Filthy logo

I had birthday sex and I loved it!

Birthday sex is always the best sex!

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 3 years ago 3 min read
1
I had birthday sex and I loved it!
Photo by Morgan Lane on Unsplash

This is a story from last summer. It was my husband’s 32nd birthday and I surprised him with a weekend in nature. I rented a cute little cabin about three hours from our apartment in the city. We took our dog, our photography equipment, and made the short road trip to our weekend location.

It was a pretty secluded area. There was a cabin about 50 feet away from us but no one staying there this weekend. It was perfect.

The cabin had a hot tub on the back deck which overlooked a vast wooded area. It was absolutely beautiful. As sunset approached, we got into the hot tub with whiskey and wine glasses in hand.

We spent a few hours drinking, listening to a playlist I made of all of my husband’s favorite music, smoking a few joints and talking. As time passed, we went from sitting across from each other to sitting next to each other. Then we started making out. I was straddling him.

First, my bikini top came off. He was kissing me all over. It felt so good. Before I knew it, I was completely naked, he was completely naked, and we were intertwined – he was sucking and squeezing my tits. I was stroking his hard cock.

But water is not the easiest place for penis-in-vagina sex (at least I haven’t figured out how to do it comfortably) so eventually, we made a run for it back into the cabin.

Once inside, the door closed and he pinned me up against a wall. I wrapped my legs around him and he slipped inside of my throbbing wet pussy. We were standing in the kitchen. He moved me to the island. We changed positions – I was bent over the island while he was going hard from behind.

In our drunken and stoned states, we were literally all over the place. For a few minutes, we were on the sofa. Then, a chair. Before long, we were on the floor in the living room and I was bouncing on top of him. He motioned for me to move and he fliped me over to be underneath him.

I love how it feels when he goes as deep as he can, and I had my legs wrapped around him moving my hips up so he could be as deep inside of me as possible. He told me he was about to come and I begged him to come inside of me.

That always sends him over the edge.

I felt him pulsing inside of me and filling me. We were exhausted, both out of breath. We kissed and cuddled for a while then took a shower, kissing and touching each other the entire time. We took turns washing each other all over. Once we were clean, we go to the bedroom for round two.

I gave him the best blow job he’d ever had (he told me this). Then, he tried to go down on me, but I told him it was his birthday and was about him this weekend. But he flipped me over and said he would love to make me feel as good as I made him feel. He proceeded to suck on my clit and kiss, lick and suck me all over until I came – twice.

The next morning, we woke up horny again. I bounced on his morning wood until he came inside of me for the third time that weekend. Then we eat his birthday cake for breakfast.

I appreciate you reading the story and supporting me as a writer. I would love your further help in the future. It would be great if you were able to leave a tip for my hard work!

erotic
1

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.