Filthy logo

I Heard Him. My Neighbor Moaning.

You hear all kinds of things, living in an apartment complex.

By Violet HyenaPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like

My neighbor is actually in an apartment complex with me. We both live on the 3rd floor. They’re mirrored studio apartments that are identical so his bathroom is next to my bathroom and my bedroom is next to his bedroom.

So this of course happened to be at 2 in the morning, I wake up, having no clue what woke me at first. Until I heard him. My Neighbor moaning.

He’s really an attractive guy. I always notice his thick arms first. Especially in the summer. He is always shirtless. It’s pretty rare that I see many men that I decide ‘yeah, that guy could definitely lift me’. He’s definitely one of them.

And dat ass. I don’t think it’s fair he can wear jeans to spandex tight leg coverings and always look so good. So it’s really nice to see him bend over. He’s been moved in for over a year. I got to see him move in a lot of his own heavy furniture with friends. I could only feel my mouth water and wonder how his butt feels in my hand.

He has friends over a lot. Men and woman. So I don’t know who was making him moan. I can’t even be sure it was 100% him. But it’s what popped into my mind as soon as I heard it. It could have even been himself making him moan. I mean, it’s possible, but really with the rhythmic sound of the bed shaking next door, could that only be one person? Not likely.

So, I lay there, in my bed. I was really hot and horny and since I was in my own bed hey, I’m allowed to touch myself as I hear this. It's not even really that loud. It’s more the vibration of whatever furniture they have rattling. It’s him. It’s definitely him. He sounds desperate. Whatever he says is unintelligible through the walls. Or maybe he’s just egging on who ever is giving him whatever he’s getting. He's getting it harder and faster. His voice gets higher pitched and louder.

And I wish I could get a peek somehow. I really wish I could get a sense of who exactly is probably banging my sexy neighbor. Could be the taller guy I’ve seen over at his place. He’s got a thick barrel chest and curly beard. He’s built like a lumberjack. Could be the shorter, skinny man with long hair and glasses. But, what if, hear me out, it’s the woman with the short black hair that’s pegging him. It’s really not fair. It could be any of them. Or someone else completely.

Whoever it is, it all ends too fast. Because I’m shook with my neighbor’s last loud moan. I’m left hot and aching to hear more through the wall. Next time I swear I won’t get distracted and record what I hear on my phone. Because wow. He was so loud and it sounded so good.

I really hope he’ll be getting more soon.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Violet Hyena

https://linktr.ee/Violethyena has all my links. I notice me Tiktok and Facebook more than anything for messages.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.