Filthy logo

I’m His Lady - CH. 1

Aᴀʟɪʏᴀʜ Cʀᴀᴡғᴏʀᴅ ɪꜱ ᴀ ᴛᴡᴇɴᴛʏ-ғɪᴠᴇ ʏᴇᴀʀ ᴏʟᴅ ᴡᴏᴍᴀɴ ᴡʜᴏ ᴡᴀɴᴛꜱ ᴛᴏ ꜱᴇᴛᴛʟᴇ ᴅᴏᴡɴ ᴡɪᴛʜ ʜᴇʀ ᴍᴀɴ Kᴇʏꜱʜᴀᴡɴ, ᴀɴᴅ ʜᴀᴠᴇ ᴀ ғᴀᴍɪʟʏ. Tʜᴇ ᴏɴʟʏ ᴛʜɪɴɢ ꜱᴛᴀɴᴅɪɴɢ ɪɴ ʜᴇʀ ᴡᴀʏ ɪꜱ Kᴇʏꜱʜᴀᴡɴ'ꜱ ʀᴇᴄᴋʟᴇꜱꜱ ʟɪғᴇꜱᴛʏʟᴇ. Hᴇ'ꜱ ᴀ ʙɪɢ ᴛɪᴍᴇ ᴅʀᴜɢ ᴅᴇᴀʟᴇʀ, ᴀɴᴅ ʙʀɪɴɢɪɴɢ ᴋɪᴅꜱ ɪɴᴛᴏ ᴀ ᴡᴏʀʟᴅ ʟɪᴋᴇ ᴛʜᴀᴛ ᴊᴜꜱᴛ ᴡᴀꜱɴ'ᴛ ᴀɴ ᴏᴘᴛɪᴏɴ ғᴏʀ Aᴀʟɪʏᴀʜ. Eᴠᴇɴ ꜱᴏ, Aᴀʟɪʏᴀʜ ᴄᴏᴜʟᴅ ɴᴇᴠᴇʀ ʟᴇᴀᴠᴇ Kᴇʏꜱʜᴀᴡɴ ʙᴇᴄᴀᴜꜱᴇ ᴏғ ʜᴏᴡ ᴅᴇᴇᴘ ʜᴇʀ ʟᴏᴠᴇ ғᴏʀ ʜɪᴍ ʀᴀɴ. Tʜɪɴɢꜱ ᴡɪᴛʜɪɴ Kᴇʏꜱʜᴀᴡɴ'ꜱ ʟɪғᴇꜱᴛʏʟᴇ ꜱᴏᴏɴ ɢᴇᴛꜱ ᴏᴜᴛ ᴏғ ʜᴀɴᴅ ᴀɴᴅ ᴇɴᴅꜱ ᴜᴘ ʟᴇᴀᴠɪɴɢ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴛʜɪɴɢ ɪɴ Aᴀʟɪʏᴀʜ'ꜱ ʜᴀɴᴅꜱ. Sʜᴇ ϙᴜɪᴄᴋʟʏ ʀᴇᴀʟɪᴢᴇꜱ ᴡʜᴀᴛ ꜱʜᴇ ᴍᴜꜱᴛ ᴅᴏ ɴᴏᴡ ᴀɴᴅ ғʀᴏᴍ ᴛʜɪꜱ ᴘᴏɪɴᴛ ᴏɴ ꜱʜᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴘʟᴇᴛᴇʟʏ ᴅᴇᴠᴏᴛᴇꜱ ʜᴇʀ ʟɪғᴇ ᴛᴏ ɢᴇᴛᴛɪɴɢ ʀᴇᴠᴇɴɢᴇ ᴏɴ ᴛʜᴏꜱᴇ ᴡʜᴏ ʜᴀᴠᴇ ᴄʀᴏꜱꜱᴇᴅ ʜᴇʀ ᴍᴀɴ, ᴀɴᴅ ᴛʜᴀᴛ'ꜱ ᴡʜᴇɴ ᴛʜɪɴɢꜱ ɢᴇᴛ ᴍᴇꜱꜱʏ."Hᴏʟᴅɪɴɢ ɪᴛ ᴅᴏᴡɴ ᴀɪɴ'ᴛ ᴀꜱ ᴇᴀꜱʏ ᴀꜱ ɪᴛ ꜱᴇᴇᴍꜱ."

By Alicia LedellPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
3
I’m His Lady - CH. 1
Photo by H.F.E & Co Studio on Unsplash

ʀᴀᴛᴇᴅ - ᴍᴀ

*Book contains; drugs/violence, sexual content, adult language*

- Reader’s Discretion is Advised -

Cʜᴀᴘᴛᴇʀ Oɴᴇ: Hɪꜱ Lᴀᴅʏ

"Aaliyah! Girl where you at?" His thunderous voice echoing throughout the empty house.

