Filthy logo

I Wanted To Suck On My Neighbor's Massive Tits

And She Blew Me Instead

By Digital_FootPrintPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
I Wanted To Suck On My Neighbor's Massive Tits
Photo by Jan Kopřiva on Unsplash

My neighbor next door has the biggest pair of tits I have ever seen in my entire life. The other morning, she came out her house without a bra and I almost nutted on myself right as she was waving at me.

I waved back as I thought to myself, “I wonder if she would let me bury my face inside her bosom” so I decided to go over and ask her. A few hours later, I worked up the courage and walked over and knocked on her door.

She opened up and greeted me with a big hug and welcomed me into her house. We exchanged pleasantries and I asked where her husband was at this time of night.

She said that he was off at work like he usually is around this time and that she’s the only one here as she placed her hand on top of mine. I told her that I just couldn’t have you being here all by yourself. “I just wouldn’t feel right.”

“How about I keep you company until he comes back?” Her face lit up and a big smile came across her face as she said to me, “well, how about I suck your cock and you come on my tits.”

I unzipped and pulled out my dick and told her to get on her knees and start sucking. She started jerking my cock slowly and then she went a little faster.

Then she slid her tongue up and down my shaft and then all over my balls. She sucked on the head of my dick and stroked it at the base and then devoured every inch of that monster cock.

I stood up in the chair as my cock was still in her mouth and started fucking the back of her throat as she played with my balls. I took my dick out and smacked my head against her lips a few times.

Then I shoved it back in her mouth as she deep throated me and was sucking me so good that my knees started to buckle and I sat back in the chair. She lifted up her gown and started playing with her pussy and the more she sucked the more that pussy started to leak.

She took my dick out her mouth and placed it in between her huge tits and stroked it up and down until I came all over them and her face. Then she cleaned up my cock by licking up every single bit of my cum juice.

I looked at the clock on the wall and noticed that it was almost time for her husband to get home so I bid her a good night. I got a nice, big kiss and yes I did rest my head on those ginormous breasts.

I also kissed, sucked and nibbled on those nipples also as I headed back on home. I thought that was the end of our encounter until I received an emergency text from her around 3 a.m.

I hurried over and banged on her door frantically. She opened up and I asked is everything alright. She grabbed my bulge through my jeans and said, no and to cum right in.

She lead me by my dick and took me over just by the fireplace and got on her knees. She told me that she had been burning hot ever since we fucked earlier and needed to be hosed down as she unbuckled my pants.

She took me in her mouth and starting blowing me. She was wearing nothing but a night gown with her bare ass to the ground. I reached down and slid my fingers insider her moist twat.

Pussy was more watery then the Pacific Ocean. I mounted that nasty whore and gave her a pounding that she will never forget. I soaked those walls heavily with nut and then I shot some on her face. There goes to show you that sometimes you get so much more without even having to ask.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Good effort

You have potential. Keep practicing and don’t give up!

Top insights

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  3. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.