Filthy logo

I took my next door neighbour away to a cottage!

We went out of sigh of everybody and had some wild fun together.

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 4 years ago 19 min read
Like
I took my next door neighbour away to a cottage!
Photo by Gleren Meneghin on Unsplash

It was an early spring morning. The sun was shining, not a cloud in the sky. You could look out the window and see the grass and the car was wet from the early morning dew. It was probably around 17°C.

I was in the kitchen puttering around making breakfast. Right on cue at 7:30 I hear the screen door open and it was my new neighbour Carol. The first time Carol and I met, her furnace went out in late March and I got it going, we've been close friends ever since. We have the only two houses on this stretch of road and are surrounded by about 200 acres of empty corn fields. Carol comes over almost every morning and I look forward to her company. To me, a day without her is well...empty.

Carol is a tiny little package of dynamite; she is a slim and attractive middle age lady. She has shoulder-length straight dark brown hair down to her shoulders but usually wears it up with a small ponytail. If she thinks you're about to do something stupid or get hurt, you'll see her fiery temper appear. She uses her temper to draw you back in line. Her heart's in the right place and I love her for that.

She was sitting at the table, I asked her if she wanted a coffee or some breakfast.

"I'd like a coffee please Brian, thanks' Carol looking down dragging her finger on the table.

"Hmm, something wrong Carol you look a little down today."

Carol shrugged "I dunno, Brian, why did you never marry or live with someone?" she wondered.

I sat down "I guess no one ever took the time to get to know me or want me. Let's face it I'm not tall, dark and handsome nor do I have Bill Gates bank account."

"Oh Brian, that's just it. I'm trying to get to know you. True, you're not tall, dark or rich but I think you're handsome, cute even." Carol admitted "I've been trying to get close to you since that day you fixed my furnace."

I took Carol's hand "Well, I love it when you come over everyday, you're funny, you get yourself in all kinds of messes and I think you have a great capacity to love. Hell, I thought about us getting closer, but I've been too shy to ask."

Carol lit up like a ballpark "Really!!"

"Yes, Really!" I smiled back. Carol's eyes twinkled as I put her coffee down.

"So, Carol, are you working today? Would you like to go to the lake with me, fishing or a picnic?"

Carol jumped up and down clapping her hands like she had won some sort of jackpot on a slot machine. " Yes...No, I mean no, I'm off shift for the next week!"

"Well, I suppose we could go together to my friend's cottage for a few days or so if you'd like. It would do us both good to get away. You get away from the hospital. and me, I get away from the airport, what do you say?"

Carol jumps in "Yes, I'll go home right now and get packed. When do we leave?"

"A couple hours?" I said with hands open.

"Ok!!" Carol all excited jumped up ran out the door. I just sat back and laughed at her thinking that I can't wait to see her on Christmas morning.

A few hours later Carol texted me she was ready and for me to go over and get her stuff. I jumped in the truck backed up to her house. Surprisingly, I thought she'd have a lot more stuff. But I'm happy with it and loaded it in.

Carol was wearing her sunglasses on her head and had on a long sleeve V-neck sweater with different shades of brown and turquoise horizontal stripes. A pair of black pants and running shoes. She threw her light jacket in the cab then came back and threw a couple boxes in the truck. I closed the tailgate and Carol reached over and gave me a prolonged kiss and a smile.

"You expect me to drive after that?" I joked

"Yep, don't hit Bambi driving up there." She laughed.

Once we got out on the open road we started talking.

"How did your daughter feel about us coming up here?" I mused.

"She was envious, she has to work straight through until next Sunday and wishes she could spend a day up there with us." Carol spoke confidently. "She was thrilled about the two of us going together."

"Hey, do you notice anything different about me today?" Carol smiled pointing at herself.

I took a quick look "No!" I shook my head and looked at her puzzled.

"Look lower" she hinted.

"A new necklace?"

"No, silly. Lower!" she pointed.

While driving and looking at her "I don't know, what!"

"NO BRA" she smiled while raising her sweater showing me her small melon size tits.

"Ow...nice Carol, they're nice! I wish I could stop and play with them."

"This is the first time in years since I walked out without one." Carol proudly admits.

"What prompted this?"

"You!!" she exclaimed with a big grin.

"ME?? How, Why??" I replied confused.