I let out a deep breath before putting down my tablet. "Nigga, how many times do I have to tell you to stop calling me girl?! I'm a grown ass woman!"

I sat up on the grey sectional couch I had been lounging on. I was pretty comfy in some grey sweats, and a white camisole with my long, black hair pulled up into a messy bun.

"I know what your little ass is." He yelled out picking me up off the couch.

I giggled as he lifted me in the air. "If you know then why do you continue to treat me like a child?" I questioned looking into his dark brown eyes.

"No matter how you put it baby, you're mine. I can treat you how I want to." He took me down from the air and brought me close to his chest. I wrapped my arms around his neck.

"No you can not." I gave him a playful warning look before he put his face in the crook of my neck. He only chuckled in reply. "You know I only wanna see you smile Liyah."

"Mmm, damn you smell good today." He commented sniffing all over my skin.

I giggled. "Keyshawn stop it! You're tickling me." I cried out.

"Am I?"

He began to leave quick pecks down my neck with his juicy, soft lips.

"You don't want to do that." I threatened as my eyes involuntarily shut close. I could feel my heart pumping into overdrive as he lit a fire inside of my body.

"Why not?" He asked innocently before repeating those light subtle kisses.

"Key-... Keyshawn." I moaned as he started sucking on my spot the one located on my neck.

"Is this what you want?" He growled before biting down softly on that spot. One of his hands reached up and cupped my breast lightly squeezing and toying with my nipple.

Another soft moan emerged as he continued to arouse me.

"No bra today huh?"

I shook my head no. That was all I could manage at this point. Words wouldn't come out when my breath felt it had been taken away from me.

He chuckled at that response before he smashed his lips onto mine.

Our lips fit perfectly against each other's and our tongues caressed passionately. My hands cupped his face as I deepened the kiss. I love this man with everything in my being and I wanted him to feel all of me.

He put me back down on my feet, and bent me over with my hands on the couch supporting me. I felt his oversized member grind up against my ass through his jeans.

I loved when he did it like this. It really turned me on as he teased me. I felt my panties become soaked deeply in my juices as he started to rub my core through my sweatpants.

I moaned throwing my head back. A response my body had to his touch.

I heard the sound of his belt unloosing, and his pants unzipping. I squeezed my breasts as I could feel my own excitement building up with anticipation.

He pulled my sweatpants and panties down with one swipe. He gently rubbed my core, before sticking two fingers deep inside of me.

"Damn, you're soaking wet." He groaned as my love juices came running down his fingers. Wet wasn't even the right word. I could not believe the way my body reacts to him.

"Give it to me, give me it right now." I moaned grinding back on his fingers. My juices now soaking them completely. He pulled them out and my pleasure whined at the loss of the feeling.

Suddenly, I felt him rub the head of his member around my entrance. My pleasure instantly perked up and I braced myself for both pain and pleasure. I arched my back as he teased me more. How cruel can this man be?

Next thing I knew, he slammed his incredibly big, and very erect member into me. I screamed loudly as I received every inch and hard deep thrusts one after the other. There was no way I was going to back down so easily. I met him with every stroke giving it back to him. He groaned.

"Yess! Yes Keyshawn!" I moaned arching my back even more.

He continued to thrust into my awaiting sex from the back, making slight grunts of his own. He unloosed my bun and began pulling on my hair. I could sense his aggression spilling out.

He developed a fast paced rhythm as my moans turned into screams of pleasure. He knew all of my spots, and guilty pleasures. He took his hand and smacked my ass.

"Damn, Liyah if you make me bust quick we gone have a problem."

I couldn't help the giggle that escaped before he started going faster.

Then giggles turned into screams as I reached my climax first, nails gripping tightly on the couch.

It hurt so good.

-

|Lᴀᴛᴇʀ|

"Baby do you really have to go?"

"You know I do." He replied.

I was laying on top of Keyshawn as he laid on the couch. My head was on his chest and my body in between his legs as he played with a strand of my hair.

"Don't worry bae. One day I'm going to quit the streets, and give you the life that you want and deserve."

I stayed quiet. He's been saying this for a while now and I've been wondering when is that day going to come. All he keeps saying is one day, one day could take an eternity.

I looked up at him and took time to specifically look at his neck. A couple of years ago he got a tattoo on his neck that says 'ααℓιүαн' with my kiss mark slightly on top of the A.

I of course loved it, and in return I had gotten his name on the upper part of my back.

"Keyshawn, I wanna go out on a date tomorrow." I traced one of his tats on his chest.

"Whatever you want." He kissed my forehead. "Where you wanna go?"

