Filthy logo

I Made Her Cum Before She Was Famous

*Hint: You See Her Every Day On Your Fave Sports Channel

By Digital_FootPrintPublished about a year ago 6 min read
Like
I Made Her Cum Before She Was Famous
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I guess banging a co-worker must be a thing with me. Over the years, I’ve plowed more women that I’ve worked with then I can remember. It would go from “hey work-bae” to “oooh papi” in the bedroom just that easily.

I remember one time when I used to host this local sports show and I had this incredibly, fine upcoming talent that was my co-host. She was in her mid 20’s back then so she was in her absolute peak.

This woman was beyond hot. She was sizzling. I still remember how the way she wore that white dress and how it hugged against those magnificently, sculpted curves of hers. I wanted to get her out those panties right that very moment before I even knew her name.

I saw her in catering later on and decided to go approach her and you could literally feel the chemistry in between before I even uttered a word to her. I kicked a little game which made her smile, cracked a joke which made her laugh.

That’s when I knew I had her right there and she knew she had to come up out of those digits. She gave me her number and told me to not be a stranger. I won’t, I replied as she gave me a peck on the cheek real close to my lips and a nice hug.

I was enamored by the sweet smell of her perfume as I slid my hands a little further down just a smidge below her ass and held it there for awhile. She stroked my face with her hand as she walked away while I watched her walk away.

That woman had an ass on her that would make J. Lo cry in her prime. She had a real nice rack on her too. Titties sitting up like mountains on her chest. Chest so big and firm that you could rest your head like a newborn on them and go fast to sleep.

One day, we were in the studio working rather diligently as we always did during the show when we started exchanging some very “flirtacious” texts between each other. I can tell she was getting turned on because I could hear her moan a little into the microphone.

Things would get even more heated in a good way. We were texting back and forth during the commercial breaks about how I wanted to tie her up, spank her and have her calling me daddy while I played inside her creamy pussy.

About 15 minutes later, the cameras had stopped rolling and everybody broke out to their favorite spots for lunch and we just continued chopping it up and killing some time until everyone came back.

We were seated pretty close to each other on account of all the folks we had sitting at this table on this particular episode. I slid my hands in between her skirt as she wrapped her thighs on top of it pressing against my hand.

I said to her, lets fuck right here, right now. She told me that she couldn’t because what if somebody came in while we were going at it and how she would be too embarrass.

What’s the matter you scared little girl as I slid my fingers inside her panties. That’s when she unzipped my pants and pulled out my pole and started sucking.

She then got up, hiked up her skirt, took her panties off and got on top and rode me like a Harley. I took off her jacket, unbuttoned her blouse and started sucking & kissing all over her neck, shoulders and onto her massive rack while she unsnapped her bra.

I picked her up and rested her onto the table as I got completely undressed and opened up her thighs nice and wide with her high heels still on and started going to work inside that pussy with my massive meat.

I lifted her up in my arms while I was still inside her as she began riding me even more harder against the end of the table. Her eyes started rolling back with beads of sweat coming from her brow as our lips kissed as I took those massive tits inside my hands.

We tossed and tussled until I fell into the chair while she made thar ass clap all over that dick. I cuffed her ass and gave it a hard smack as she rode me faster. I can feel that she was near as she got up and rode me with her back facing me.

I yanked her hair back and nibbled onto her neck as she begin to scream and release. I got to my feet and bent her over the chair to finish her off and ended up releasing inside her completely drenching those pussy walls with nut.

I dam near almost fell down but landed in the chair. That pussy was just that fucking good. As she climbed on top of me kissing me and telling me how much she loved me.

I slapped her ass once more as she lay in my arms. We just sat there about 5 minutes afterwards when I joked with her, I hope that those cameras were off. Oh my?! she shouted!

I told her that I’m only joking, babe. We both got dressed and cleaned up just in time as the crew came walking thru the door. I guess all those long and cold trips brought us together and it all came to ahead that day.

We still had a little show left so I kept sexting her about how that was only the pre-show because tonight will be the super bowl of fucking. I could see her shivering in her chair slightly when she got that message.

I came over her place later on and then I came inside her pussy, her mouth and on her tits. I wouldn’t see her again until the following day in Colorado. The boss had booked our flights up that way to cover the football team as they were making a push for the playoffs.

I saw the way that the players were scoping her out and trying to “shoot their shot” at her. Hell, I didn’t blame them one bit. A room full of athletes with raging testosterone levels surrounding the hottest woman with the best piece of pussy from here to Bangor, Maine.

I just set back in the cut and watched her reactions towards them. Some females, not all, get turned on by that and I know she was because I could see the lust in her eyes and it turned me on knowing that she was turned on.

Once the players left for the field and we were all by ourselves, I made her confess to me how turned on she was with being in the locker room with the players were flirting with her as I watched.

It took her a minute for the truth to come out from those luscious lips of hers but when it did, I got down on my knees to taste her “other” set of succulent lips. Then I had her on the floor with her legs spread with my head buried in between her thighs motorboating that pussy.

Now I knew this bitch was in heat but I had no fucking idea how horny she was until she dam near suffocated me with her pussy juices when she came from me eating her out. I bent her over and began pounding the pussy as she came again.

I knew we didn’t have much time at all so we went back to my hotel room and took a shower. I got the shower nice and hot just how she likes it and I got her all hot and bothered just how I like her.

I removed her robe and started kissing her from her neck all the way down to her snatch. She was wet before she even got into the shower. I got in there and I got on my knees with one of her legs on top of my shoulder as I began tasting her once more.

I took the shower head off the wall mount and used it up inside of her along with my tongue against her clit and the poor thing almost fainted from cumming so hard. I was able to catch and carry her back to the bedroom.

Her and I had so much fun during our little fling. Unfortunately, we both moved on in our careers and lost touch until recently. I was at an expo and she came up from behind and surprised me.

She even signed a picture of herself for me with a personal message saying, I miss you daddy. please keep in touch. I would say her name but if I put it out there, you all would know who I’m talking about.

She’s a kind of a big deal in her respected industry so I’m going to keep that last part close to my vest. Since football season is around the corner, I might just hit her up for my fantasy team among other things. I’ll be sure to let you all know how it goes.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.