Filthy logo

If I was there right now

Male for female sext messages from my screen to yours. [5 minute read]

By Your Textual BoyfriendPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Originally posted on the YourTextualBoyfriend Onlyfans April 24, 2020.

Estimated Read Time: 5 minutes

Tags: [M4F] [sexting] [jerk off instructions] [dirty talk]

All characters in this story are 18+ years of age.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

What would you do if you were here right now?

If I was there, I'd pin you to your bed.

I'd hold your arms above your head as I brought my lips down on yours

You love when I take control and I'm very hungry for you.

Been too long since I last saw you. Would have to let out some of this built-up desire.

I'd run my tongue along yours and kiss you harder before forcing your head to the side so I could kiss along your jaw and down your neck.

Planting longer and wetter kisses, I'd make a trail down your collar bone and across your chest.

Planting longer and wetter kisses, I'd make a trail down your collar bone and across your chest.

Keeping your hands pinned above your head, I'd yank your shirt out of the way so I can get at your lovely nipples.

Mmmm how I love to play with them.

I'd kiss them and lick them and stroke them with my tongue, all while keeping your hands above your head.

I'd try to make you squirm against me, play with them until I hear you moan and whimper

I'd rip those panties off you and use them to tie your hands up.

I'd lick my fingers good and long, getting them nice and wet before trailing down to stroke your sweet clit.

How warm and wet you feel in my hands, mmmmmm I'm stroking my cock thinking about you.

My index finger sliding inside you, sliding in and out. My thumb on your clit. Maybe I'd slide another finger or two inside you to really make you whimper for me.

With my fingers inside your pussy, stroking you eagerly, I'd bring my face next to yours and tell you how I'm going to fuck you.

Mmmm, I want to fill you up so deep, I want you so bad.

I'm gonna break your pussy next time I see you. Leave you drooling for more.

I wonder if I can make you cum so many times you forget what day it is?

I might fuck you so hard you forget your own name.

Make you my little cum slut.

I'd keep talking dirty in your year as I played with your pussy harder and hotter.

If you tried to get up or move, I'd pin you back down and stroke you harder until you were begging for my cock.

Finally I'd give in and whip my cock out.

Let you watch as I stroke it over you, hard and stiff and wet from playing with you so much.

Mmmmmm, I'd slide my body along yours, my cock hovering above your body, dragging it down to your pussy.

Now that I've got you nice and wet for me, it'd slip in so very easily.

I want to fill you up so badly. Want to fuck you and make you cum on my cock.

Would you do that for daddy?

Would you take me nice and hard and thank me for my cock?

Guess I'll find out next time I see you.

My cock would be hard as a rock and throbbing inside you.

Feel your pussy quiver and grip my cock only makes me harder.

You'd feel me thrust deep inside you to the base of my stiff cock, then almost pull it out, bringing the head to just inside of you before slamming it back in.

I'd keep thrusting and filling you again and again. Keep your hands pinned so you can only lay back and take me. Hearing your whimpers and groans and cries of pleasure would only get me more and more excited and worked up. Fuck you get me good and hot.

I want you to cum for me.

I want you to think of me jackhammering your tight little pussy and cum for daddy.

My stiff cock filling you up, my body pressed against yours, thrusting into you as I pinned you to your bed.

Fuck I wish you were under me right now.

I want to be inside you and watch your face as your twitch and squirm on my cock when I tease you.

When I bring you to the edge and hold it there. When I'm pumping your rhythmically, changing it up, slowing down or speeding up. Sliding it out of you and dragging the tip of my cock on your clit, sliding my shaft along your slit to really tease you.

You know I'd fuck you so good and hard. You deserve a good deep fucking right now.

Mmmmm I'd make you cum on my cock. I'd let you cum after teasing you and building you up a few times.

Fuck you're hot when you beg for it.

I'd make you beg for release before giving you what you wanted.

I'd give it to you for as long as you wanted and more. It'd be a very long night.

Stroke that sweet pussy for me since I can't be there to fill you up.

Keep thinking of how badly you want my cock inside you and how good it's gonna feel when I fill you up.

I want you to cum good and hard picturing me inside you, pumping you full of my cock.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

One of my earlier sext stories as I played with the format and pacing. Sexual text messages directed at the reader. Short erotica, but written from my phone to you.

My stories have definitely grown from these early writings. At least in length if not in content and polish. Typing one-handed, typos tend to happen. Still, I hate to distract from the moment, the mood. Do check out my larger library of content on my Onlyfans. Remember to tip your authors.

eroticfictionnsfwpenthouseroleplay
Like

About the Creator

Your Textual Boyfriend

Thoughtful male perspective erotica writer. Male for female. Intimate 2nd person sext message stylings. Stories first on Onlyfans. All characters are 18+ and fictional. He/him

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.