Filthy logo

I have nothing to loose

My first night at the strip club

By Marine DiMariPublished 4 years ago 17 min read
2

Once I was back in London I didn't waste any time and researched the top strip clubs in the West end and found a few clubs where we could work. I wrote them down, checked when it was possible to audition and called Naomie straight away and asked her if she was interested in being a stripper and come to London to do the audition with me. She didn't hesitate twice, took a plane and the next day we were ready for our life to change.

On Wednesday 2nd October 2019 around 9pm, Naomie and I made our way to the first club that was on the top of my list. We buzzed the backdoor and the security let us in, checked our bags and showed us the way downstairs to the audition.

I was pleasantly surprised by the club, it was very dark with a beautiful lighting setting, naked women statut, crystal chandelier and deep red velvet chairs and sofas. Nothing was creepy like you can see on TV or like you can imagine, even the girls they were all looking very sexy but classy. No one was walking around just in underwear, no, all the girls were wearing cocktail dresses, their hair and makeup were perfectly done. None of them were looking unhealthy or trashy. I was understanding why the club was known as a gentlemen club and not a stripclub.

We headed downstairs feeling a bit shy and waited for someone to turn up and explained how the audition was being held. Two other girls were already waiting downstairs, one of them was really young and the other one seemed much older but very confident and relaxed. After waiting for ten minute, a very nice and beautiful lady around her early forties came over and explained to us that we will go on stage one by one and we had to remove our dresses straight away but keep our panties on and dance. I was the first one to be called on stage, I was mortified. The lady that just spoke to us was named Jackie, she sat right in front of the stage with who I was sure was the manager of the club, his name was Billy. The music started playing, I removed my dress straight away, I have to say the way I removed it wasnt sexy at all! I was feeling clumsy and shaky but once I was half naked, I made sure to look fearless and confident. I remembered all those music videos of girls dancing and tried to reproduce the same. Luckily we didn't need to know how to pole dance, they weren't interested in that, they just wanted beautiful girls that were presenting well and could move on stage. Not even after two minute, Bill made a sign to me saying “done”. His face was so serious, I couldn't see any emotions on his face so I wasn't sure if he was happy or not. I really hope I did well. I got off the stage to let Naomie dance. She was doing so well, she looked very confident and sexy, lucky for us we have been working the entire summer as podium dancers in France, getting paid to promote products on our social media was clearly not enough for us so we decided to take on an extra job which ended up being very useful.

Once all the auditions were done, Jackie called us one by one to tell us if we were successful or not. Jackie called me first, I sat down next to her and she smiled at me to say I was successful but also Naomie. I screamed of happiness, turned around and looked at Naomie to give her a thumb up, confirming we were both taken! I don't think I have ever been so happy to start a new job. Jackie was explaining how the club was working a little, her voice was so soft and sweet, her face was kind and charming, I felt really good around her, she seemed very maternal. After a brief chat we agreed with Jackie to start working on the next Friday 4th October 2019.

We couldn't believe that we were officially strippers! What was our life about! From nanny to sales assistant, to hospitality to Executive Assistant to reality tv to stripping in London, my job ligne had no sense. It did feel good though! I was going to experience this new adventure with my crazy best friend. We both left feeling so happy, I looked around one more time and I could already feel at home, the stage, the big curtain, all those spotlights, the loud music, I could feel this is somewhere I could belong.

Friday 4th October, first official night working as a stripper. Naomie and I felt stressed and anxious. Are we actually going to do this? What would our parents think if they found out? Or people from TV? So many questions were going through our head but it probably lasted two mins, now that we were there we had nothing to lose and we needed money so we stopped worrying and walked inside the club.

We met with the main house mum, Nina.

Nina was a lovely woman, very maternal to be honest she was carrying her job title to perfection. Like many people at the club she was working there for a long time around twenty years!

She introduced herself to us and started to explain all the rules of the club:

-£20 house fees everytime we were coming to work

-We had to work minimum three nights per week

-The club was taking 50% of everything that we were earning even tips

-We had to wear a cocktail dress every night except for "Fancy fridays" where we were allowed to show our lingerie on the floor.

-No grinding on clients

-No touching when dancing naked

-No bending over while dancing naked

-Not allowed to pretend to masturbate while dancing

-No kissing with clients

-No touching with other girls

-Not allowed to leave the club with a client

-Not allowed to exchange numbers with a client

We were shocked by so many strict rules. Were we working in a stripclub or a church?

But in a way that was very reassuring, we felt safe knowing no clients could touch us. Most men in regular night clubs are much more touchy feely than in a stripclub hence why we didnt see the wrong doing our job, it was so safe and clean why feeling bad about it? One thing we were not happy about though was the 50%! But I guess this is the price to pay to work in a luxury gentlemen club.

After listening to all the rules, signing our contract and getting changed we went back upstairs to the floor.

