Filthy logo

I’m A Bad Girl

Punish Me

By collette_23Published 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

The sun shines through the glass windows of his penthouse. My skin shimmers with the sweet sweat of last nights pleasure. There’s a handwritten note on the bedside table, oh god I love his curvy writing. “There’s a dress for you in the closet for tonight, and something special in the top draw of the dresser, make sure your ready for dinner at 7, and remember no touching yourself while I’m working.” I love when he implants the temptation in my mind, it’s almost like he enjoys punishing me. I remember the contract I spent days reading and contemplating, he definitely got the idea from fifty shades, but he hasn’t been as brutal with the punishments and demands. I wouldn’t mind if he were a little more heavy handed, I love being dominated.

Sometimes I’m bad on purpose, just so he will punish me. He had cameras all over the house to keep an eye on me. I love knowing he’s watching, getting angry while he watches from his mobile when he’s in a meeting. I know he’s fighting the urge to excuse himself to watch me. he buy’s me toys but it infuriates him if I disobey his orders, I’m not supposed to pleasure myself unless he says I can. I know he has been watching the cameras, examining my naked body lay in the crumpled white sheets. I slip his shirt from yesterday over my body, it’s like a noticeably short dress on me, I look in the top draw, it’s usually where he keeps my underwear, but today there is just a new toy. A new remote toy he wants me to insert for tonight.

He hasn’t even left me a pair of underwear for duran the day. I head down to the gorgeous modern kitchen, there is always a spread of exotic fruits and fresh pastries. I never see any staff on the days where he leaves me without underwear. He doesn’t like others looking at his toy. I’m his only toy, it was the only condition I had him add into the contract. I didn’t want to be a faceless number in his toy box, that doesn’t mean I want a relationship with him, but I do like the way he treats me.

I try to occupy myself throughout the day but there’s not much to do, I watch television on the sofa, but my mind keeps wondering back to last night. When he arrived home, he was so pent up from his business meetings. His face dripped with frustration; he came straight into the office room where I was working on college stuff. He pulled his tie apart grabbed my wrists and tied them as tight as he could. I’m surprised they aren’t bruised today but he has incredibly soft, silky ties.

Without a single word he pulled me to the bedroom flinging me on to the mattress. He flipped me over on to my front tying the end of his tie to the head of the bed. He forced my flowy short dress up exposing my plump, bouncy ass and my puffy little pussy lips that started getting moist as soon as I heard the clink of his work shoes across the marbled flooring. He didn’t even give me any demands he just wants to use me as a stress release. He pulled my cute little thong out of his way and thrusted himself deep inside me. he repeatedly pounded me. I scream at the feeling of him ruining me with his fat cock. He spanked me over and over, each one leaving a stronger sting than the last. I can still feel his red hot handprint on my ass.

I felt his throbbing hardness inside of me, pounding away. He grunted in my ear; his breath tickled my neck as his hot sticky juice dropped inside of me. he left me tied to the bed while he left to shower. I remember feeling his cum slowly dripping out of me, my pussy pulsated with my orgasm. I lay trembling for about an hour before he untied me and allowed me to clean myself up before dinner. Sometimes he doesn’t let me clean up he makes me sit at the dinner table still dripping his thick fluid.

I wonder what he has instore for me tonight, I know he has a work party to go to, I haven’t looked at my dress yet but with my new toy I know it is going to be exciting. But that’s for next time.

To Be Continued…..

roleplay
Like

About the Creator

collette_23

I enjoy writing, I am trying out some new stuff, some short 2-3 page stories trying my hand at erotic writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.