Filthy logo

I slipped my fingers inside my pussy and enjoyed it.

I played with myself and it felt so good.

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 4 years ago 2 min read
Like
I slipped my fingers inside my pussy and enjoyed it.
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I wasn't able to sleep one night. I was wide awake and feeling very horny. I haven't had sex for a few days and with a sex drive it was driving me crazy. My partner was in another room resting from work. The only thoughts on my mind was his big hard cock and it was turning me on so much. He wasn't in the room to satisfy me. I needed to do it myself. I was getting all hot and wet. My full body was trembling. I really needed to relive myself.

I was having all these wild thoughts going through my mind about him. I couldn't handle it. The temptation was getting to much for me. I had never felt this way before. My fingers were slowly moving in between my legs. I could feel my fingers getting closer and closer as my finger tips gently tickling my clit and it felt so good to me.

I started to rub my clit nice and slowly around in circles and back and forth. I could feel my fingers sliding inside me. It felt so good to feel my fingers dripping wet inside me. I started to finger myself harder and faster. I was in the moment and screaming in pleasure. I sucked all the goodness from my fingers. I didnt want to waste a single ince of my goodness.

My partner heard me screaming and slowly popped his head around the door before entering the bedroom where I was laid on the bed. He said how dare you play with yourself while I'm next door. Your such a naughty women. I'm going to punish you till I receive pleasure too. I'm so hard for you and I deserve to have my cock pleasured too. He grabbed me and handcuffed me to the bed. He gagged my mouth and made me his women. He grabbed his cock and shoved inside my wet throbbing pussy.

I could feel him thrusting deeper and harder inside me. He wasnt going steady. He really wanted to show me a lesson. He kept fucking me till I was sore and begging him to stop. I recived so many orgasims from him. I was filled full of all his creamy goodness. It felt so good to be treated like a naughty little whore.

He didn't stop there. He grabbed me and throw me over. He lifted my arse up and slide his cock inside my arse. This felt so good. I could feel the intense pleassure as he was going deeper inside me till he was physically exhausted.

He stopped fucking me and wet down in between my legs. I placed my legs above his shoulders. I felt his tongue hit my clit. I could feel the intense pleasure as he cleaned up all my tasty juices. It felt so good. I was well and truly pleasured once he was finshed with me.

I felt much better after our sexual fun together. I laid back while we enjoyed each others company. We cuddled each other and shared a passionate kiss together. It was nice to show each other how we felt about one another and prove it too. It's always nice to spend time with each other.

I hope you enjoyed my story. I really appreciate you reading it for me. I would love you to support me further to make many more great stories. Please share a tip if you enjoyed my story. It would be much appreciated

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.