All the girls were staring at us of course, two new attractive girls, everyone was going to hate us! Half of the girls were east european the other half british.

We sat at a table by the bar to observe the atmosphere a bit and take everything in.

As a stripper obviously you have to dance but what you need to be really good at is hosting! You are simply a pretty hostess in lingerie. So at first we had a bit of a hard time to go and talk to complete strangers, get to know them and get to the point: going to a VIP room as long as possible.

Here is the price list Jackie reminded us when we got on the floor:

one song: £25 / 15min: £100 / 30min: £200 / 1hour: £400

By the way one thing i totally forgot to mention...My name, I mean my stage name, yes when a stripper is giving you “her name” it is never real.

I decided to be called Ruby.... Proper stripper name right? I actually got inspired by a famous french couple that has been doing reality TV for a very long time. Literally the day I started working they gave birth to a baby girl and decided to call her Ruby. In my head I thought " Are you for real to give your daughter such a stripper name? And here I was with my stage name.

Going back to our first night at work with Naoemie. After not even twenty minutes of us sitting by the bar, the manager Billy, asked Naomie and I to follow him. He mentioned that a really good regular was here having dinner and he wanted us to join his table! We didn't think twice and joined him and his friends at his table. Three other girls were there already. All we had to do was chatting, flirting, having a laugh, nothing more than going to a regular club or on a date to be honest. We actually had a good time with them. After about fifteen minutes, they decided it was time to have a real party. Naomie and I were confused, we didn't really know what to do, what was the process. Did we have to tell them the price? Did we have to pick a guy? Do they know how it works? We were so lost so we just followed everyone. They seemed to know where they were going. We walked down the stairs, passed the stage and went inside a huge private VIP room, the "Glitter room". The room was a really big VIP area with 4 private little booths inside the area where you could also dance with a pole.

Once we were all in the room the cash lady came over to give us our “Angel Money". Let me explain, “Angel Money” could be compared to monopoly money, when a client pays for your time he obviously pays with real cash or credit card and in return the dancers get "Angel Money"that at the end of the night is being put in an envelope with your name. The next time you are working , you get back your enveloppe with your real money.

That night we got a sit down for two hours with this group which guaranteed us £400 at least! we were over the moon! The first night ever, the first hour of work and we were already making money without even trying, trust me it does feel amazing!

At first we were not sure of what to do, shall we dance straight away? shall we sit down? shall we go with a guy each? We were a bit lost to be honest, but quickly things felt natural, we sat with one of the main client's friends: Valente.

Valente is this cute, not very tall man, half French half Norwegian guy with mid-long curly blond hair, 40 years old and extremely charming and funny.

We spoke with him for about ten minutes and then decided with Naomie that it was time to dance. Our first private dancer ever, I couldn't believe it. Deep inside we were laughing, how many best friends were doing this sort of job together? How many friends were getting naked together in front of a stranger? not many I think but we were loving it. We started to dance the both of us in front of him with our dress on, then we slowly removed our dress, bra and then g-string, within ten minutes we were totally naked. I loved it, i had no issues being naked, but it was not just about being naked it was also about teasing Valente; We were dancing close but not too close, showing the front of our bodies then our back, moving slowly like snakes, looking at him deep in his eyes, bitting our lips, it was like pretending to have sex; We could see how much Valente was enjoying our beauties and companies and it felt so empowering to see how much power we had over him. All this new feelings and environment was very exciting, we were so happy, feeling sexy and sexual that we actually got turned on.

I turned around to Naomie and told her " I am getting wet and horny is that normal? '' she shouted laughing "Me too!". How funny that we were the same little horny fuckers getting excited over the fact that we were teasing a man. Believe me dancing for a total stranger that is cute, has money and not being able to do anything with him is the best foreplay ever.

I was starting to understand why men were coming to a stripclub, you just get that rush, that adrenaline of being turned on but without being able to go all the way. It feels as if you are playing with fire. Also I believe most men that are coming to stripclubs need to escape their everyday life. It is some sort of get away for them, a new fantasy to feel free and wild for the night without any stress and responsibilities. Most of our clients are rich, powerful and obviously married which I guess can be stressful. A famous series on television once said: “ strippers are the angels sent from heaven on earth”. I actually started to believe that for those men we were their little angels, we were the perfect fantasy to release their tensions and dream away for a few hours.

After two hours of chatting, laughing, dancing, flirting and even eating, yes our club provide great food and snacks for clients and obviously if they are not cheap they will always offers you to eat if you are hungry, we thanked Valente and his rich friends them, hugged them and wished them a good night. For a first sit-down we were beyond happy, I wish every night could be like that! Who wouldn't like to be paid £400 an hour to party?

