Filthy logo

I got caught by strangers for a threesome!

I had filthy sex with many strangers at once.

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 4 years ago 16 min read
Like
I got caught by strangers for a threesome!
Photo by Helena Lopes on Unsplash

I'm dozing, I do that a lot these days. I'm so bored sometimes I find myself pining for last year's chaos, the worst year of everyone's life. People killing each other for scraps of food or a couple antibiotics, military thugs gunning people down in the streets because they were getting too close to the barracks and may or may not have the Virus. Better safe than sorry. Who knows how many people are left now, for all we know we may be the last 26 people on the whole planet. We've been on this island for months and haven't seen a soul. Imagine me complaining about boredom when I both survived the Virus and managed to meet up with a crew of people heading to their secluded island. One with a self-sufficient farm in a location so remote you probably couldn't find it unless you'd been there before. But the rest of the inhabitants are mostly families, no one my age, and I don't have many useful skills, so yea, I'm bored out of my fucking mind.

I wake up to horse hooves, probably someone coming to tell me dinner is ready. I pretend to be asleep, trying my best to look adorable on my blue picnic blanket, surrounded by books and sketch pads. I like to see how people wake me up. Awkward cough, gentle shake, sneak in a grope. Hey, I'll take what I can get these days. But the person who has approached me hasn't done anything yet. I keep my eyes closed, maybe if I'm lucky it'll be one of the local daddies and he'll take out his cock and stroke it. After a minute I hear footsteps start to walk away so I open my eyes and sit up, disappointed. Woah, not disappointed, he turns back to face me and I've never seen him before. We stare at each other for a minute. He has dark skin and unruly black curly hair, a pointed cleft chin and stunning chocolate eyes. He looks over his shoulder for a second, then looks down at the ground, shaking his head angrily.

"Fuck." He mutters, I don't know what to make of this. I'm too busy thinking about how to get him on top of me to wonder about the implications of a stranger on our farm, riding one of our horses, seemingly very unhappy to see me.

"Come with me." He says. My insides purr a little, his voice is deep and sexy, and I've always found men giving me orders unusually hot. I stand up but stay where I am, the situation starting to become more clear to me now that the horn-storm has subsided some.

"Don't try to run, we have the rest of your people already. Just come with me, I don't want to hurt you." Interesting, I thought, I desperately want you to hurt me...

He moves so quickly I don't have time to react, his hand grabs my arm and guides me to the horse and he says "Get on." I do as I'm told and he climbs on behind me, making the horse shift uncomfortably. He wraps one arm around my waist and grabs the reins, pointing her towards the Big Farm.

I haven't been this close to a man in months, and having my ass pressed into his crotch was beyond arousing for me. After a few minutes he reaches down to adjust himself, I guess it was arousing for him too. I turn my head slightly towards him and ask "Am I making you uncomfortable?"

"No." He answers, but a little too quickly.

"I know a place we could stop for a break..." I put my hand on his thigh and give it a squeeze.

"Don't." He says, "I'm sure you're just trying to escape. You don't really want me."

I shift to the side so I can turn and look at him. "If you could feel how wet I am you'd know that's not true."

"STOP." He says, and grabs my shoulder and turns me back around to face the front. "Please." He adds in a gentler tone. But he hasn't taken my hand off his thigh.

I'm starting to sweat from the combination of fear and arousal. It's the first hot day of summer and I'd attempted a swim in the ocean earlier, so I'm wearing just a wine-red one piece bathing suit and overall jean shorts.

Instead of going to the farmhouse we go past it, past the garage to the tennis court. I gasp and throw a hand over my mouth when I see it. Everyone from the island is there on the court, on their knees, heads down, hands tied behind their backs. All around them are about a dozen men holding army-grade guns. They all turn around and look as we round the corner. Several of them snicker to each other when they see me, one whistles.

"One more," I jump at the voice in my ear. He's talking to a man walking towards us. He's tall and broad, clean cut with short hair, tattoos down his arms, and hands so big they look like they could snap my arm like a twig. Suddenly his hands are coming towards me and before I can react they are around my waist. He roughly lifts me off the horse and sets me down in front of him. I'm so scared now my teeth are clattering and my arms are crossed defensively in front of me. I stare at the ground, too terrified to look up at the man still firmly grasping my waist. With one hand he grabs my chin and tilts my head up to look at him. He licks his lower lip and says "She'll do."

