Filthy logo

I had the right to remain Silent

and this time I didn't mind...

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago 13 min read
2

I saw blue lights behind me, shook my head and pulled off to the shoulder! Got my license and registration as I waited for the officers to approach my car! What I saw next was surprisingly pleasant to my eyes!

On my side of the car approaching me, was a very attractive, curvacous woman cop, I could see her from my side mirrors, her approach seemed like it was in slow motion!

License and registration sir! Her voice sounding authoritative but sexy at the same time! I handed it over! She signaled for her partner to come and stand next to her! Her partner, another female officer a little shorter than the other, but just as sexy! She looked at me and said, " Out of the car now, and assume the position!

I looked at them and asked,"What did I do officers?" Both of them laugh, the first officer looked at me and says," Out of the car, and assume the position, like my partner instructed you to and now please!

Doing as I was told, I placed my hands on the top of my car and spread my legs wide! Both officers began to search my person, but not like a normal pat down! Their hands rubbing my body all over, I begin to get aroused, as both of their hands slide down between my legs! I turn my head around slowly to ask what was going on when the second officer instructs me to look forward and don't say another word! The first officer says," I noticed that you are not from here, what are you in town for sir?"

I replied,"Business!"

The second officer then says," Hmm, so where are you staying while you are in town for business?"

In the hotel , right off of this exit, that is where I was heading, since I am done with my conference for the day!"

She then says," Any plans for the evening?"

"Just plan to take a shower and relax for the evening, it has been a very stressful day!"

"Well, what room are you staying in, we may need to call and ask you a few questions later!"

"702, but what is this concerning, if I may ask?!"

She then replies,"Thank you for the information, we will be in touch, you're now free to go!"

They walk back to their car as I can see thier hips swaying from side to side, the sight, very enticing! I gather myself and head to the hotel!

Later that evening...

Stepping out of the shower, drying off, I hear a knock at the door!

" One second please, who is it?!"

Looking through the peephole I notice that my guest are the two women officers from earlier, but now dressed in long black dresses, slits going up the side of thier legs exposing thier caramel and chocolate thighs!

I yelled through the door," One minute, I just stepped out of the shower!"

The response that came next was not what I expected, " Open the door now!" Taken back from this, I opened the door, revealing to them, Myself wearing nothing but a towel!

The first officer that I met, we will call her Officer Thickness walked in first, followed by the second officer, who we shall call Officer Slimthick, closes the door behind her! She then approaches me, running her left hand down my chest, then my stomach, then across the top of my towel that was wrapped around my waist before undoing it, causing it to drop to the floor leavinig me completely exposed!

Officer Thickness licks her lips and says, " Hmm I think we can work with this, what do you think?" While looking at the other female officer!

Officer Slimthick says" Oh we can work with this for sure! Sir are you going to comply or are we going to have to make you comply!"

Looking at both of them in disbelief, and before I could say anything else, both of them reach into their purses and whip out pairs of handcuffs! Both grabbing my wrist, they led me to the bed and laid me flat on my back! Handcuffing both of my wrist to the bedpost, they both laugh and begin to undress! Their dresses hit the floor, they step out of them and the sight before my eyes took my breathe away! Officer Thickness stood there naked exposing her beatifully shaped curves up top and down bottom, her pussy completely shaved with a slight hint of moisture there! Officer Slimthick stood there in some pretty lace black panties and a matching black bra!

Officer Slimthick says," From the way he is standing at attention and throbbing, It looks like you like what you see, it's a shame that you can't touch him or us right now huh?"

I go to say something and I am cut off by Officer Thickness, who says," You have the right to remain silent and I suggest you do so!" Looks at Officer Slimthick and says" Those panties look good and wet, slide them off and put them in his mouth, I don't want to hear a word he has to say, I only want to hear his moans!" Officer Slimthick does as she is told, sliding her black lace panties slowly off of her hips, down her thighs, then over her ankles, feels the wetness inside of them and then tells me," Open wide, and taste my wetness, such a shame, I just put these on before walking in and they feel so good on my skin!" I did as I was told and could feel her wetness on my tongue and taste her sweet juices through the panties on my tongue! They then told me to close my eyes, before blindfolding me!