"I must admit it. I do love being spoiled."

He chuckled. "...and that I do love spoiling you. You the queen of this shit, ma. Ain't nobody else got it like you do."

"Damn right, and you better never forget it!"

That earned me a heavy slap on the ass.

"Keyshawn!" I whined in pain. He only rubbed the sore spot in response.

Then his phone went off, a text I presumed. He looked at his phone before saying. "Baby I gotta go. Got some shit going down tonight. He kissed me with intense adoration before standing me up with him.

"What you gone do for the rest of the day?" He questioned.

"I got some more cocktail dresses to design for my new line, 'Cocktails & Stilettos'."

"Oh yeah? Well, I know you're going to kill it because you're Daddy's little boss." His lips smashed against mine once more before he walked out of the house. "I'll be back later baby."

I giggled a little. "Okay Daddy!" I replied before running up the stairs and taking a milk bath with rose petal soap.

Baths gave me inspiration when it came to designing. I always brought my phone with me therefore I could scribble down my thoughts, and ideas. Hell, sometimes I'd grab a cup and spark a blunt to unlock the extent of my creativity.

Even though I went in the bath to get some inspiration, I ended up scrolling through my timeline on Instagram.

As I was scrolling, and liking a few pictures, all I kept seeing were my friends and other women with these beautifully adorable babies.

Babies, kids, little mini you's. I sighed. That's the kind of life I wanted. I wanted children of my own, a family of my own, and I wanted that with Keyshawn. It's selfish of me to want to rush him into giving up his lifestyle. It's all he's ever known since he was fourteen, even I knew that before I started dating him. I was just under the impression that by now he would have wanted to settle down.

I'm twenty-five, and he's twenty-eight. These are years that are flying by that we will never get back.

One day, he says.... one day.

I locked my iPhone before finishing my bath, trying my best to relax.

-

I finally finished sketching my last dress design. It took me a while, but it was well worth it. I heard a knock at the door. I put my sketch book back into my briefcase and walked downstairs to answer the door.

I never answered any door without my glock on hand. You just can't trust many in this life. It couldn't be Keyshawn because he has a key. He wouldn't waste his time knocking.

I peeked out of the window before recognizing the goofy light-skinned face that watched the door patiently awaiting an answer.

I rolled my eyes before putting my gun up, and throwing the door open.

"What's up Aaliyah!" He greeted.

"Hey Raylen." I walked into the living room and sat down on the couch.

"You look nice today. Where my nigga Key at?"

After my bath I gave myself two pigtail braids, and threw on some light grey shorts and a white sports bra along with long white socks to keep my feet warm.

"I don't know." I replied. That was the truth. In order to protect me Keyshawn never told me much about his business. He always said the less you know the better, and I respected that he was doing it for my safety.

"Oh okay. Well, if Key ain't here then I'ma bounce. I ain't tryna get my ass beat up for being here with you alone."

I nodded.

"Alright. Well, I'll see ya. When you see Key, tell em the police looking for him."

"The police is always on Key. What's so different about it this time?" I questioned curiously.

The police was always looking for Keyshawn. He ran the hottest drug business in the game. It was inevitable. However, the look on Raylen's face was telling me this was nothing ordinary.

"Man, this time Key got this huge order on his hands, and if the police catch em with all that on him. He gone do some serious time." He stated.

My heart dropped. "Damn, okay. Thanks Raylen."

"No problem. I gotta go though so I'll call and check up on you a little later."

"Ok."

I closed the door behind Raylen as he walked out. My heart wanted to burst out of my chest right now.

I checked the time, and Keyshawn has been gone for quite some time now. No calls, no texts, nothing.

I took a deep breath. I had to calm down, remain positive, and trust in my man. It's a lady's responsibility to hold it down until her man gets back.

I'm gonna do just that.

fiction
3

About the Creator

Alicia Ledell

♡ʙᴇ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴏᴡɴ ᴋɪɴᴅ ᴏғ ʙᴇᴀᴜᴛɪғᴜʟ!♡

ᴄᴏᴍᴇ ʟɪᴠᴇ ɪɴ ᴍʏ ᴡᴏʀʟᴅ...

ʜɪ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴏɴᴇ! мy naмe ιѕ alιcιa ledell.

ɪ ᴀᴍ ᴀ ʏᴏᴜɴɢ ᴡᴏᴍᴀɴ ᴡʜᴏ ᴇɴᴊᴏʏs ᴛʜᴇ ᴇxᴄɪᴛᴇᴍᴇɴᴛ ᴀɴᴅ ᴄʀᴇᴀᴛɪᴠɪᴛʏ ᴏғ ᴡʀɪᴛɪɴɢ.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.