"Tie her hands." He says to the man dismounting the horse, then he turns towards the rest of my people and starts to speak.

"Here's the deal: you have a working farm and know how to run it. We need the supplies your farm is producing but don't know how to operate it. So from now on, this will be the arrangement: you'll keep living here as you have been, three men will be posted here to protect you from any outside threats, and once a month we'll come pick up the supplies we need." The people on their knees shift nervously and start to whisper frantically to each other. One man bravely lifts his head and says "We barely have enough for ours-" Before he can finish the leader takes two steps towards him and slams his fist into the kneeling man's face, who is thrown to the ground from the impact and doesn't get up. A few people scream. I start to back away instinctively but the curly-haired man wraps an arm around my waist and holds me in front of him.

The man with the tattoos continues talking "You'll manage. And to ensure you don't try to run away, poison our food, or in any way disobey us..." He turns now and looks at me. "We'll be taking one of your people with us as collateral." It takes a few seconds for me to realize what he's saying. Me. They're going to take me with them.

"Take her to the boat. If anyone tries to stop us, they'll be executed."

The man holding me turns me towards the docks and starts pushing me forward, but panic takes over and I start to flail, throwing an elbow into his ribs and trying to wriggle free from his grip. The leader walks over, grabs me by the shoulder to turn me towards him and slaps me hard across the face. Bright light fills my vision and my knees buckle, but before I hit the ground he's grabbed me around the waist and thrown me over his shoulder. I try to kick but someone is tying my bare feet together with course rope. As he starts walking I look back at the tennis court. Some people are crying, a few have guns pointed at the back of their heads. I stop fighting, hoping that no one is stupid enough to fight back.

I'm thrown into a speedboat. Wriggling with my bound wrists and feet I shove myself into a corner. The men are busy loading crates and bags into this and two other boats, so I look for an escape. If I can jump into the water and swim under one of the docks... A shadow falls across me, there's someone standing over me. "Don't." He says. I move my arms in front of my face, still feeling the sting from his first slap. "You'll drown, trust me. Will! Come keep an eye on her."

The dark-haired man from the horse-back ride sets down a crate and sits down beside me. "Don't try anything. You'll just get hurt." We lock eyes for a few seconds. He's absolutely heavenly. I wish he'd put me on the horse, climbed on behind me and we'd rode away to some corner of the island where no one would find us and we'd spend the rest of our lives ravenously exploring each others' -THUNK. The boat moves backwards with a lurch, throwing my head against his shoulder. I may have been leaning in a bit. OK I definitely was, he's got a face I'd love to straddle. But while I've been gazing intently at him he's been doing his best to look away.

"Will?" I ask, "I'm Charlotte." He closes his eyes and shakes his head. The boat is facing out of the harbor now, and with another lurch it speeds up and out into the ocean.

The journey takes several hours, most of which I'm blindfolded for. When the blindfold final comes off I'm in a second-story bedroom with bars on the windows and nothing but pine trees outside of them. There's a sharp pain in my wrists as Will cuts free my bound hands. I gaze up at him as he explains the features of my new home, but he's still doing everything he can to avoid looking me in the eyes.

"There's a bathroom through there, running water from the lake but only cold. If you want to take a bath let me know, we can boil water. Really if there's anything you need just let me know." I blink at him for a second, confused. Finally he looks me in the eyes and smiles, "Like books maybe?" I gasp and nod vigorously and we both laugh at my enthusiasm. "I'll get right on that." He says with a wink.

We both jump slightly as we hear footsteps outside the bedroom. Will's face darkens as he mutters "Eric..." The door opens and I shudder when I see him, I probably have a bruise already from our last encounter. Eric stares at me for several seconds before his eyes flick to Will and he says sharply "Get lost." Will hesitates, then walks past me out of the room. He's barely out the door before Eric closes and locks it behind him.

