaft up to the head. Kissing the tip gently with my lips. Taking my tongue and licking around the head. Now I find my rhythm even though it’s hard to concentrate because of what you are doing to me. In and out my mouth gets wetter as I feel your excitement. Deeper into my throat your dick goes. I get my hands and begin to massage your dick and I suck hard with a smooth rhythm. I’m starting to feel orgasmic again which breaks my concentration . Now I’m sitting on your face rocking my hips back and forth moaning loudly. In my mind( get a grip girl) . I take your dick back into my mouth and increase my speed. Sucking as hard as I can and double stroking your dick with me hands. And the race begins, the race to see who will cum first. I feel your body tense up and begin to shake. You grab me pick me up and push me to the bed. “ Not yet”you said again. Come here. I’m now on my back , you grab my legs wrapped them around your waist . You slowly enter my wetness. “Fuccckkkkkk “ slowly creeps from my lips. “Mmmm this what you want isn’t it”? You asked. “Yes baby yes” I replied. “What” as you plunged deeper into me. “Yes daddy please “ I begged. “Good girl” as you begin to get chest to chest deep inside me grinding in my pussy slowly and deeply just how I love it. “Oh fuck yes” I moaned.” Omg if feel so good daddy”. “Mmmmm you like this” you asked. All I could say was yes over and over and over again. My body feels like it’s on fire. The room is spinning. I feel every single stroke, the throbbing as you push deeper and deeper. You grab my right leg pulling it higher only to go deeper. Driving me absolutely wild. “Omg fuck me please” I screamed. You flipped me onto all fours. You grab my waist thrusting your dick deep inside. You then grab my neck from behind fucking me like never before. Now I’m completely losing it. “Fuck me daddy please “! Omg it feels so good! I yelled. Whose pussy is this? You said moaning and enjoying yourself “oh fuck girl damn “. Ride me now!!! I straddle you with my hands chest. “ Oh shit “I scream. “This pussy yours you want it?”. “Yes “you replied “give it to me”. “Take it , take it all” I said and I increased my speed. “Oh shit baby “ you moaned. Now we both are orgasmic. You grabbed my hips . Both of us moaning getting louder and louder. You flipped me over onto my back taking control. You laced your hands with mine getting deeper. We both moaning louder. Sweat dripping and the only thing between us. Both bodies shaking uncontrollably excitement taking over. And then it happens that deep stroke that takes us both over the top. We cum together hard and loud. Holding each other so tight you kiss me. And we fall over still in that position my legs around you, you still inside me. Unable to move or speak we just hold each other.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Tabra Mobley

This is my outlet my creativity my words are my own my muse is my own. Some are experiences, what I would like to experience and some are movement of moments in my heart mind body and soul. Some even come from dreams. I hope u enjoy!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.