Filthy logo

I give myself to you

I vow to please you

By J C QPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

David dropped me on the bed. I flopped down as he continued to finger me. I could feel my body desperate to cum all over his hand but I held it in so he could continue to work for it, moaning louder and louder with every flick of his fingers. He leaned over grabbing the back of my neck as he came closer and kissed me deeply. I came, screaming and shaking in ecstacy. He quivered a little and replied to my reaction with a short, deep,"mm." Still shaking from the orgasim, he slid his dick inside me, slow but deep. I gasped, my body clinching up from the feeling of his firm dick inside me. He grabbed my hips and slowly rubbed his hands up my body as he exhaled slowly taking in every bit of the moment. As he reached my shoulders he took his hands down my arms and held my hands. He looked in my eyes and said "I vow to please you, I give myself to you, to love, to hate, to reward, to punish, I will obey you." With his dick still deep inside of me I leaned forward and kissed him deeply and said, "I love you," he grabbed my arms, looked deep in my eyes and said, "I love you too," as he pushed me back on the bed and began stroking me like he meant every letter of it. With every stroke of his thick, firm dick I moaned, my toes curled and my hands balled into fists, I loved every minute of it but I couldn't take it. He must have noticed because he grabbed my thighs and pulled me in close to him until all 9 inches of his dick was inside my tight, wet pussy. He leaned over me putting us chest to chest as he grabbed my shoulders and began stroking me again, deep and slow. As I moaned from the intensity of it all he whispered in my ear, "do you feel our connection?" I replied panting,"yes baby," he said," how does it feel?" I moaned out," like ecstasy," he asked,"can you handle me?" I said, "yes baby," sheepishly, "all of me?" He asked, "yes baby," I replied,"I can take it, I give myself to you." He replied with a short,"mm," kissed me deeply and continued stoking me. I came and I came but he didnt stop he just changed positions and continued to give me his all. He was taking me from behind when he grabbed me by my hair pulling my ear up to his lips and said," you're taking me so well baby." I replied, " I just want to please you baby." "Mm," he grunted and said,"you are baby, you don't know how much you are." I replied,"show me." He turned me around and kissed like his life depended on it. He picked me up as he slid his dick back inside me. A loud moan escaped from my mouth. I wrapped my legs around him as his dick slid in and out of me. In, out, in, out, I could feel my pussy tightening around his dick, I was about to cum. "Oh shit," he said as he grabbed me tighter, he was about to cum too. I started grinding on him so his body would give into me. I came. He started shaking and grunting. "Damn baby," he said,"oh my god!" He came hard. He flopped us both down on the bed. We laid there chest to chest, arms wrapped around each other his dick still inside me. My body still shaking and my pussy throbbing from the hour long pounding I just took, I looked at David and said,"I'm yours, I belong to you." He kissed me and said,"l love you baby." I kissed him back and said,"I love you too."

erotic
Like

About the Creator

J C Q

JStart

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.