Filthy logo

I Want You to Watch

M4F Cuckold Erotic Audio Script

By Jay TaylorPublished 2 years ago 11 min read
Like
I Want You to Watch
Photo by Giorgio Trovato on Unsplash

Always the last one to leave our parties, aren’t you? That’s alright. I was actually hoping that tonight, the trend would continue… You see, I’ve noticed… well, actually everyone’s noticed. You’re quite obvious. Always listening so intently whenever I speak, the way your eyes linger on me just a bit too long, blushing when I look at you directly. Seems your little crush hasn’t gotten any better, has it? Heh heh… well, I thought tonight might be the perfect time to really show you what you’ve been missing out on. That is, if you’re still interested? Hmm. That wide eyed stare isn’t exactly a “no”, but it isn’t really a “yes” either; so tell you what, I’m going to head to the bedroom and you can either choose to follow or… mmm that’s what I thought. You do really want to be my good girl, don’t you? Alright then, you know the way…

(Sweeter, not to listener) Oh hello darling…

(To listener) Hm? Surprised? Well this is HER home too… or did you think you were getting me all to yourself? (Gentle, gradually getting softer) Oh, no no no. I know you can’t take your eyes off me, so we thought it might be fun for you to watch. (Whispered) And who better to show you everything you so desperately want than the woman who has memorized every inch of me?

I think you should have a seat; and I’ll crawl up on our bed beside her. Of course, only if you want to. You are completely welcome to leave. We would be a bit disappointed, but it wouldn’t dampen our night too much… (to G) would it, darling?

(To Listener) Ah, that’s it. Perfect. A front row seat. (Crawl up on the bed)

Isn’t she so beautiful? I bought this for her, you know. It’s my favorite because of the way it hugs her curves… If I was betting, I would guess that your infatuation with me has bled over onto her as well, hasn’t it? Yes, I’m sure you are very aware of just how gorgeous she is… how smart… how sweet… how talented. Would it break your heart if I said I was in love with her? Or would it just make your pussy twitch? Is there a difference? What if I brushed her hair to the side and kissed (start kissing) on her neck just how I know she likes? Let her feel my lips, my tongue, my teeth… on her delicate throat. I can make her eyes roll back in her head just from playing with her like this, but I’m feeling a little overdressed, and I’d really like her to return the favor… (remove shirt)

What? (Feigned innocence) You’ve seen me shirtless before, this shouldn’t be too strange for you.

(To G - under the breath) Oh yeah that’s it baby.

(To Listener) Mmm fuck. Her lips are so soft they almost tickle… teasing over my skin like little sparks that set me on fire. (growl) Except when she bites. Heh heh. Someone’s feeling feisty. You can touch yourself, I don’t care. I know you want to. Have you ever seen me kiss her? I know your eyes snap over every time she sweetly pecks me, but that’s not how you’d want to be kissed is it? No, I didn’t think so.

(To G) C’mere… (Deep kissing)

(To Listener, continue kissing) I love the way she plays with my tongue. How her lips mmm pull at me like she’s starving. Her fingernails scratching at my scalp make me (gasp) shiver. Ohh… and the way she tastes… (chuckle) this isn’t my favorite way to use my mouth on her, but it is an excellent appetizer. See how my hands run over her body? Gripping at her like I can’t get enough? Like I want her to… swallow me whole? (Laughter) Well…

(To G) Let’s see the rest of you baby… (unclasp bra, no sfx needed)

(To Listener) Fuck. Aren’t they perfect? No matter how many times I get to feast my eyes on these gorgeous tits, I’m never ready for how much they take my breath away.

(To G) Turn around so I can get behind you, I wanna really show you off.

(To Listener) I love the way they feel in my hands. How they fill my palms as I stroke and massage them… the way these pretty nipples stand to attention when I twist and tug at them… But there’s so much more for me to explore when she’s wrapped up in my arms like this… and I love working my way over her whole body. Her (kiss) delicate neck, sexy hourglass waist… full hips, and… (chuckle)

(To G) Spread your legs a bit for me baby… there’s my girl.

(To Listener) Mmm, those pretty panties don’t leave much to the imagination, do they? You can see the full outline of that puffy little pussy… Completely irresistible… And already reaching her hips for me.

(To G) Are you excited, baby? You like letting her see me touch you?

(To Listener) Ahh fuck. Is this sexy? Watching me work her under her panties? Seeing her body mmm writhe against me and knowing how good it must feel to have your clit slip around between my fingers, so warm and wet… I can tell how much it’s affecting you by how hard you’re trying not to squirm in your chair. Heh heh… She particularly likes this technique on long drives, but I think for now I’m just gonna use it to tease her a little. That’s it… Now, what to do with these wet fingers? Ah yes… (finger sucking, a lil moan and giggle)

(To G) Lie back sweetheart, I want enough space to be able to really take care of you. There you go, so pretty and ready for me.

(To Listener) Come over here. That’s right. It’s okay. I like to be a bit closer for this next part, and… heh (dangerous, pointed) don’t you wanna see the way I lick her pussy? (Pause) Good girl.

First, we need to get these panties off, as pretty as they are…

(To G) Lift your ass for me, love?

