Filthy logo

If only... (Part 1)

Alone in a distant hotel, my thoughts drift, inevitably, to you

By Victor VibesPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

I'm in my hotel room now out in Lansing, it's a third floor room with a king size bed, very comfortable. I like it a lot, but I just keep thinking about how much more I would like it if you were in this room with me. Or should I say, this bed...because you know damn well I wouldn't wait long before getting you in it.

I want you badly. Very, very badly. My fingers burn to touch your skin, my body aches to have your pressed up against me. I want to take you, fuck you, and fill you up with my cum, spending all the energy in my body fucking you completely.

I'd start by pushing you against a wall and kissing you the second the door to the room closes behind us, pressing you against the wall and showing you how much I want you. My hands would find their way under your clothes in no time, and you'd be rushing to unbutton my pants as well. We would shed our clothes in short order as I kiss you all the way to the bed, pushing you onto to it and getting next to you. My hands would run all over you, finding their way to your breasts and nipples, to your pussy that is already wet for me. Your hand would move down my chest down towards my waist, finding my cock already rock hard and throbbing in need for you.

I don't want to wait anymore. I break the kiss long enough to get on top of you, push your legs apart, and run my cock up and down your pussy once before sliding it right inside you. We both moan at the feeling of our bodies joining, you feeling my hard cock penetrating you fully, me feeling your wet pussy wrapped around me. It's amazing, I want nothing in the world more than this and only this, and from the sounds you make as I start to fuck you, you feel the same.

I want to suck your nipples as I fuck you in short, deep strokes. I wonder how sensitive they are, and if kissing and licking them sends shocks of excitement through your body. You wrap your legs around me, pulling me into you, your body telling me it wants me inside. I want to be inside, too, and am only too happy to oblige, driving my dick into you again and again and again.

I love talking dirty to you, but right now, I just want to FUCK you, take you, mate with you, cum in you, fill you up. Every instinct in my body is geared only towards ramming my cock as hard and as deep into you as I can, and I love it. You drive me insane with lust. I'll fuck you deep, so deep, trying to get further inside you and adjusting my pace to make you scream louder.

By the time my fingers find your clit again, it doesn't take much to push you over the edge, and you explode in ecstasy, orgasming hard with my rock-hard cock deep inside you. You beg me to cum with you, and your sexy voice does to me what my fingers did to you, breaking the last fragile barrier between me and explosive orgasm. I ram myself into you as deep as I can, and my dick begins to throb and pulse inside you as I ejaculate, pumping hot sperm deep into your pussy. I roar in incredible pleasure, pushing my body to give more and more of myself into you, riding my orgasm as long as I can and cumming as much and as deep as I can for you.

When neither of us have anything left to give, we collapse onto the bed, with my glistening cock and your full pussy proof of what we have just finished doing. I'll hold you to my chest with what little energy I have left, and tell you how incredible that was---and how I plan on doing this at least two to three times a day, every day, for as long as I've got you in this room.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Victor Vibes

Amateur writer, basically stripping on the internet to pay the bills. Good thing I like what I do!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.