Filthy logo

If only...(Part 2)

We awake, and continue

By Victor VibesPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

How is it that you are so completely irresistible to me? Whatever it is about you, I simply cannot deny it—my body wants yours, on a deep, instinctual, animal level. I am flooded with need for your warm pussy wrapped around my hard dick, need to fill you with all of me. This craving, this fiery, desperate need for you, to take you, please you, make you and keep you mine, it's all I can think of.

I wake you up with my fingers on your clit, gently stroking you to a sexually electric wakefulness. My lips on your neck, my hand on your breast, I want you wet for me, because my body demands that I take you again. You wordlessly spread your legs for me, inviting me inside you, and I do not hesitate to take you up on that invitation.

I push my hips forward slowly, my dick penetrating you, slipping into your soaking wet pussy, and your legs hook around me, pulling me in. With slow, steady motions, I fuck you slowly, purposefully, making the two of us experience every tiny movement, every bit of sensation there is to feel from our bodies mating. We move in sync, having found our rhythm before, and it works oh so well. Each minute I spend inside you, I know you better, and you know me better, and we put that subtle, intimate knowledge to ever-increasing use as we work to pleasure one another.

I suck your nipples, thrusting myself into you again and again, adjusting my angle so that my cock begins to touch all the right spots inside you. Your moans grow louder, and your hands clutch my back, your body language telling me you want more, you NEED more. I give it to you, thrusting deeper, harder, but just as slowly and sensually. Fucking you deliberately. Taking all you have to give me and giving twice as much of myself back.

You tighten around me, your legs, your arms, your hot vagina, and I hear you cry out in orgasm. As you do, I hold myself deep inside you, pressing into you, kissing your neck again and again, letting you ride out the feeling as long as you can. I put my hand to your face and lock eyes with you, pulling you into me as you pull me into you. Having you squeezing me in such a full-body way is incredible, I want more, I want to feel you orgasming like this all day long, want to see the look in your eyes as you explode in ecstasy.

I certainly plan on seeing just how many orgasms your body can handle.

But it's my turn now, and as you begin to relax, my thrusts into you become more urgent, shorter and fiercer. Your moans pick up again as you feel me fucking you more vigorously, deep and insistent. I'm surrendering to my instincts, instincts that are so, so much stronger with you. The instinct to flood you with cum, fill you with my sperm, pump your pussy full of everything I have. It's completely overpowering, and as I come closer and closer, you seem to know just what I need. You tell me to cum inside you, to fill you up, and something in me releases. My dick lunges inside you, throbbing as it spits warm cum into the deepest part of you. You feel every pulse as I fill you up, emptying myself into you, continuing to throb even after I have no more cum to pump into you.

I kiss you again. I simply can never have enough of you.

nsfw
Like

About the Creator

Victor Vibes

Amateur writer, basically stripping on the internet to pay the bills. Good thing I like what I do!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.