Filthy logo

I made her pay me back by pleasuring me!

She owed me money and I felt like this was the only punishment!

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
I made her pay me back by pleasuring me!
Photo by Sharon McCutcheon on Unsplash

I lay back on the bed and breathed in the scent of my own naked body. A sweat mixture of freshly bathed youthful skin and perfume. I immediately felt sexy and horny.

I began as I always did, with fingers gently dragging over my belly. They both tickled and heightened my senses. Little tingles raced over my skin and the first flushes reddened by cheeks and breasts.

Lower down restless legs stretched out held tightly together, before twisting with clenched thigh muscles that squeezed my vulva. I could feel the heated excitement of that area beginning already.

My fingers moved up, tracing a line under small pert tits, then up the sides of my firm mounds. Nipples already partially swollen hardened further, pointing upwards like little red flag poles. I could sense their ache. I gave my flesh a gentle squeeze with my fingers before moving towards them to answer their call for attention. Just circling at first while my desire rose. Finally I took each one between a finger and thumb and gave a little twist and tug. Tender, sensitive little nubs of pure joy.

“Uhhh.”

I threw my head back and that first groan of delight escaped at the pleasurable sensations emanating from those two tiny points. Hundreds of nerve endings suddenly agitated and demanding more. I responded, rolling my nipples back and forth, pulling gently as I liked lovers to do. My nerves fired jolts of pleasure through me, reaching all the way down to my fast dampening pussy as though they were directly connected.

My legs started a frustrated dance, feet stretching out sharply before my knees bent drawing them up and into the air above me. I reached down running a palm over my snatch, between my thighs and around to my arse I pushed teasingly at the dark ring I could never see. Then I let my feet fall and parted my legs. Cooler air found the inside line of my thighs, contrasting sharply with a snatch that burned. I felt the first urge to plunge fingers into my pussy.

I held back, continuing to work my tits as behind closed eyes my mind concentrated on the enjoyment of my own body. My legs continued their ballet across the bottom of the bed as my torso joined in. I twisted and turned, writhing with increasing need.

“Mmm. Fuuuck.” I voiced my pleasure.

“So good.

So fucking good.”

My little trembling vocal calls remained soft and sexy, driven only by a deep want that grew and grew in the pit of my belly. My stomach turned summersaults as a thousand butterflies took flight and I began to gulp sharp breaths. My heart pounded, drumming in my ears and my chest heaved, pushing my tits skywards.

Then I could stand it no more and both hands slid downwards over silky smooth flesh to the tops of my long slender legs. I spread my fingers, letting their tips find the outer edges of a puffy vulva. I squeezed firm thigh muscles then let my right hand ride over my slit. Traces of juice already leaking damped my fingers with a fine viscous coating that lubricated my movements.

A good fuck was a great thing. I did it whenever I could, loving the feel of a cock inside me, or the taste and texture of warm cum in my mouth. But there was something about self pleasure. Wanking. No concern for another’s pleasure. Just unadulterated excitement of ones own erogenous zones. And that was where my focus lay right now.

I traced a finger up and down my slit, deeper with each stroke, parting soft tender folds of flesh. Like finely sliced ham my labia parted and I felt my wetness. My mind was consumed by sex, by wanton desire to feel satisfaction and I pushed a finger inside, taking time. Then I drove deep, fighting against muscles that contracted around my digits. Sparks of joy fired from my pussy and my back arched as I gasped. Like a tiny cock two fingers moved in and out with a slow determination.

“Ooooh.”

A moments relief before the frustration built again, demanding that the call be answered. I couldn’t stop now even if I wanted to. My body was on an inescapable flight towards the cliff edge. Only the satisfaction of cumming, of orgasm, would let me escape this moment.

With a life of their own my fingers rubbed and caressed the velvety tender flesh of my tunnel as a still untouched pleasure nub turned to fire.

“Uhhh.”

Without direction I writhed on the bed, wanting to fuck myself into oblivion. My other hand was back at my tits, kneading flesh and squeezing at nipples hurting from their engorgement. Long manicured fingernails dug at the tips trying to elicit just the right amount of pain, to mimic the sensation of having them bit. I wanted to twist and squeeze them until they hurt and I did.

“Uhh.”

All the while fingers were stretching and pushing into a hungry tunnel flooding with my womanly juices. I could hear the tiny squelches in my ears, and smell the sweetness of my own sex filling the room.

Only I existed in this moment. Only my primal need had any meaning. My body was on fire, every nerve ending triggering increasing excitement. I settled into a steady rhythm of fingering my nectar filled hole, concentrating only on my arousal.

Now I circled the tiny hot nub that sat at the center of my pleasure, teasing it. I sensed its swelling, its heat, the thousands of burning nerve endings that existed only to send me into oblivion.

I flicked at it eliciting a jolt from my entire body.

“Ahhh.”

I spread my legs wide, opening access for my hand, letting the cool air of the room ease my heat. I wanted, needed, to cum.

I flattened my hand and began an inexorable circling over my sopping pussy. Faster and faster, harder and harder. I slipped the middle finger back inside, allowing it to massage the entrance to my love tunnel as my hand continued its relentless circling and rubbing. I knew it was coming as my chest tightened and leg muscles tensed. I focused only on the moment, determined not to lose rhythm.

My body jolted as though electrocuted and I came with the power of a atomic explosion. Intense sparks of pleasure coupled with spasms that gripped and tries to suck my finger deeper.

“Fuuck.” I screamed without control.

My fingers pressed into my tunnel, squeezed my clit as I felt a tsunami race over me.

“Yesss.”

I jerked and shuddered uncontrollably, shuddering as though possessed. But throughout the moment I was consumed only by the pleasure, by a delight only sex can bring. Shear euphoria.

“Oh my God.”

I spasmed again, then laid still as my breathing subsided. I didn’t even know I was smiling as I opened my eyes. Subdued lighting flooded in and I saw the satisfied faces of punters all around me. Men and women, all ages. There around thirty or so and they burst into applause at my performance.

I gave a little giggle as I sat up cross legged on the bed. I brushed long dark hair away from where it stuck to sweat on my face. Silent throughout, now my audience began to chat and make approving comments about or to me that I acknowledged with a smile. It felt good knowing that later tonight they would be fucking with the image of me in their heads. And for thirty minutes wanking I would walk away with several hundred pounds. That was all there was to it, once a week I performed, collected the money from the club and I got to fund my university studies. One day I would be in well paid job and perhaps I would be one of those watching some future girl pleasuring herself to finance an education.

I sat a while longer, on display so that they got their moneys worth. It was never a good look to scuttle away like a frightened rabbit. Besides, I was young, confident and proud of my body. I enjoyed showing it off and delivering guaranteed satisfaction to my audience.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.