Filthy logo

I.H.O.P.P (International House of Pussy & Pancakes)

Five Tales of Tail, Tail #1

By Digital_FootPrintPublished 3 months ago 7 min read
Like
I.H.O.P.P (International House of Pussy & Pancakes)
Photo by Artem Labunsky on Unsplash

I was sitting down having breakfast in a hotel and watching Ridiculousness on tv when a woman walked past me that had an ass that would make J-Lo green with envy. 

I thought to myself that the only thing missing from this meal would be her panties on the side.

She was a woman that worked there in charge of meal prep for the mornings and from the moment that I saw her, she had my undivided attention. 

Well, I should say that her ass did.

When I first set my sights on that monstrousity, I, immediately, wanted her on top of my face. All I could do is think about sticking my head in between that fat ass of hers. 

I felt like a dog in heat. 

I'm surprised I didn't start foaming at the mouth while looking at that delicious rumpshaker. She was this fine, young thing around 23–24 years old. 

She had this rocker style hairdo where she had each side of her head shaved with this long ponytail that rested down the middle of her back.

She must've saw me checking her out because she came right over to my table and greeted me. She was so friendly and I could tell she was doing a little flirting with me of the professional variety. 

She was slightly brushing her hand against my shoulder while smiling and giggling while we were conversing but I could tell that she really wanted to pull her panties down and stuff my face in her hot twat while serving herself up as main entrée.

Obviously, the boss wouldn't like that very much no matter how much I would, hence the playful banter and laughter and the occasional soft punch to the shoulder. It's something I like to call "professional flirting."

The last thing she told me before she left was that, 

"if I ever needed anything at all, all I had to do was just ask."

Then she gave me "that look" as she walked away and I knew right then and there that she was giving me "the green light" and we all know means go. I got up from my seat, got myself a plate and hurried on over to where she was standing. 

She was standing in front of the juice machine which to me was so ironic considering that I had been salivating at the thought of tasting her juices ever since I saw her in this place.

She saw me standing behind her so she looked around and backed that ass up on me as she looked on nervously. It took every fiber in my being not to bend that ass over and take her right there in that damn cafeteria.

Then she gently rubbed my bulge with her ample ass as she let out a deep exhale. I wanted to take her right there on the floor and just ravage her. It took a whole lot of composure on my part to prevent my dick from bursting through my jeans.

She got out of the line as I caught a glimpse of her biting her lip through her reflection from the toaster. 

I looked down and there was a napkin that she left behind and inside the napkin had her card with all of her info on it and on the back it said, "I get off at 9."

I slid that thing in my pocket with the swiftness.

I looked at my watch and the time was 8:30 and by the time the clock read 9:05, I was deep in that pussy in her car right behind the parking lot next to the steak restaurant. 

I bent her over in the backseat and gave that throbbing twat a good hard fucking. I kept drilling deep inside of her until her hot pussy juices started oozing out all over her plush seats.

I slid my index and middle fingers inside of her and had her riding them and made her cum even harder. I got down and slid my head in between her legs as she took a seat on my face and smothered me with her twat.

I finally had that big, beautiful ass all over my face. She turned around and started slurping and sucking all over my dick while playing with my balls. 

As I was getting close, I got up, bent her back down and nutted all over her face. Then I gave her a hard slap on that plump ass and sent her on her merry way.

We would link up again a few weeks later after I moved into my new place. I had called her up on the phone and things got so hot and heavy that I had her playing with her puss while he had phone sex. 

After about the third nut she busted, I asked her to come on by my place so that I could give her the real deal. She informed me that she was on her way. 

She stayed on the phone with me and I had her fingering herself during the whole drive. I even sent pics of my dick to her accompanied by all sorts of kinky sex messages on what I was going to do to her later on tonight.

I had the bitch so hot that she pulled over on the side on the road, got on cam and played with her pussy and nutted for me once more. She pulled up to my house about 9 minutes later.

She still had that rocker haircut which I despised at her first but it would later grow on me. 

What turned me on the most, was seeing that long ass ponytail run down her back as it sat against her ample backside which was covered by the tightest miniskirt in the history of womankind. 

The skirt was so tight that it looked as if it was painted on. 

Imagine seeing all that ass tucked snuggily into that skirt. 

She immediately jumped into my arms and started kissing me all over and grabbing on my huge rod as it protruded through my sweatpants. It took everything within me not to dick her down in the driveway in front of all the neighbors so I grabbed her by the arm and hurried her into the house and into my room. 

I sat her on my bed and start kissing on her lips and neck as my hand made its way up her extra, thick thighs. 

I noticed that the little freak was pantiless. I assumed that she had left those soaking wet panties of hers aside the road from our hot phone session earlier. 

I leaned in and whispered in her ear, "that's a good girl" as I stuck my tongue in her ear and rubbed her twat with my hand. 

She raised up and got on all fours on my bed which made me realized that she had entirely too much ass for just one bed. I took the other twin bed that my brother slept on and pushed them together. I mounted that big booty vixen and took that ass for a test drive like a brand new Jag.

I fucked her so well that I had her squirting all over my cock and my brand new satin sheets. I finished up by busting my load all over her face while she layed there still trembling from that powerful orgasm she'd just experienced.

I had to wash both bed sheets after we got done because she had completely drenched that motherfucker full of pussy juice. 

She was one hell of a gal. She even brought me some of that delicious breakfast from the hotel. 

Did I mention that she sucked my dick while I ate it. I was swallowing pancakes while she was swallowing my sausage. After it was all said and done, I had a full belly and an empty nutsack.

Now that's what I call a fun-filled weekend!

In fact, we had so much fun that she didn't show up for work at the hotel for two weeks straight. I take it as she just needed some recovery time; I know I did. 

I just hope that her boss, Valerie, isn't reading this but if she is just know that Cheryl did an excellent job. 

You trained her sooo well. 

I'll elaborate more on that later. That's another tail for another day.

CONTENT WARNINGerotic
Like

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.