"I told you I wanted to get to know you this morning, now, we're driving two or three hours up north and sleeping together in a romantic cottage. I'm letting you know the real me. I hate wearing bras or underwear." Carol explained.

"Oh, Ok...I'm sorry I'm a little slow. I don't have a problem with it. You can run around naked for all I care. But you better watch out something might poke your hole." I pointed to my pecker.

"Ha Ha I'll remember that. As long as it's yours I don't care. Just for the record, no panties either." Carol unzips her jeans and pulls out a hand full of pubic hair."

"Boy, I think I'm going to have a hard time keeping up to you."

"Honey, you don't know what you got yourself into!!" she reaches over and touches my arm.

"Now, I'm nervous."

"Aww...it's not that bad." Carol reaches back over and rubs my cock this time.

I drove about an hour and needed a bit of a break, so we stopped off at the local store to get some gas and some munchies, then we took off again. I continued for another hour then we turned off the main highway onto a county road and drove until we came to the turnoff for the cottage. About a kilometre back into the woods a cottage appeared in a large clearing.

It was a tiny old stone house built sometime in the early to mid 1800's. Blue shutters covered the windows. Each of the three windows were painted white. The trim around the front door as well as the door itself was painted white too.

We got out of my truck, Carol put her jacket on and we both grabbed a box of groceries walked up the gravel path leading to the door. The door was solid and heavy with nine small panes of glass and six squares of the same size at the bottom. I opened the door; my first thought was this door needs oiling. Once inside there were big old wooden beams running the length of the ceiling. Everything was newly drywalled and white.

Carol in an upbeat voice "Hey, this isn't bad!"

"I know, right? I'll open the shutters and it'll brighten the place up more." I voiced.

The stairs were off to the left along the wall. To get to the kitchen, you walked past a big old antique couch. There was nice size fireplace and a mantle in the living room. However, I was relieved to see a thermostat on the wall as well. Carol and I headed into the kitchen the first thing I noticed was how dusty and small the kitchen was. There was table and the sink was straight ahead. A full-size white fridge to the right. The stove was off to the left under the stairwell with an empty L-shape counter along the wall from the stove to the sink.

I placed the box of groceries on the table "I'll look for the furnace"

"Ok, I'll clean the kitchen and put the groceries away." Carol said in a matter of fact tone.

There was a small dark room off the kitchen, with my pocket light I could see a breaker box, so I hit the main switch and the power instantly came on lighting the furnace room and the kitchen. I turned on the gas and the water. Then lit the pilot lights on both the furnace and the hot water heater. I went back to the living room and turned the thermostat up. I knew it would take awhile for the place to heat up, so I decided to go get the rest of the stuff out of the truck.

I walked around the cabin opening shutters and checking things out then I went back inside. Carol did a good quick job at dusting, cleaning and putting things away in the kitchen.

"Hey Brian, I like this place. Listen, no sirens, heavy truck beepers or car horns. I could get used to this."

"I agree, smell the air out there. It's great. My buddy said you can see the lake out back." I said excited.

I opened the back door and sure enough, there it is. "Wow, what a great view" I thought.

Carol opened all the curtains on the windows to allow more light in.

She came out on the back deck put her arm around me. "I'll open the windows later if it warms up to air the place out a bit" she said.

I pulled the deck chairs out from the kitchen and sat down. Carol grabbed a chair and sat next to me. She grabbed my hand and put her head on my shoulder. "This is nice" she said happily. We sat talking and holding each other.

"I brought my fishing pole so we can go fishing maybe later." Carol implied.

"Sounds good. We don't have a boat, so, we're going to have to fish offshore. Maybe if we come up again, we can get a boat"

"That's okay Brian, as long as we are together, and that I catch the biggest fish that's all that matters. Carol joked.

"OMG Nooo, then I'd never hear the end of it." I laughed.

"Uh, listen...I'm going to go take a nap for awhile, ok?"

"Sounds good" I replied. Carol reached over and gave me a quick kiss and took off.

I sat out there for awhile then followed the footpath down to the lake where I sat on an old stump watching the water slap against the shore. I kept picking up stones and skipping them across the lake. The sun eventually came around to where I was, it felt so comfortable that I didn't want to move, then I dozed off for about a half hour. I woke up then headed back to the cottage and sat down again on the porch.

Another hour or so went by. Carol peeked out the door, "Hey Brian can you set the patio table up and I'll bring us some coffee and pastry."