Right after I was called on stage for the first time, I was actually very nervous to dance in front of so many strangers. I was used to it as a podium dancer but it is a bit different than dancing in a regular club, you are much closer to the public and instead of dancing for a crowd you are dancing for a few people which is much more intimate. Anyway I put my poker face on, my sexy eyes and my sass. The Dj started to play “Ride it” by Dj Regard. It was the first time I heard that song but I felt possessed by it and started dancing.The music was taking me to my chore, I was feeling alone in my own world, feeling the bits of the songs, it made me so happy and feeling sexy that I think I was making love to the pole. I guess I was doing a good job as all the clients were eyes on me and clapping.

Two gentlemen were sitting right in front of me, one of them didn't stop looking at me for one second, we made eye contact and I knew straight away that as soon as I got off the stage he would try to talk to me.

When you on stage you have to dance for three songs:

Song 1 dress on

Song 2 bra off

Song 3 G string only.

After my three songs I got off the stage, and what I expected happened, the gentleman that was sitting right in front of me approached me, introduced himself and asked me to spend some time with him in private.

We started with one dance only to end up doing thirty minutes. For my first night I was doing really well.

I barely danced, he just wanted to talk spend some time with a beautiful girl, have a laugh; with time I understood that what most men wanted, spend time with the stripper they chose, most of the clients don't really care about seeing the girl they pick naked, if the client really likes the girl and take her for a long sit down without asking her to remove her clothes that when you know they are falling for that stripper. We came back on the floor after our sit down in private and joined his friend that was still sitting right in front of the stage, his eyes were hypnotised by the dancer that was performing at that moment on stage. She was the complete opposite of me: big fake boobs, blond, fake lips,very skinny with tiny legs and no hips.

I am what i call organic, I have never done any surgery, i don't die my hair, i don't wear fake nails, i have dark long thick hair, almond shaped deep brown eyes, small lips but big smile, pointy nose, small handful perky boobs, tiniest waist you can imagine, larger hips, round bum and long legs.

Everyone that I meet for the first time thinks that I am Romanian or somewhere from East of Europe, maybe because of my high cheekbones, dark hair and cold expression when I don't smile?

My client sat next to his friend and I also did, I didn't want to go back straight away on the floor so I chilled with them for a bit. My client’s friend was so turned on by that girl that I could see drool coming down his mouth and I then told him:

"Are you enjoying the view"

" yes i love big fake boobs"

"thank god you didn't take me to a private booth then you would have been bored with me and my small boobs"

We all laughed. I thanked my client again, gave him a kiss on the cheek and left.

I then was pulled out from everywhere to give clients single dances, back then I wasn't negotiating anything, I was just doing what the client wanted if they wanted a single dance that what I was doing, I was trying to spend more time or anything, I was still an innocent and naive stripper. I was happy to be so popular and busy on my first night, I was in my happy bubble when suddenly Mr I like Big Boobs Only was looking for me asking. He surprisingly wanted me to dance for him, I was a bit shocked but oh well, I wasn't going to refuse.. I took him to a private booth, sat him down and started my show. The way I dance could be described as if I am a snake, I was moving very slowly around him as if he was my prey, I was making sure he was feeling the tension to its maximum. Looking deep into his eyes, I was close enough to him so he could also smell my perfume, see the shape of my body without really seeing every detail. I was making a circle with my waist and waves moving as if I was grinding on him. The red lights inside the private booth were making anyone look good to be honest, it was perfect to hide any imperfection.

I could feel how turned on he was, he kept moving on his sit he couldt stand still, his hands were naturally coming towards me as he wanted to touch but i was putting them down on the sofa straight away and telling him he was a naughty boy for trying. At some point I could see his boner, I wanted to laugh but I didn't think it was appropriate, I didn't him to think I was mocking him, but deep inside I found it funny but I also felt powerful to know that I could do such an effect on a man without even kissing him or touching him. Once the dance finished he thanked me and left with the biggest smile on his face. In a way I was making those men happy and it actually made me happy too. I left the booth and carried on my night, checked up on Naomie seeing if she was doing any good, we were both making money and enjoyed the night. Not even ten min later I bumped into Mr I like Big Boobs only with another dancer, she was probably trying to get time with him but he didn't seem interested, as soon as she saw me, he moved her aside and walked towards me, he then asked if we could go to the private booth again for another dance.

I said: " For someone that doesnt like small boobs I guess I am doing something right here".

We went back to the same booth and I started dancing again but this time he couldn't shut up, he kept saying every second “oh Ruby!” as if we were having sex, then saying he was ready for me. And to keep going. I was laughing so much inside, he looked possessed and obsessed by Ruby. Men are so weak I swear, throw them a pair of boobs a pretty face and here they are offering you the world. At the end he asked for my number, the first of many that would ask while I was working at the club. even if you are not allowed i was giving my number to some of them when i felt that they were nice or when i thought i could get something out of them. But the more men were loving me the more I hated them....

That night I left with £600 for myself, Congratulations Ruby on your first very lucrative night.

industry
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.