Filthy logo

I had the right to remain Silent pt 2

Blindfold & Pleasure

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
1

Enjoying a heavy dose of nicely aged cognac I sat on the edge of my bed reminiscing of what had recently happened the night before! I turned on the TV not knowing what was about to happen next!

There was a knock on the door and when I asked who it was a sultry voice on the other side says, "Open the door and you shall see! Intrigued, I open without even looking through the peephole! There she stood, in a Bright yellow, half length trench coat, her silky thick long legs glistening and her long black hair flowing down on her shoulders! I stood there in awe of her beauty ! Officer Thickness says,"Speak, the cat doesn't have your tongue just yet but it will!

I laughed and reply," Come on in, but what did I do this time?"

She walks in and closes the door behind her says."I am here to enjoy you again, but this time, you are in control, do you think you can handle that?" She walks over to the bed, turns around and undoes the belt on her coat, opening it up slowly and drops it to the floor, leaving her standing there in a matching bright red bra and panty set! My mouth dropped admiring her beautiful curvaceous body! She then looks at me and says, I need you to dominate me, do what you wish to me, I have been a bad girl and I need to be punished! Look in my pocket, I need to pull it out and use it one me!

Doing what I was told I pull out an eye mask that would serve as the perfect blindfold for the occasion! I walk over to her, not saying a word, I slip the blindfold over her eyes, grabbing her tightly, I kiss her deeply! Our tongues intertwining! I grab her hands and guide her to the bed, sitting her down, I instruct her to lay flat on the bed, face up! I lean down and whisper in her ear, "Will we be having company join us tonight!" She whispers back, " I have you all to myself tonight! I like to be dominated, unlike my counterpart! When she is around, prepared to be completely and utterly dominated! For tonight, you will be the dominant one, now have your way with me in every way possible! Without saying another word, I began my mission. I stood there in jeans and no shirt, deciding where to begin, I started from the bottom and worked my way up, Starting with her toes, gently sucking on them, I could hear her soft moans from pleasure! My hands massaging her thighs , and my lips and tongue following them! As my lips begin to massage her silky skin below her waist my hands go higher massaging her stomach and breast! Her body squirming from pleasure, my mouth reaches the wetness between her legs, I begin to massage her pussy through her soaking wet pussy! The wetter she got the louder her moans! I had to taste her, pulling her panties to the side, seeing her wet lips, I begin to suck on them, finding her clit with my tongue, flicking it on her clit rapidly, sliding a couple of fingers deep inside of her, in and out my fingers drive inside of her wetness as I suck vigorously on her hard pearl, bringing her to the brink of ecstasy, when I stop abruptly, cheating her out of the orgasm that was in her reach, she gasps for air and ask," Why did you stop?! SHIT that was amazing!" I pushed her back down on the bed and told her to shut up and do as she is told! She bites her bottom lip and says,"Yes sir!"

I stand up next to the bed and lift her back off of the bed, kneeling on the bed behind her I grab her hair, pulling her head back to my chest, I whisper , "My dick needs to be sucked and you better not play around, you better make my knees buckle, Do I make myself clear?" She licks her lips and says" Yes Daddy!" Her hair still in my hand, I begin to suck on her neck for a few seconds before letting her hair go! I get off of the bed and stand on the side of the bed, take off of my pants slide off my boxers down to the floor, stepping out of them, leaving me standing there naked, my manhood, hard as hell and standing at full attention! I grab her by her hair again and guide her to it! She kneels in front of me, grabs it in her hand guiding it to her mouth and begins to suck on it slow and gentle! Her hair still in my hand, I guide her to speed up , over and over again until I cant take it anymore and pull her mouth off of it before I can cum!

She laughs and says, " What's the matter, did I do my job too good?!" She wipes her mouth! Her panties still pulled to the side, her pussy lips pulsating I reach my fingers down in between her legs, gathering her wetness on them, I grab my fingers out of her pussy, grab her by the back of her neck, I whispered in her ear while sticking my fingers into mouth and said,"Taste!" She sucked it off my fingers so seductively that it almost made me cum! I turned her around and pulled her feet down to the floor, looking at her plump chocolate ass, I spanked her over and over again, turning her on, she thanks me every time my hand spanks her, her ass jiggling every single time making me harder than before, not being able to take it anymore, I snatch her panties off of her in one quick motion, telling her to brace herself, she opens her legs wider, planting her feet firmly on the bed, arches her back perfectly, grabs the sheets firmly as I drive my firm dick through her wet opened pussy lips, and deep inside of her, fucking her like never before! My hands grip her ass cheeks giving me leverage as I speed up my pace! The slapping sounds of my body collides with hers, the deeper I got the louder she screams, fuuucck shiiit , damn Daddy aaaaahhh ffuucck oh please don't stop! Placing one leg up on the bed, driving myself inside her faster and harder than before, I reach underneath grabbing and massaging her breast with one hand, sending her over the top! " Fuck Daddy, I cuuuuuuuuuuummm....ahhhh ahhh shit!! I continue to slide my manhood in and out of her tight wet pussy until she reaches back pushing me out of her, not being able to take it anymore! I look at her and say," No running away from this dick, that pussy is mine! Flipping her over, throwing both of her legs straight in the air, I slid inside of her and begin fuck her hard, lifting her off of the bed I took her in my arms walked over to the wall next to the bed and fucked her up against the wall until I began to cum hard as hell! Both of us moaning and trying to catch our breathes, I let her down onto the floor slowly! She snatches off the blindfold, and stumbles over to the bed where she collapses onto it face first! I follow suit!

We laughed and ended up fucking again on my hotel balcony from the back until we both came again! On her way she gets a call! She answers," Yeah he wore my ass out! You want to speak to him?" She hands me the phone and Officer Slimthick who says, "I hope you enjoyed having total control tonight, because tomorrow, you won't have that luxury!" I didn't know how true that statement would truly be!

erotic
1

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.