Filthy logo

I played with sex toys in front of my partner!

I was so wet!! My partner cum all over for me!!

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
I played with sex toys in front of my partner!
Photo by Deon Black on Unsplash

I was out shopping one day in July. I decided to treat myself to something nice to enjoy with my partner. I gazed behind me with total amazement. I was very excited. I had seen behind me was an Ann summers shop. I was feeling very naughty as I stepped through the shop door.

When I entered the store, I was in my element. I was totally amazed with everything. There was dildos everywhere “Wow, I have got so many to choose from I shouted” I had the option to try these out and this is where the fun begins for me.

I entered the back room of the shop. It was very bright and covered in red. The room felt very sexual. I felt very sexy and totally aroused by the surroundings around me! And I feel like sex toys are very fun and a natural thing to use in the bedroom.

I started to test the vibrators out on myself. As I worked through the many toys, I tried many different ones, I had found the perfect toy for me. It felt like a dream come true, Like me and the toy had a great connection with each other.

It was a nice big 8 inch vibrating dildo and wow did it give me pleasure. I felt it simulating my clit and sliding inside my tight hole. I could feel it inside me and it felt very immense. I could feel it getting deeper and deeper. I was screaming so loudly the full shop heard. It was such a turn on for me!

At this point I was so wet! I had never been so excited in my life. It was a very pleasurable time. I was gently tickling my clit while fucking my self hard with the dildo, I could feel myself getting very horny.

My partner was so hard for me. He was wanking his lovely big cock while he was watching me playing with myself! I could hear him moaning for me. It was very intense at this point for his both.

It was building up so much. I was trembling in pleasure over the actions that I was receiving by myself. I squirted all over my massive dildo! I could feel it dripping wet as I realised it from my pussy. I felt so good. The day was getting better!

I could feel my partner was ready to cum all over for me. He was wanking himself off harder and harder. He then came all over my sweet body. I licked it all up in pleasure!

I walked out the shop with a nice big smile on my face and went on with my day knowing that my pussy had been truly satisfied and was throbbing in pleasure.

That night when we were back home. We both fucked each other passionately. It was nice to share the love and make love to each other. I really give him what he needed and deserved in the bedroom!

We both shared a cuddle in each other’s arms as we feel asleep holding each other and enjoyed the rest of the evening before falling asleep ready for the rest of the day!

I throughly enjoyed the rest of the day. It was amazing. I felt like it was one of the most pleasurable times of my life. I look forward to getting naughty again in the future with my partner.

I hope you enjoyed reading my story. I really do appreciate it. I look forward to making more content in the future!

I would appreciate it if you could tip me for my hard work!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.