I got up and dragged the table out of the kitchen and turned it over. I went in to get a rag to clean it off. Carol handed me one and I gave her a pat on the ass.

"You just came in here to pat my ass, didn't you?" she chirped with a sexy smile.

"Ha Ha, well I didn't think of it until I did it actually!" with amused look.

"Sure!!" she joked.

I went back out and wiped the table down. I sat down again, then Carol brought the coffees and food out.

"I thought we could use a sandwich too. We're going to need our energy for later on tonight." She says with sexy grin.

"Damn, now you just gave me an instant hard on."

Carol reaches over unzips my pants and pulls my cock through my underwear. "From now on Brian, NO UNDERWEAR!" she points at me pissed off.

Then she puts her head down to my cock and takes it between her cute thin lips and starts sucking it. Damn she's good at this. Carol licked my shaft like a lollipop until I was ready to explode. Then she stopped brought me down and did it again. She new exactly how to press my buttons. I reached down her top and grabbed her braless tits and pinched and played with her pink raspberry. Carol removed her top and jumped on my lap kissing me. I wrapped my arms around her while caressing her back. I think we can agree we both love the tongue play and did that for what felt like forever. Carol jumped off my lap put her head between my legs then the next thing I know I'm stiffening up and my eyes are going to the back of my head.

"Hoooly Fuuuck!" I yelled. Seconds later it was over. Carol put her head up and showed me my cum in her mouth and swallowed it. Then she got back up, sat on her chair and ate her sandwich topless. I didn't even bother to put my pecker away.

After we had our sandwich Carol put her scubs and jacket back on and reached around the corner and grabbed a fishing rod.

"I don't think you're going to catch anything with that rod between your leg's, so you better get your fishing pole. I'm going down to catch the biggest fish."

"Hey, I might catch a mermaid with it." I snapped back laughing.

"If you do, I'll let you keep her." Eye's rolling.

I grabbed my rod and tackle box and we went down to the lake and spent the next couple hours fishing. We both got a lot of perch, nothing else.

Carol had to pee, so she just pulled her pants down revealing her hairy muff. She squatted while she was holding her fishing pole.

I laughed "You're going to look funny if you get a big bite right about now!!"

"Shut up, Brian!" she laughs.

Her yellow stream started to flow down to the rocks. Carol seemed to enjoy me watching her piss almost as much as I enjoyed watching her.

She grabbed a handful of weeds and cleaned her pussy then pulled her pants up.

We kept on fishing for another hour by then it was starting to get dark, so we went back up to the cottage.

It was close to 8:00, I sat on the sofa enjoying the peace and the quiet. Carol give me a soft kiss and said she'll be right back down, then headed upstairs.

After awhile, I kinda nodded off. I felt something rub against my head. I opened my eyes and Carol was standing there in a red babydoll nightgown with a plunge neck.

"Whoa!!" is all I could say. I almost shot my load right then and there.

Carol giggling "You can put your eyes back in your head Brian."

I got up took my shirt and pants off. My cock stuck almost straight out. I walked over then wrapped my arms around Carol. I felt my cock slip between her legs rubbing her wet clit. We stood there and held each other and kissed while Carol caressed my shoulders and back. I grabbed her ass and squeezed her cheeks. Carol reached down and played with my cock. I couldn't stand it anymore I grabbed her, threw her on the couch, and jumped on top of her while putting my hardened rod into her love hole. I pushed my cock in as far as I could go, feeling every inch of her womanhood. She grabbed my neck and pulled me down and started tongue kissing me. Seconds later she pushed me up, got off the couch took off her nightie. Carol turned around and kneeled on the couch pointing her ass at me. I mounted her and banged her hard. The more she screamed the harder I nailed her. Then I pulled my cock out and inserted it up her ass. Sloowly I pushed inward as her rectal muscles gave way to my hard cock. Then I was able to ass bang her. She seemed to like it and kept pushing back.

I threw a blanket on the floor in front of the fireplace and laid Carol down on the floor. I told her to lay on her stomach and I drizzled a little oil on her back then slowly I started massaging her. I started in the small of her back, then slowly I massaged her shoulders and neck hard while my cock rubbed between her ass cheeks. I moved her hair aside, kissed her neck and I softly whispered in her ear how much I loved her. She was like putty in my hands. I turned her around and ran my oily hand up and down her stomach making sure they dive under her breasts, then I massaged her legs and her feet. We had all the time in the world. I sucked her toes and massaged between each toe then slowly I made the return trip up to her pussy. She opened her legs and with her left hand she separated her pussy lips. Carol was ready to be inseminated, I laid on top of her while I pierced her love lair. Our breathing eased up as I made slow passionate love to my future bride. She arched her back, her nails dug deep into my flesh.The I could hear Carol's breathing become more rapid. The pupils in her eyes went up into her eyebrows. The muscles on Carol's body started to get rigid. I released my seeds into her.