He starts walking toward me quickly and panic grips me, I stumble backwards away from him but after a few frantic steps my back slams against the wall, knocking the wind out of me. I take big awkward gasps, trying to catch my breath, I can hear my teeth rattling and sweat trickles down my spine. He's stopped a few feet away from me and is hungrily looking me up and down. "Pretty little thing..." he murmurs to himself, and takes another step towards me. Without thinking I reach out and slap him. His nostrils flair in anger as he turns his head back towards me slowly. Then he lets out a sharp laugh and says "You like it rough, sweetheart?" I stare at him, eyes wide, breath ragged. Yes, I like it rough, but he's much bigger than me, and very fit, and doesn't seem like he cares if he hurt me. Basically our standards for "rough" may be drastically different.

I'm reassessing him now, instead of a terrifying captor I'm thinking about what it'd be like to get fucked by him, and admittedly, I'm intrigued. He's not traditionally handsome, his nose has clearly been broken and his features are sharp, but his confidence and general brutishness are incredibly sexy to me. And the way he's looking at me like he can't wait to devour me is equal parts terrifying and deeply arousing.

He raises his eyebrows, "I asked you a question."

I take a breath to try to steady my voice but it still comes out as a whimper, "Y-yes."

He laughs again and an almost animal look takes over his face as he lunges at me. Before I can react he grabs my waist and spins me around, pushing me up against the wall. I let out a shriek and try to wriggle free but he's much stronger than me. He pulls my arms behind me and pins both wrists with one hand, using the other to yank the overall straps off my shoulders and push them down, then does the same with my swimsuit. He lets my wrists go to wrestle both garments off my hands and roughly pushes them down my hips until they fall on the floor. He pins my hands again but this time above my head, and he holds them at arm's length so he can take a step back and take a look at me. I gasp as he pulls my hair towards him and mutters "This body's built for fucking." He's not wrong, I work out a lot, being fit turns me on.

He runs his hand down my back to my ass and spanks me, hard. I scream, I've been spanked before, but not like that. Tears well up in my eyes as he spanks me again. I try not to scream this time and fail. He spins me around again, I try to push him away from me instinctively but he pins my hands above me again. With his other hand he grabs me around the neck and forces my chin up with his thumb so our faces are close together. I can feel tears stream down the side of my face.

"Maybe a little too rough for you, baby?" I nod meekly, feeling pathetic. Eric smiles, and rubs away the tears on one side with his thumb. Then slowly he turns my face to the other side and licks the track of my tears from my jawline up to my cheek. I'm shaking uncontrollably at this point, his power over me is petrifying but so incredibly sexy. I want him, I want him to be as rough with me as possible and see if I can take it, I want him to bite me, spank me, whatever he wants. But I couldn't speak if my life depended on it, so I keep letting him play with me. Not like I have a choice. Next his hand drifts down to my breast, which he squeezes, then runs his thumb over my nipple, which reacts strongly to his touch. He leans down and takes the other nipple into his mouth and licks, then bites it, making me squeal.

Eric stands back up and looks at my face for a few seconds. "You're so pretty when you're scared, baby." he murmurs. His hand runs down my torso and he tries to push his fingers between my legs but they're clamped tightly together. He shoves one of his feet in between my calves and roughly pulls it to one side so my legs are spread. I gasp and let out a whimper, it sounds pathetic to me but I can tell he likes the effects he's having on me by the way his eyes light up and his nostrils flare whenever I make a sound. I feel his fingers inside me and this time I cry out, it's been a long time since I've been with someone and his fingers hurt more than I expected. We're both surprised by how wet I am, he's smiling devilishly when I glance at him, I'm almost embarrassed to catch his eye. He pulls his fingers out and brings his hand up so it's between our faces, then slowly sucks on one finger, then the other, tasting my arousal. Holy shit that's sexy. Watching his face as he does this is unbelievably arousing and my knees buckle. He chuckles as he catches me, grabbing me around the waist and hoisting me up to pin me against the wall again.

I'm gasping for breath by this point, I've never wanted anything so badly, I love the way he's toying with me, keeping me pinned down so he can use me however he likes. I want more. I can't speak so I use my body instead, I wrap one leg around him and use it to pull his body into mine, then wrap the other leg around his waist. He laughs as he lets go of my wrists and hoists me up, one arm under my ass and the other wrapped around my waist, and carries me to the bed. He sits down so I'm straddling him. With my hands free I grab his shirt and pull it off, then push his shoulders back so he's leaning back on his elbows on the bed. He's very fit and my hands eagerly explore his pecs and abs, then find their way to his belt and try to take it off. I fumble with it for a few seconds, my hands shaking.

