Filthy logo

I Dream of Breasts and Wolves

Don't you ever have vivid dreams of breasts?

By Eulonda B. MariePublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
smiles that come from lushly felt dreams

I have had dreams. We all have. Part of my sexual awakening was having particular types of dreams as early as 6 or 7 years old. I remember distinctly having dreams of full warm luscious breasts and me suckling them. Now, one might think, "Oh, she was breastfed as a baby and those were remnants of memories." You would think, right? But no, I was not breastfed as a baby. I can't really tell you why I've had these dreams off and on all my life.

Oh, and the wolves. I've had dreams of wolves chasing me in my dreams and I usually die being eaten. I wake up right before the bite across the neck. I'm usually protecting family and sacrificing myself for their safety.

Back to the breasts...

My dreams have intensified as I've gotten older almost to the point where I can taste them, feel them, and hear her moans of delight. I've told my boyfriend of these dreams. The wolves and the breasts. He listens but of course, I can see on his face how titillated he is that I had these dreams - the breast ones not the wolves. We usually get into dream interpretation about that.

I was pretty jazzed myself to be honest. I was very aroused and would not have minded the pretty red head to be really wreathing next to me as I have my fun.

I remember a dream vividly of being in a post futuristic world most depicted in 80's and 90's films. She and I in a Japanese style sex hotel with all the warm pink, purple, red and yellow hue lights. A single lamp oddly like those lava lamps of times gone by. It softly lights her face, your shoulders and clavicle leading two delicately covered plush breasts that at first I just looked at. Of course, looking moved to the need to touch her, soft, warm, slightly firm she was. Nipples pinched, full hand grabs and then just my face rubbing against them. I couldn't resist. I needed the sensation.

From the sounds she emitted and her hand cradling my skull with the tenderness of needing what I was giving her as much as what she was giving me. My boldness won out and my mouth was on her flesh. So, smooth, soft. Holy crap! I loved the taste, the feel. Exciting my oral fixation in a way very few things do. I suckled like she was the cure and I was on my last breathe, only she could give me life. I remember reaching around her waist. Full hips and all was pressed against me. Soon, my hand travelled down her soft stomach in the way a sneaky eel slithers between rocks sheltering prey.

My hand makes it to damp clothe and her voice hitches. I'm enticed and her hand reaches my misted garden. An explosion happens for us both. A soft sweet kiss is shared, her grey eyes looking back at me and...I'm awake humping a pillow, lol!

My boyfriend and I have talked about a fun night with another woman. Outside of a sweet kiss in elementary, being hit on in person at the mall and online...and come to think of it, quite possibly at work. I have no experience with women in a romantic and or intimate way.

I recently, in the past few months, thought of setting something up. Luckily, he and I have a similar taste in women. It's awesome when that happens. Ironically, as well, I have had thoughts of getting a husky or some wolf mix dog because I do love them. So, maybe soon I'll have my fun in the sheets with beautiful round breasts and in the fields with wolves.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Eulonda B. Marie

An unapologetic account with bountiful shades of sincerity, the musk of old 90's nostalgia, dirty secretions, pretty wildflowers and open fields.

Have a question, please ask. Closed mouth don't get fed. But fed bodies sink beds. Be mindful.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.