Filthy logo

I was fucked at the back of the supermarket!

I was so horny. I needed satisfying. He fucked me at the back of the supermarket and made me scream!

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
I was fucked at the back of the supermarket!
Photo by Ananthu Ganesh on Unsplash

It was a sunny winters day in December. I was with my lovely Handsome partner Alex. It was a general Weekend for us. We choose to use this Sunny day to do our lovely weeks shopping. We were looking forward to it. Picking up some great bargains in the store!

We choose to walk to our chosen supermarket, I was looking forward to the fresh air. It felt amazing to be hand in hand with one another. As I was strolling along the path he started to walk behind me. He spanked my arse so hard in the street He made me scream! I was truly excited! I could tell he was very excited for me.

We carried on walking along the path. We reached the supermarket doors. He opened the door for me. I signed with relieve. He gently kissed me on the lips and we started shopping.

We managed to get around most of the supermarket until we reached the yorget section this was a very saucy place.

He pushed me against the food. He ripped my clothes from my body. I could feel the intense energy as his hot breath reached my body. He started kissing my nipples. I looked him in the eye with real passion.

I reached for a pot of cream from the shelf. I slowly unbuckled his trousers and poured it all over his amazing cock. I launched my self on the floor and slide his big cock inside my mouth. I could see the full supermarket watching as I sucked on his cock hard and fast. He screamed like I had never heard him scream before in his life!

His cock was throbbing so hard for me. I was so turned on for him. We had a crowd of people watching us both and it felt very exciting. He pushed me down to the ground and grabbed my hair. He pushed his cock inside me and started to ride me like his naughty little whore.

He started to ride me faster and faster. I could feel my pussy throbbing as he fucked me deeper. It felt so good. I could feel something happening!

He was sliding his finger inside my arse while fucking me. He started with one finger and as he become more confident with me he started using more fingers as he progressively got more experienced. It was painful but it felt so good. I was throughly enjoying it.

He was just fucking and fucking like he didn’t have a care in the world. I was totally amazed with his sexual energy he felt so good!

He was ready to cum. I could feel his cock throbbing inside me. It was getting bigger and bigger. I felt like it was ready to explode for me. I felt like I was Also ready to orgasim I could not hold it back. It was an explosion of pleasure. It was totally mind blowing! I squirted all over the supermarket floor. It was everywhere. There was pools of my juices laying across the floor. Once I had finshed He squirted all over my lovely body and every single person watched me lick all the juicy cum from his body. It was so tasty and creamy. I have never tasted anything as good in my life.

We finshed our shopping together fully satisfied. We shared a kiss with each other while we were walking outside the shop. We walked home and had a lovely and romantic evening together. We throughly enjoyed trying something new.

I hope you enjoyed reading my short story. It was a pleasure to make it and I really do appreciate you reading it for me. It means so much. Take care and look after yourself through this difficult time.

I look forward to making more content in the future.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.