Filthy logo

Imagine This: Indulging in You

Join me for a drink.

By ROXXY CHAOSPublished 5 years ago 7 min read
Like

I had made plans with my girlfriends to sing our drunken hearts out at the nearby karaoke bar. But they canceled. They were too busy tonight and I really needed a drink.

I arrived at the karaoke bar close to midnight. I parked my SUV in the far corner of the parking lot, taking up two spaces. I don’t want any dings on my new ride. I jumped out of my SUV, set the alarm, made my way past several cars and walked through the front doors.

As my eyes adjust to the darkness, I scanned the scene at the bar. There were plenty of men, all dressed with a dark top and blue jeans while the few ladies hanging around, were scantily dressed. It was dark and dank with colorful uplights against the walls. It seemed like everyone blended in with the music filled darkness. I was comfortable in a pastel pink maxi dress. Why blend in when I can stand out?

I ordered a typical Long Island drink from the bartender. I took a few sips and it hit the spot! I wished my girlfriends were with me so I could elaborate more on the drama that happened earlier in the day.

I was lurking on Instagram and decided to post on my story time, as I grooved and sang off-key to some karaoke 90s R&B song.

Old school jams were playing and hit all kinds of memories. Feeling my buzz, I kept dancing on the dance floor for a few songs. My eyes were closed, just soaking in the beautiful noise and letting my body sway with the beats.

Then you walked in.

Your scent awakens my senses. You stood out from the crowd. I opened my eyes as your kind eyes meet mine. Your lips, hidden under a short grizzly Adams-looking beard, formed a smile and I instantly felt warm tingles spreading all over. I beelined my way to you. You immediately wrapped your arms around me in a bear hug. Your cologne permeated up my nostrils, like little fishing rods and attached them to my heart. I won’t ever forget your scent. You said you found me while watching my IG story.

Man, did I have a huge crush on you back in high school.

I felt giddy as my cheeks blushed when you reached down and planted a kiss on my cheek. You loud-whispered in my ear, “Hey boo. You look amazingly delicious tonight.” I giggled and pushed you back. We danced for a song or two. Your hands further gripping me by my waist, pulling me closer to you. After the last song ended, I pulled you off the dance floor and over to a big empty booth towards the corner of the karaoke bar.

You sat so close to me. You smelled so good. I was so attracted to you back then and even more now. Your youthful face, thick suckable lips hidden underneath the beard, got my juices flowing.

At times we couldn’t hear each other so you leaned closer into my ear and snuck in some kisses. Every time you did that, I got a tickle from your facial hair and my arousal level went up a notch. Soon you took my breath away as you bit down and sucked on my neck. I couldn’t stand it any longer. I wanted to feel all the goodness you had to offer. I took your hand, pushed up my dress and placed your hand on my thigh and you squeezed. My skin tingled from your touch. I parted my legs and I guided your hand closer to my pussy. You asked me if it was ok. I moaned in response, “Yes,” and reached over and pulled you closer with a demanding kiss. In seconds, you pushed aside my panties, softly rubbing on my sensitive clit, with each flick my moans getting just a little louder. I’m so glad I trimmed up and shaved, leaving only a small landing path. Your soft finger tips getting moist from my juices. You continued to play me, like a song being played on a guitar. Slowly and deliberately, each rub sending me closer to climax.

I couldn’t believe I finally get to indulge in all that is you.

You rubbed my pussy a little faster. You began to insert two fingers in, and pump it in and out. It felt so good, as I started to breath a little heavier and say your name. You leaned in and kissed me heavily on my lips. But I pulled your hand from my pussy and shook my head. I kissed your wet finger tips and said, “Let’s go where the music isn’t too loud.”

I stood up, straightened my dress and you stood up with me. I planted a kiss on your lips where you tasted my sweet essence and you kissed me back, biting and sucking on my lips with so much passion.

Our eyes locked as I placed my hand on your hard dick. You tell me it’s mine if I want it, and I replied back, “I do.”

Holding hands, we walked out of the bar into the darkness of night. The moon is full and brightens our path. We walk over to the SUV parked in the back end of the parking lot.

When we reached the vehicle I popped the trunk and the hatch lifted. All rear seats were folded down and covered with a bed sheet. I knew I wanted to fool around in my new ride one day, I just didn’t think it would be today. I sat on the edge, legs spread apart as you’re standing in front of me, leaning down and aggressively kissing me.

You nudged me down, and still standing between my legs, you pull down my panties, passed my heels and remove them. My dress is scrunched up by my hips. You removed your jacket and bent down between my legs. You kissed and nibbled my inner thighs while your hands were massaging and gripping my butt. I leaned back on my elbows and watched you as your face is buried in my pussy. I feel you licking and sucking my clit, slowly at first. Then a little bit firmer licks, and you see me react to everything you’re doing. My moans get louder as your mouth and tongue work it’s magic. You get a bit more aroused as I moan your name. With the music coming from the bar, and cricket noises behind us, you’re completely focused on getting me to moan louder. As you sucked on my clit a little harder, licked my lips, and pushed your tongue in my vagina, you succeeded. My head arches backwards as I begin to cum. You suck and lick me till I’m squirming. “Fuck love, that feels so good. Oh my gawd.”

“Fuck me. Now!” I commanded. Still on my back, you pulled me towards you, towards the edge of the trunk. With my right heel on your shoulder, the other heel wrapped around and resting on your butt, you slowly inserted your hard dick inside me. I gasp. Then you pulled out. And then pushed back in, slowly stretching me. Rhythmically in and out until you’re completely inside. You leaned over a bit, stretching my leg, putting your weight on me, holding on the heel of my shoe, kissing my ankles and then kissing my shin, making me catch my breath between each pound. I climaxed.

I opened my eyes and wondered what you’re gonna do next. Without uttering a word, you removed the rest of my clothing, stripped yourself of yours. You reached up and played with my breast, massaging my nipples between your fingers. You placed you head back on my pussy and started sucking and licking my clit. I squirm in delight. My moans are loader as your hands squeezing my breasts. You lick your tongue slowly up and down my pussy, concentrating on my clit before you worked it down the slit, pushing your tongue back in my vagina. Your hands leave my breasts and you played with my clit as your tongue is stroking my pussy. You loved indulging in my sweet juices. You’re lapping as much as possible and you feel my vaginal walls tightening around your tongue. In a swift movement, you’re back on your knees, pushing your hard dick inside me. I raise my hips and move them in a circular motion, as you continue to pound me, hard. The sounds of you slapping against my wet, swollen pussy, our increased labored breathing, and our moans for each other fill the night. You final orgasm and cum in me with one final stroke and one loud grunt. As you pull out, the mess we created spilled out. We kissed and you rolled off of me onto the SUV truck floor. We laid in each other’s arms, underneath the moonlight sky, until the break of dawn.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

ROXXY CHAOS

Sleep.

I haven’t slept properly in nearly 7 years.

Life with kids changes a lot of things.

My life is chaotic, my thoughts are discombobulated and the ground beneath my feet is rocky.

These stories are the products of my insomnia.

🌹

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.