"Are you on the pill?" he asks. I nod quickly without looking up from my task. It's taking too long so he picks me up, stands up and throws me on the bed. I manage to stammer "F-flip me over." He laughs and with one rough motion shoves a hand under my waist, grabs my ass with the other and flips me over so I'm face down on the bed, then climbs on top of me. He growls when he sees my bare ass underneath him and gives me a few more hard spanks. I grab the blanket and shove a tuft of it into my mouth to keep from screaming too loudly, but he grasps my hair and pulls my head back, whispering in my ear "I want to hear you." He keeps spanking me and I continue to shriek every time. When I think I can't take any more he finally stops and gets off the bed. I catch my breath for a few seconds as he takes his pants off. I turn to watch him as he takes a bottle of lube out of the bedside table drawer and rubs some on his cock. He has a beautiful cock, big but not enormous, and perfectly straight, and watching him stroke it is almost more than I can take. I arch my back and push my butt up slightly, then wiggle it from side to side, looking back at him as I do. He gets the hint. He roughly pushes my legs apart and climbs back on the bed between them.

I try to calm my ragged breath but it's no use. I grip the bedding and close my eyes, feeling his panting breath on my shoulders. He's holding himself up on one elbow so he doesn't crush me, and with the other hand he guides himself inside me. I cry out in pain, it's been so long since I've been fucked, his thick cock feels incredibly full inside me and I reach back to stop him from pushing further. But he grabs my wrist and brings it above my head, pinning it with the other one, then thrusts again. He's so deep inside me but I can tell he still hasn't given me his whole cock. As much as it hurts I want all of him inside me so I push my ass back into him. The pain is overwhelming, but so is the pleasure, I feel a surge of wetness and cry out. He growls and grabs my ass, pushing it down onto the bed and starts thrusting into me, squeezing his fingers into my ass cheek with each thrust. The pain starts to subside and I'm absolutely drowning in pleasure. He's fucking me like an enraged bull and I never want it to stop. I want it rougher, I fucking love getting bitten while I'm being fucked, so I turn my head towards him and manage to gasp "Bite my shoulder." He obliges and I cry out in pain.

Suddenly he pulls out and gets off the bed, leaving me reeling. But before I can react he grabs both my feet and yanks me towards him so I'm standing on the floor bent over the bed. I try to come up on my elbows but he puts a hand on my back and pushes me down onto the bed. I like the way he's holding me down so I struggle against him, he spanks me a few times and pushes down harder on my back, holding me in place. He slides inside me again, it's much less painful this time and I moan instead of whimper. Standing he's able to thrust much harder though, he's fucking me so hard I can barely breath and I cry out with every thrust. He has both hands around my waist now, pulling me down on his cock as he thrusts into me over and over. After what feels like an hour his pace quickens for a few thrusts, his hand grips the back of my neck and he growls and he cums deep inside me. He thrusts a few more times, slowing with each one, then finally stops. He spanks me twice, one on each cheek, then pulls out. I keep my head down, face pressed into the blankets as he puts his clothes back on, then goes around to the other side of the bed. Roughly he grabs my hair and pulls my head up to look at him, studying my face for a few seconds.

"I went easy on you this time." He says casually, then lets go and leaves the room. I hear a deadbolt locking on the other side of the door.

I can barely walk for the rest of the day, so I stay in bed. I can't stop thinking about my captor and the way he used me, and how much I liked it, and without realizing it I end up rubbing my clit. I cum three times thinking about Eric, each time my fantasies become more rough, more savage.

In the evening Will comes to bring me dinner and a few books. He won't look at me again and doesn't say anything. When he turns to go I jump out of bed and stand in front of the door, blocking his way. He blushes when he sees what I'm wearing, there's a wardrobe full of clothes and I've chosen a sexy blue satin pajama set.

"Why won't you look at me?" I demand, taking a step towards him.

"Move please, Charlotte."

"Is it... do you feel guilty for bringing me to him?" I venture. Clearly I've struck a nerve, he shifts uncomfortably, then finally looks at me.

"I should have just left you there, he never would have known, I'm... I'm so sorry I am just sorry for everything.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.