Filthy logo

in his arms

a story of love

By MissyMarie Published about a year ago 5 min read
1

In His arms

His kisses taste like whiskey and cigarettes two things I’ve always hated the taste of, on his lips though it tastes like the nectar of the gods. I could never resist his kisses not even when I was mad at him. His kisses travel gently across my jaw and down my neck and onto my shoulder. He kisses his way further down to my stomach. He loves my stomach and its thrilling but so embarrassing, but the kisses he plants feel so good. I close my eyes and soak in the feeling of his skin on mine. His hands grab my waist and pull me closer to him. I arch my back wishing I could get closer still. He starts to travel down, and I can’t. I cover my eyes partially from embarrassment and partially because if I look in his eyes, I know that I will say fuck it all anyway and ask him to ravish me. He backs off and reassures me that its ok. I want him so bad though. I pull him back closely and rip off my hoodie. It doesn’t take long until my shirt is on the floor next to it, and he is kissing the skin across my shoulders again. He pops one of my breasts out of my bra and starts to suckle on it and I throw my head back in ecstasy. He’s so sweet and gently lapping, licking, sucking, and nibbling. Every time he takes a breath; cool air rakes across my wet nipple and sends a shock wave of pleasure through my body. I am so wet, and I want him so badly. I rip my bra off and throw it onto the floor as he switches to my other breast his hand kneading the one his mouth just left. I grind against him as he climbs on top of me. I can feel how hard he is pressed up against my leg and it takes everything I have not to flip him over and fuck him into oblivion. He takes his time torturing me slowly kissing his way over my entire body. Once he reaches my vagina he pauses, and I whimper with need. He chuckles at my desperation.

“Calm down kitty, you’ll get what you need.” He says his voice like velvet heaven.

I press my thighs together reflexively at the sound of his voice and he slaps them lightly causing them to fall back open. He pokes and prods at me starring at my most intimate spaces. I can’t look and close my eyes. He starts kissing me and I focus on the feelings of his warm lips on my sensitive skin. He kisses up and down my lips before closing his lips around my clit and sucking gently. He devoured me taking in every inch of my body grabbing at my thighs trying to push me closer to him. I felt like a Goddess, and he was truly worshiping my body.

I gasp when he sticks a finger inside of me it feels so good to have him inside of me even if it is just a finger. People underestimate the pleasure that a simple finger can bring. He slowly starts pumping in and out of me rubbing gently across my g-spot on each stroke. I’m so close to orgasm I can barely stand it, my legs start shaking, my back arched, He adds a second finger and I start to shout.

“Oh GOD YES!”

I start to crumble and fall apart beneath him. I collapse onto the bed sweaty and exhausted. I stare up at him as he smiles sweetly down at me while he licks his fingers. I laugh and roll my eyes at him. I roll over onto my stomach and he smacks my ass sharply.

“Ouch” I glare at him over my shoulder, and he smacks me twice more.

“ Who said I was done with you? His voice is deep and husky and impossible to resist.”

“Come and get me.” I say teasingly.

I watch as he tears off his pants and underwear and his penis springs free. I bite my lip unable to contain the moan at the idea of it inside of me. He yanks me down to the corner of the bed and I squeal in delight. He stands me up so that I’m bent over the edge of the bed legs spread wide.

He enters me slowly and I sigh in relief. I needed him. He starts pumping in and out of me gently his hands gripping my hips like a marble statue. He slides in and out of me as if his sanity depends on the very act. I can feel all of him as he enters me repeatedly filling me to the brim each time. I start to feel the desperate need of an orgasm building again as I grind against him hard causing him to slam into my g-spot. My eyes roll into the back of my head as I start to scream with ecstasy as the orgasm washes over my body. He pumps a few more time before he spills his seed into me. I can feel as he throbs inside of me; I love that feeling. He smiles as he collapses next to me, and I snuggle into him. We lay together content in our silence happy to embrace each other all night long.

erotic
1

About the Creator

MissyMarie

I'm just a young woman struggling to find her voice and place in this world. How about we explore it together.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Michele Hardyabout a year ago

    This was a lot of fun!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.