Filthy logo

I Gave Her A Helping Hand And A 12 Inch Cock For Good Measure

And For Her Pleasure

By Digital_FootPrintPublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like
I Gave Her A Helping Hand And A 12 Inch Cock For Good Measure
Photo by Felix Uresti on Unsplash

I had this insatiable crush on my neighbor. I would often daydream about lifting up her dress, bending her over and pounding 12 inches deep into that deep sea she calls a pussy everytime I would see her.

She had been living at that place for about 5 months until one day I just looked at her and I liked what saw. I’m not even sure how to explain it other then there was so much lust in my being for her.

I just wanted to throw her over my shoulders (caveman style) carry her into her house and bang on her pussy all night long like a Brazilian drun.

She was wearing this hot pink skirt which showcased her thick ass thighs and as she turned around you can see her ass pop out from it. There’s not enough fabric in the world to cover up all that junk she had back there in her trunk.

Her ass looked bigger and better then J-Lo’s in her prime. It was like a mountain of booty. I just started salivating and getting aroused so I left and went back inside my home but I wanted so damn badly to take her right there in front of her goofy ass husband.

One day I saw her and she was getting something out the back of her Ford Escape. We caught eyes and she motioned for me to come over and help her which I obliged.

“I need you to get this for me” as she bent down and her ass pressed against my bulge while sliding the box on over in my direction. She asked me if I could lift it for her because it was pretty heavy and I told her, “I think I can manage.”

I scooped up the box and placed it in front of my bulge to conceal it because my schlong was on King Kong level right at that moment and that’s not the right impression I wanted to give her.

I asked her where she wanted me to put it and she told me right this way as she took me behind her fence. “You can sit it right here,” she replied while cracking a big smile at me.

I smiled back as I set the box down where she wanted me too forgetting that I had the biggest hard-on I ever had. “Well, I guess ill see you later” I said to her as I started to be on my way. She said, “wait!”

She hurried on over to me and said: “I feel like I owe you something.” She pushes me up against the wall and took her hand and cuffed it underneath my massive bulge.

I told her that she didn’t need to pay me anything and that I was glad that I could help her. “No, no, no! I have to give you something,” as she started caressing my bulge. She unzipped my jeans and got on her knees and starts blowing me.

I stood her back up on her feet, lifted her up in my arms and placed her on top of the glass table and slid my foot long deep inside her twat. I laid my head against her massive titties and pounded that pussy into oblivion.

I had her creaming all over my massive johnson. Then I made her get down on her knees as I nutted all over her pretty face while she was playing with her pussy. After she got herself cleaned up, she gave me her number and begged me to give her a call later on tonight.

She told me that her husband will be at work all night until the early morning. I told her okay as I gave her ass a smack, rubbed her pussy from the front as I sucked on some titty meat. I told her that I would see AND do her later on tonight.

She invited me over for dinner and we ate very well. She’s one hell of a cook. We started flirting and of course flirting leads to fucking. I fucked her right on the dinner table and made her squirt all over it. She damn near just missed the breadsticks. I mean this was one hot and horny bitch.

She laid there for a moment as I’m still in between her thighs as she sits up and whispers something extra kinky in my ear about how she wanted me to chase her.

She slapped me hard on my ass and ran up the stairs. I begin to pursue after her. I caught her trying to hide under the bed as her massive posterior was protruding out from it.

I told her that she couldn’t hide anywhere with that big ole ass as I slapped it. I got down on my knees and buried my head in her ass and started eating her pussy. I mounted that ass and begin jackhammering the pussy.

I pulled her from underneath the bed and onto her feet. I pressed her against the wall and began kissing all over her body. I turned her around and mounted that big booty once more.

As we’re doing some major fucking, we hear some noises downstairs. We stopped what we’re doing dead in our tracks. All of a sudden, we hear somebody whistling. That’s when she burst out laughing.

“Oops! It’s my busband” she said. I said to her, “what the fuck! I thought you said that he worked late on the weekends.” “Shhhhh,” she said. “I want you to keep fucking me. I want you to make me cream all over your dick.”

I asked her, “what are you crazy.” “No, papi do it now. I’m so hot” as she slid back on my dick and It felt fucking incredible. She was wetter the Hoover Dam.

I continued fucking her brains out as if it was going to be the last piece of pussy I would ever get which could be the case because that motherfucker could climb up those stairs at any moment.

I could feel her juices all around my cock as she begun leaking on the floor. I slid my dick out and fluid shot out her twat like a water hose on full blast.

I mean she literally covered a quarter of the floor with pussy juice. I nutted on her backside in a state of shock. She busts out laughing again talking about how she needs my help to clean up all this mess she just made.

I said, “baby, you couldn’t get this all up with 10 ten rolls of Bounty, The Quicker Picker Upper paper towels” as she bursts out laughing. I put my hand over her mouth. “Quiet, dammit!” I said to her. She started kissing and sucking on my fingers.

Smh at this freak. She told me to get dressed. I want to introduce you too. I asked, “are you fucking crazy?” “No, papi,” she replied. “It will be fine I promise.” We got dressed as she told me to act as If I was a plumber.

She said, “let me go downstairs first and then you come down about 5 minutes later.” I agreed. I can hear how he was kissing and rubbing all over that ass. Lucky bastard. Anyways, 5 minutes passed and here I come walking down the stairs.

She said to him:

“Papi, I want to introduce you to our new neighbor. Our sink was clogged very badly and he was so kind enough to unclog it for me and get the water running down the drain like it’s supposed to.”

He asked me did I get it out and I told him that the clog was pretty deep and I had to snake the drain pretty well but I got everything running freely now.

He said to me, “let me give you some money” and I replied, “your wife already took care of it already.” He insisted and wanted to give me a few more dollars but I just said to him that I was happy that I could lend a helping hand.

He shook my hand and thanked me and starting kissing on his wife’s lips. The same lips that I had just nutted on some 20 minutes ago. I used that as a cue to sneak out the house.

About 30 minutes later, I received a text from her asking me why did I leave. I was like this bitch is a lunatic. Smh@ why did I leave. I left because your husband is a full-fledged police officer and I want to live to see another day. I put that shit on ignore and went to sleep.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.