We both collapsed in a big heap of hot human flesh. Neither of us could move nor even wanted move for that matter.

The two of us slowly walked upstairs to bed and kissed each other goodnight without a single word. We knew what the other was thinking.

I woke up the next morning with the morning sun beaming through the window. Carol was still curled up sleeping, I softly kissed her shoulder. Then I quietly went downstairs and made myself a coffee. I sat out on the deck watching the birds fly over. Every now and then a chipmunk would scamper across the deck. It was a much cooler morning than it was yesterday when we came up but still it was nice. Sometime later Carol came out wearing a towel and sat on my legs and kissed me. "Good Morning!" she said lovingly.

"Good Morning, you are so beautiful" I echoed.

Carol dropped her towel and wanted me to make love to her again. I pulled my pyjama pants down while she bent over the deck table and I did her again until she came. It didn't last as long as last night but at the same time it wasn't meant to. I still had a bit in me, and I pulled out and went in her backdoor and filled her hole.

She kissed me, then she went back inside to put her clothes on and make breakfast.

A little while later I was showing Carol how to make some fly-fishing hooks even though you usually use these on a river. It was something we could do together was my aim here.

Just then someone knocked on the door. We looked out the little windows and saw it was a female, so Carol answered the door.

"Hi, I'm Cathy, I live down the road. I just came to say Hi." She said joyfully.

"Well Cathy, I'm Carol come on in, would you like a coffee?" The two girls kept talking in the doorway for a few minutes. Then they were headed to the kitchen.

"Cathy this is my boyfriend Brian" Carol said with her arm around my neck and rubbing my chest.

"Hi Brian, I'm happy to meet you!" she reached down and hugged me.

"Hey Cathy, it's pretty warm in her do you want to take your vest and boots off?" Carol asked.

"Oh Yeah!" she giggled. Cathy removed her zippered vest, red & black lumber shirt and her white wool hat with a big round fluffy ball on top. Underneath she had on a white wool turtleneck and a gold necklace.

I looked at Carol and whispered, " That is the most happiest bundle of joy I've ever met!"

Carol whispered back "I love her, she's cute even, do you think she's sexy cute?"

"Hell yeah, she oozes with sexuality"

Cathy walked over to us as we were talking. I could smell her perfume which smelled good.

"C'mon, let's go in the kitchen" Carol looks at the both of us smiling. Cathy and I sat down and started talking.

"So, Cathy what do you do?"

"I work on my dad's farm. We have cows, pigs and chickens we look after." In upbeat tone.

"Wow, I thought those type of farms didn't exist anymore. When I left my dad's farm you had to go big like a 1000 pigs or go home type thing" I explained.

"Well, to be honest it my dad's retirement thing. He worked for years at a job he hated. The day they let my dad go, me and my sister put money down on a farm and we all moved in. My mom too. My sister and I were living on our own at the time and neither of us enjoyed our jobs much either."

"Wow! That sounds great!" Carol cheered.

Cathy was such a bundle of happiness, so bubbly, cheerful and full of life. I was wishing I could be like her. Cathy had a smile that could light up any room. She was very attractive, late 20's around 5'6 dark, thick curly brown hair with light brown streaks at the bottom. Her hair came down to her breasts.

The three of us clicked and we sat talking when Carol asks, "Would you like to stay for lunch?"

Cathy excitedly says "Yes, I'd love to thank you!"

After a bit Carol made a few sandwiches and the three of us continued to talk.

"You know, I was here earlier today, and I saw you two outside. I thought it was the happiest thing in the world." Cathy admits.

Carol smiles and looks at me, then Cathy "Not that we really care, but you watched us fuck?"

"Yeah, you two are so in love! I couldn't stop watching. I'm sorry." Cathy said pouting.

"Cathy don't be sorry! It doesn't bother me. Does it bother you?" Carol looks at me while reaching over and rubs Cathy's shoulder and back.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.