A few moments passed but it seemed like a lifetime, and then I felt two pair of lips and two tongues licking, and massaging my now hard and firm thickness! The feeling was nothing like I had felt before, and as they sped up, each taking turns sucking gently on the tip of my throbbing penis, both reach underneath massaging my balls aggressively causing me to moan even more than before, my body tensing up, bringing me to the brink of climax when they both stopped abrubtly before I could cum! They both laugh and one of them snatches the blindfold off of my eyes and Officer Slimthick says," You were about to cum without our permission and that is not allowed, understand?" Now you will watch as I devour my fellow officer and she will show you how it is done!

Officer Thickness laid next to me, legs spread wide open, one leg laid over mine , Officer Slimthick lowers her head in between Officer Thickness thighs, and begins to gently suck on her clit, speeding up as the moments passed, causing Officer Thickness to scream and gasp for air as her back arched perfectly off the bed! Not being able to touch myself or them was driving me crazy! Enjoying the rhythm of the other Officer's tongue, Officer Thickness hand touches my thickness between my legs, feeling it she musters up the fortitude to grab it stroking it gently as her body jerks from pleasure, she looks over at me and says," You better not cum!" She begins to jerk my manhood harder and harder as Officer Slimthick devours her more intensely, making it hard for me to hold on! The intensity elevated between her legs, she releases my manhood and she begins to cum hard, her body jerking like crazy, before pushing her head from between her legs!

Officer Slimthick wipes her mouth, looks at Officer Thickness and says, " Turn over on your stomach, you didn't have permission to cum, now did you? Ass in the air, Now! Officer Thickness does ass she is told and Officer Slimthick opens her hand out and begins to spank her over and over again!

After a few minutes of this, and her bottom bright red from the spankings administered to her ass, Officer Slimthick says," Good girl, you took that like a champ, now sit on his dick and fuck him til he can't take it, and he better feel it, I want everyone on this floor to hear him!

Officer Thickness smiles and says,"Yes maam, and everyone is going to hear him scream and moan!" She gets up, goes to her purse, grabs a condom, takes it out of the wrapper and slowly rolls it down my manhood, takes the panties out of my mouth and slides down onto it slowly, inch by inch! The wetness and the tightness of her pussy felt so good that my mouth gapped open wide, gasping for air before she even began to ride me! Finally burying my manhood completely inside of her, she begins to move her hips back and forth slowly, she reaches out one hand and softly wraps her hand around my neck lightly choking me, while speeding up the pace of her hips! Her wetness began to flow even more as she tightened the grip of her pussy on my manhood! My moans growing louder and louder as Officer Slimthick sat in a chair driving her fingers deep inside of her pussy, moaning and grinding as she watches us fucking on the bed!

Officer thickness pulls up planting her feet firmly onto the bed with me still inside her and begins to bounce up and down on my thickness while squeezing her pussy onto it as hard as she can, I held on for dear life moaning and screaming louder and louder, Officer Slimthick gets up, walks over to me, her fingers dripping wet, she sticks them in my mouth instructing me to lick them clean and tells me, "you better not cum, and tells Officer Thickness," You may cum now!

Officer Thickness reaches her hand down between her legs, begins to rub her clit rapidly while bouncing up and down on my Thickness, she explodes, pushing my manhood out of her saving me from cumming!

My Dick hard as a brick now, wanting to cum so bad, Officer Slimthick laughs and says." Ooh when you cum, shit, it is going to be the best you have ever experienced!" She then instructs Officer Slimthick to lower her hips onto my mouth and instructs me to suck on her clit til she cums again!

