Filthy logo

I was sexually punished by the police for driving to fast on a night out!

This is the story of me being caught by a police officer and getting fucked at the road side by him

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 4 years ago 4 min read
Like
I was sexually punished by the police for driving to fast on a night out!
Photo by Roberto Nickson on Unsplash

It all started when The main police officer at the scene started to look up and down at me. He told me I was fit and very sexy. I was very flattered of his kind words about me. He wasn't to bad looking himself. I was very up for getting down and dirty with him. I am sure we would be having lots of fun with each other. He pushed me against the car and grabbed my hands to place them above my head. He grabbed my face and looked in to my eyes. He said I'm going to show you a lesson. I'm going to punish you like you have never been punished from anybody before in your life.

He placed his lips on mine. I could feel the warmth coming from his mouth. I was steaming drunk not really knowing what was happening. It was a very intense moment for me. He kissed my beautiful lips while gazing in to my eyes. It felt so good. I was amazed with how he was making me feel at this point. He kept kissing me as it became more intense between us. He started to slide his tongue inside my mouth. It was nice to share the heart warming moment of romance with each other as he slivered his tongue down my throat.

Things progressed between us. He started ripping my clothes off my body. He was grabbing and squeezing me. He explored my lovely body with his beautiful big hands and it felt so good to me. He grabbed hold of me and picked me up in his arms. He held me for a few minutes while we gazed at each other in real excitement. I could feel his heart beating for me. His cock was getting harder and harder for me. It was sticking through his trousers and it was making me feel so wet.

He opened his door and threw me on the back seats of his car. He jumped in the car and slide his body in-between my legs. He placed my legs above his shoulders and started to lick me out. I could feel his tongue swirling over my clit. I couldn't control my sweet juices. It was flowing so much over him. I was begging him to lick it all up and swallow it. He started to use his fingers. I could feel him sliding is fingers inside me and he really was hitting the spot. I was screaming in pleasure for him. I squirted my load all over his car. It was dripping wet every where and it made me feel so good.

I made him lick every single inch of my juices from the car while I watched him. It was turning me on so much. It was nice to see him licking his lips in pleasure over me. I was so turned on I made him sit on my face. I wanted to show him what a real women was like sexually. I sucked on his cock nice and slowly. I could feel his cock throbbing for me. He was so wet. I took him whole. I went balls deep on him. I made him give me his whole cock and he was screaming in pleasure. The car was rocking so much. We were both enjoying the moment.

I pushed him down on the back seats of the car. I slid my pussy on his cock. I rode him back and forth. I started of at a nice slow pace and worked my way up till I was fucking him so hard and fast the car the car was rocking side to side. I thought at one point in was going to tip over. This just turned me on so much. He grabbed my neck and took over the fucking from me while whispering filthy thoughts in my ear. I orgasmed all over his cock from his sexy moves in the bedroom.

I noticed that he was ready to cum. He pulled his cock from my tight pussy. He grabbed it with both hands and started to wank me off nice and slowly while aiming his cock in my face. He screamed so loudly as he cum all over my mouth. I was dripping wet in his creamy goodness. I licked it up while he watched. It was so good and very tasty too.

We both sat up and smiled at each other. We were both talking for hours and it seemed like we were so alike in many ways. I give him one last kiss and he let me off with all the offences. He said I was the best fuck he had ever received before from anybody and he will be forever thankful of me. He told me to go on my way and look after my self. That was the last time I had ever seen him but it was for sure a very good time with him.

I hope you enjoyed my story. The support I receive is great. I would love for you to check out my content and look out for future content. It would be much appreciated by me.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.