(To Listener) Ahh absolutely soaked. She really is quite the dirty girl when she wants to be. Mmm, can you smell her? (Deep inhale, highly aroused) That’s my favorite scent in the world. (Thigh kissing, licking) She makes my mouth water. Do you know why she gets so wet for me? (Direct to listener, soft) Because she knows how much I’m gonna make her cum. I have studied this woman’s body and know exactly what she likes. And she… can’t fucking wait for me to taste her. (Chuckle)

So watch me. (Commence mouth sounds)

Fuck. She wants so bad for me to just dive in and lick that little clit for her, and I’ll be honest, it’s not easy to resist. But she’s not the only one who gets to show off tonight. No… I want you to watch my tongue slide up her lips… Make her squirm and twist to get me where she wants… Her skin is so soft down here. Like the petals of a flower. Silk under my tongue. Wet. And warm. You think I’ve teased her enough? (add some moaning to the mouth sounds/husky/breathless)

Mmm I love the way her juices coat the inside of my mouth. How delicate her clit feels as I rub it back and forth and lap at it. Her muscles clenching around me as I reach my tongue inside her. How she can’t help but grind against my face as I suck her clit.

(Improvise mouth sounds for a few moments. Get lost in her.)

(To G - breathless) Mmm you want my fingers inside you, baby?

(To Listener - almost a whine to start) Ahh fuck she’s so hot and slick… I like to move my fingers inside of her like this. Scissor them back and forth before (grunt) working her gspot the way she likes. Hear how wet that pussy is? (Increase intensity from this point)

(To G) Yeah there you go. That’s my girl.

(To Listener) Did you ever think it might happen like this? My head between her legs, looking at you while I lick her pussy and fuck her with my fingers? You like that?

(Improv bringing your girlfriend to orgasm)

(To Listener, continue mouth sounds but slow and soft) Mmm heh heh… sometimes I just keep going from this point. See how many times I can get her off before she begs me to fuck her, but tonight I’m feeling a little… eager.

(To G) Kiss me. (Enthusiastic kissing as you switch positions)

(To Listener) That’s better. Completely relaxed and at her disposal. She really likes these pants because they’re so easy to…Ahhh fuck mmm. (Moan, pant, you’re in her throat 👀). Heh heh s-s-sorry, she doesn’t have quite the same flair for the theatrical as me. Though I imagine seeing it disappear straight down her throat like that has to be a little impressive… But I know you wanna good look at it…

(To G) Easy baby, easy. That’s it. There you go. (Little moany and breathless from this point)

(To Listener) Uhhh I love when she looks up at me while she runs her tongue over it. Don’t be shy. I don’t mind if you stare… Who knows if you’ll ever get a chance to gaze at my cock again? Do you like it? My shape, my length, how I’m so… hard. Nights like tonight she can barely get her fingers around it… (whispered) but that doesn’t stop her from stroking me fuckkk…

(To G) Oh yeah suck on em, you know I like that…

(To Listener) Do you just use your fingers at home or do you have any toys like me? Maybe you already have one picked out… One that you particularly like to suck and slide between your legs, and secretly call my name? (Chuckle) Mmm see how she works me with both hands while I’m in her mouth? Ugh I fucking love that. I can tell by her eyes how bad she wants it. That’d she swallow me right now if I let myself cum. Claiming me. Oh what a good girl. Maybe if I thrust up into her face I can remind her of something else… (Improv a few moments of face fucking)

(To G) Yeah baby get up here and fuck me. Slow, slow… Ahhh yeah, so hot and wet. Fuck. Yes. Mmm. That’s right bounce that ass up and down on me. Mmm good girl…

(To Listener) Heh heh heh sorry… I’m a little… distracted…

(To G) Mmm and how could I not be? You working my cock all the way inside you like that… (Kiss) Ohhh fuck. Yeah? Right there? Get it baby get it. Cum for me. (Improv sex to more kissing. Sweet, intimate) Ah yeah that’s my girl. Get on your back for me baby. I know what you want…

(To Listener) Heh heh hey you. Lie right down next to her. That’s it. I want you to be able to feel how hard I fuck her. (Fucking from this point)

Look at her. See those eyelids flutter as I pound into her pretty little pussy? Heh heh and how cute, gazing at her with such longing in your eyes… Isn’t she lovely when I make her cum? Ah ah ah No. Don’t you dare kiss her. I know how much you want to taste my cock off her lips since you can’t slide your tongue over me yourself, but she belongs to Me. Mine. And you are not to touch her. Unnh I like that you want to though. Mmm. Hand working furiously between your own legs, mouth open, letting her pant into your face. And then when I pull out to cum… Mmm No. (Chuckle) No I think I’ll finish inside her tonight. She likes feeling me throb as I fill her cunt. And maybe this time it’ll take; I’ll finally knock her up and she’ll own me forever. A perfect… happy little family. Oh that’s so fucking hot…

(Improv to finish, internal pop. Move into pillow talk afterward but ignore the listener. Sweet, kisses, lovey talk but not saccharine, just intimate check ins)

(To Listener) Oh hey… heh heh sorry about that… got a little lost there. Well I hope you had some fun; although I can tell from the look on your face that that didn’t really get it out of your system, did it? Oh dear. Well… I do think it is time for you to be heading home, and we’ll be sure to let you know next time we feel like having a party.

(To G) Won’t we? (Fade out giggles and kisses)

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Jay Taylor

Hi there, I’m Jay. You may know me from the internet.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.