Officer Slimtthick takes the condom off of my throbbing dick and begins to suck on it gently, I could hear her fingers going in and out of her dripping wet pussy, hearing her soft moans, her body begins to jerk, pops my dick out of her mouth while she cums while I continue to suck on Officer Thickness clit as her hips rotate on my face, her moans getting louder and louder! I feel another condom being placed on manhood and just as it is completely on, Officer Thickness reaches down and grabs my head and screams do I have permission to cum?

Officer Slimthick says" Cum all over his face now!" As she grabs my head tight and her hips begin to grind faster and faster, she begins to cum, drenching my face and beard with her tasty juices! Officer Slimthick mounts me and begins to ride me like she was riding a bull in the rodeo, planting both of her hands firmly on my chest, her hips rotating back and forth, both of us moaning, groaning from pleasure, Officer Slimthick not seeming to be able to take it anymore, she looks over at Officer Thickness and says" Permission to Cum for me only!" Officer Thickness stands up, walks over behind her, spanks her ass and says," Permission granted!" She speeds up the pace, my manhood flowing and moving inside of her, she cums harder than before, as she grabs my neck tightly! She pushes me out of her, as I waited for my permission to cum! They both go to each side of the bed, taking me out of the cuffs, Officer Simthick says," Now how do you want to cum?" Shaking my head, I look and say," I want to fuck one of you as hard as I can, now which one will it be?"

Officer Thickness says," I have cum 3 times already, I can't take it anymore!"Officer Slimthick laughs, grabs the headboard, on her knees, pokes her slim waist and plump round ass out, spreading her legs wide open! She looks back and says," Fuck me, and fuck me hard, once I cum again, that will be your permission to cum, do you understand me?!"

I laughed, not saying a word, I climbed onto the bed, kneeling behind her, I spanked her ass, then hit both of her cheeks with my hard dick before slowly sliding my throbbing manhood into her tight wet pussy until I was completely inside of her, I pushed my manhood inside of her as far as I could go with a quick deep thrust causing her to gasp for air and scream at the time! I leaned down and whispered, "You ready!" She gathers her breathe and whispers," Fuck me Daddy!"

I grabbed her hips and began to drive my manhood in and out of her aggressively, driving him inside of he pushing him in deep as I possibly could, spanking her every so often between strokes! Her pussy was obviously very sensitive, she begins to buck her ass back towards me and before I knew it, she began to cum, the contractions of her gushy wet pussy causing me to come closer to edge , she reaches her arm back lightly grabbing my hips, bringing me into her deeper she moans, "permission to cum daddy!"

Driving myself inside of her deeper and faster with every stroke, I finally released! The pleasure from the release was so intense my moans turned to a scream, cumming for what seemed like an eternity! I collapsed onto the bed, attempting to catch my breathe!

Officer Thickness, notices that my manhood was still hard, she pushes my back flat on the bed! She snatches the condom off, almost filled to the rim, she laughs, dropping it to the floor! She takes my manhood into her mouth sucking on it vigorously while Officer Slimthick notices the fun occurring decides to drop to her knees and begins to suck on my testicles gently! The two of them felt so good I raise up and say," permission to cum!" I could hear a little chuckle, before my back was pushed back onto the bed, both ladies began to lick and suck on the sides of my manhood, then rotating sucking on the head until I couldn't take it anymore, I released again, shots of cum flying into the air as the both continued to stroke it! The feeling was so intense, my back arched! I sat up as both of them were licking the cum off of me! They wiped their mouths and Officer Thickness says,"That was your permission to cum!" We all cleaned up and as they both were getting dressed, I asked so why did you stop me earlier?"

Officer Thickness and Officer Slimthick say," You were charged with being to sexy not to fuck! Your sentence isn't done yet though, we will be back tomorrow night as well, Make sure you are ready for us!"

My reply was simply, "Yes Officers!" Before they exited the premises!

This happened for the next two nights that I was in town before heading back home and those two nights were even wilder than the first!

erotic
2

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.