Filthy logo

I had the right to remain silent 3

The final Chapter

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
3

It was my last night in town on this business trip and all that kept running through my mind was what She said to me the night before! What in the hell was she going to do with me, to me when she finally arrived to my room! I showered and threw on a pair of basketball shorts, fixed me a drink and sat there on the balcony of my room anticipating what was to come next!

A few hours passed by and before I knew it, it was already 9pm that night! Thinking that she must've decided not to come see me, I topped off my drink for the fourth time, headed back into my room closing the glass door to my balcony and turned on the game, I think the Heat was playing the Thunder that night in the playoffs! The game was getting good when I heard my door opening slowly! I turned around got up to head towards the door when I noticed it was her, Officer Slimthick walking into my room! I was perplexed!

"How in the hell did you get into my room!?" I asked. She just simply laughed closing the door behind her and as she instructed me to shut up and lay in the middle of the bed, face up! I did as I was told! She stood at the end of the bed and dropped her white coat to the floor, revealing a sheer black robe, she untied the front of it and slides in down onto her elbows, revealing her milky brown skin, her breast covered by a silk black bra and her pussy covered with matching sheer panties! You could see her plump ass sitting up perfectly without her even turning around! Looking even more tasty than the first time I laid my eyes on her! I sat up as if I was going to grab her and bring her down onto the bed, when she pushed me back onto the bed! She looked me dead into my eyes and told me that I was not to do anything unless she told me to or I would regret it! Not wanting to take any chances with her, I did as I was told and laid there, waiting for further instructions, which she quickly began!

"Take off your basketball shorts now!" Officer Slimthick instructed me in a sultry yet authoritative voice! Doing what I was told, my manhood was already standing at attention, throbbing and hard as a rock, she stood there and says,"Grab your dick firmly and begin to stroke it for me, I want to see you pleasure yourself, start off slow and keep stroking it, go faster and faster until I tell you to stop!" Doing as I am told, she watches me biting her bottom lip as she makes me a drink, I see that she slipped a pill in in, I watch as it disolve into my drink, still stroking not skipping a beat, I go to ask what it is and before I can say a word she yells at me," Stop stroking him and drink this! It is going to make you last all night long, I was weary at first, but she took a sip to ensure me that she was not drugging me, so I followed suit! I didn't know what to expect, but within moments, my already hard manhood was even harder, the hardest I had ever been in my life! I don't know what that was she gave me, everyone needs to try it at least once in thier lives! But I digress! Back to it!

She licks her lips and says," relax and enjoy it, don't try to hold back, release when you feel it, we are going to cum all night long, trust me!" Listening to her, I braced myself as she grabbed my throbbing manhood in her hands, stroking it then taking it deeply it deep in side her mouth, twirling her tongue, twirling her tongue all around , my manhood causing me to release deep into her mouth , she begins to suck harder than before, pulling out everythink out of me! Catching my breath she slides her panties, slides a condom on my manhood, that was still very rigid and hard! She straddles me and slides her tight wet pussy onto my throbbing dick and begins to bounce up and down on it, she begins to scream loudly as her motions of her hips are driving me deeper and deeper every stroke! My moans begin to get louder and louder , she stops abrubtly and says," Don't you moan, take this pussy like a man! Matter of fact make good use of those hands! Take one hand and massage my breast and take the other and play with my clit as I bounce on your dick!" Once more I do as I am told as she begins to bounce up and down continously driving me in and out of her, she begins to cum , screaming louder and louder as I play with her breast and clit, biting down on my lip so that I am holding back my moans! Her cumming so hard, that she plants down my penis, grinding hard and her pussy tightening onto my manhood, while she reaches down choking me, not being able to hold it anymore I let out a loud moan as I begin to cum again, I grab both of her hips, pushing myself inside of her deeper than before she begins to cum once again!

She collapses onto my chest, my penis still jumping inside of her her she looks at me and says," Someone is still jumping, it feels good doesnt it!" I looked back at her and said," More than you know! What was in that drink?" She covered my mouth, leans in and whispers into my ear," Don't worry about it, but you know what, I am going to fuck you so much and make you cum so much and hard until you dick is painfully sore! Ready or not, it's time to start again, now grab my ass and continue to fuck me!"

I had no choice, I grab her ass, firmly, and slowly strart rotating my hips driving myself in and out of her speeding up with every stroke, both of us screaming and moaning, she begins to fuck me back while staring me deep into my eyes, I was afraid to look away, I begin to cum again, causing me to fuck her harder as grabs her fingernails deep into my chest, the pain felt so good, I grab her even tighter than before as she cums again! She collapses onto her back onto the bed, laying next to me! She laughs as I attempt to catch my breathe, she grabs my head and says," Your mouth and tongue on and in my pussy, I need to cum again, but not from that, but this, running her fingers across my lips! She spreads her legs and guides my head in between her thighs! Before I reached her wet lips and throbbing clit, I Grab and suck on both of her thighs, causing her body to jerk, not wanting to wait another moment to taste her, I dive in between her legs face first, licky those wet lower lips, and sucking on her throbbing clit, I slide two finger up into her, my fingers soaked as I finger fuck her her while I suck on her clit, driving her crazy she whispers to me," I want you to cum with me!" She moves my fingers out of her, replacing them with hers! I grab my dick and start stroking it as hard as I can, sucking her clit harder than before while she continues to finger fuck herself! Enjoying the pleasure of bringing her to the point of no return as I quickly aproach it as well, she makes a mess all over my face as she squirts all over it! Almost there, she whispers," Cum on my tits!" Completely shocked, I stop for a sec, raise up and do as I am told, kneeling next to her breast as she lays on the bed, I begin to stroke it, she reaches up massaging my balls in her hand, it drives me over the edge shooting my load all over her breast as she rubs int into her skin as it lands on her!

Both of us covered in each other's secretions, she gets up and instructs me to get the shower going and she would join me in shortly! Moments later she joins me, and to my surprise, we just showered, no sex, not even a kiss! Thinking that she was completely done with me for the night! I didnt know what she had in store for me next! My dick was still semi hard so I thought that I was done cumming for the night, but no such luck! As I layed down in the bed naked, she crawled in between my legs taking me into her mouth again, thinking to myself, my manhood has had enough, he betrays me and becomes firm again as she commenses to suck life into him, she says," now that's what I am talking about!" Grabs another condom and tells me to slide it on, lays flat on her back, her but on the edge of the bed, throwing her legs staight up in the air, slightly apart and tells me to penetrate her deep, close her legs once I am inside of her, hold them close tight and fuck her like there is no tomorrow! Once again, I do as I am told, at this point, I am exhausted and my dick is sore as hell, but finding the stamina to do what I was told, I pound inside of her soaken wet tight pussy until she cums hard as hell once again, the contraction of her tight wet walls pulling my next load out of me once again! I drop onto the bed, from what is probably the hardest orgasm I had ever experienced!

She laughs and says, "You got my pussy sore as hell, how about your manhood, is it sore yet?" I laughed and said," As hell! It hurts so good!"

She laughs and says, You should've never said that!" and I shouldnt have, because my dick was still damn hard and she took full advantage of that, bending over and making me fuck her from behind! Afraid to cum again, I tried not to, but when she exploded for the final time, so did I! My dick was sore for days after that night! She really took everything out of me that night!

erotic
3

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.