Filthy logo

I Surprised My Lover With Rimming

My first time rimming someone was spectacular

By Emma LondonPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Image by TastyCinnamonn from Pixabay

I’m a pleaser in bed; seeing my lover contorting in pleasure is one of the best stimuli I have. So, I always aim to give him the type of pleasure he loves the most. Perhaps this is one reason I never thought twice about giving my boyfriend, Mr P. anilingus (commonly known as rimming.)

Before him, I’ve never done it to anyone; he was the first man I ever had anal play with. I won’t waste my time overthinking why I never explored this type of pleasure before. But really, why not!?

When we started having sex, I knew Mr P. was into anal play. Once we were talking about sex toys, and he told me he had a big collection, which he showed me after we had sex for the first time. I was fascinated, I didn’t know sex could be so diversified.

Mr P. started by showing me the magic wand, cock rings, a feather tickler, nipple clamps and pinwheels. Seeing my reaction — curiosity and amusement — he began to escalate; he brought out his collection of impact play toys: floggers, paddlers and whips.

Each toy he showed me, he tried it on me, soft, merely as a taster. I kept asking to see more; I was loving it! He then showed me his electrical stimulation device.

Finally, Mr P. showed me his anal sex toys collection: several butt plugs and anal beads, a P-spot vibrator, dildos and a strap-on harness kit.

I still remember his face looking at me while showing me this part of his collection as if assessing my reaction of him being into anal play (not many men are so open about it.) I was still curious and amazed. I wanted to try it all — if I didn’t enjoy it, fine, but at least I had a go with it. So far, I disliked nothing.

Since the day when Mr P. introduced me to his oh-so-delicious sex toys collection, we’ve been trying them. I have some favourites, like my beloved red flogger, the e-stim device and wax play, but in general, I love them all, some more as a giver than a receiver (like the pinwheel or the paddles.)

After acknowledging my lover is into anal play, I went to read about it. I could have asked him how to do it and how he prefers it, but I love to surprise him, so I wanted to give him a spectacular anal playtime without him knowing it was coming.

Before my research, I already knew the anus doesn’t lubricate itself, so extra lubrication was a must (I only used my saliva, but I’ll try it with flavoured lube.) I also knew it’s a sensitive area, it has many nerve endings, on the outside and on the inside, so my research need was only about pleasurable techniques — “how to give perfect rimming”.

Sex is subjective, a unique experience: what gives me pleasure might do nothing for you. But I needed to feel I had an idea of what I was doing.

I knew rimming wouldn’t be complicated. As with everything in sex, I just had to interpret my lover’s body language and go with the flow. Still, I wanted to know a few extra techniques, which I learned with my research (thank you, sex bloggers!)

My first rimming experience

An essential issue with anal play, especially involving anilingus, is hygiene. For me, this wasn’t a concern, I know Mr P.’s excellent hygiene habits. When I’m coming over, he always has a shower. I knew he was going to be freshly clean for me. But if you’re not sure about your lover’s hygiene, suggest them to have a shower beforehand.

I love surprises (to give and to receive), so I was super excited knowing what Mr P. was getting. We love to try new things, most of them are a first to me, so it makes it all more exciting. But now, only I knew something new and exciting was about to happen; I was thrilled.

I’ve read the best position for receiving rimming is to be on your fours, so when we were both extremely aroused from our making out, I told Mr P. to get on his fours, head on the pillow. I had the pinwheel in hand, so I had some sensorial play with him before I came close to the anal area. I really wanted to get him by surprise.

I ran the pinwheel over his spine, down to his buttocks and thighs. I slightly bit him, never stopping the prickling stimulation. Then I dropped the pinwheel and grabbed his balls, gently playing with them, teasing him. I grabbed his hardened cock and started to give him a hand job with one hand, while the other was grabbing his ass. I slowly moved my two hands to his butt cheeks, I opened them up and, with desire, I licked Mr P.’s anal area. With a relaxed, wet tongue, I licked him from his perineum to his anus.

Mr P.’s response was magnificent. He was undoubtedly caught by surprise, and he announced his pleasure in a loud, deep moan. I was proud of myself.

I kept licking, alternating between soft licks and a hardened tongue, pushing it inside and around the anus. I used different pressures and movements; it was ecstatic for him.

I didn’t think about if I was doing it right or wrong; I didn’t think at all; I just followed my instincts and learned what my lover likes more by paying attention to his reactions, with how his body moved and when he became more vocal.

I gave my lover a spectacular anilingus. He loved it, and I loved doing it.

Doing something special for your lover is a marvellous sensation, but doing something that also gives you pleasure is an extraordinary connection.

I had the first experience with rimming someone, and I loved it, it will definitely be part of my (diversified) sex life.

© 2021 Emma London. All Rights Reserved

taboo
Like

About the Creator

Emma London

Writer of many things, thinker of a thousand more. An advocate for positive sexuality.

Her heart is owned by a rescued staffie and by a kinky man.

Twitter @EmmaLondonWrite

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.