Filthy logo

I Cumed all over his face on top of the canel boat!

I sucked a stranger off on the top of his canel boat!

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
I Cumed all over his face on top of the canel boat!
Photo by Chris Lawton on Unsplash

I was out with a friend one day. It was a very boring day. He were trying to figure out something that we were able to do together that would be fun for us both. I decided that we should walk along the canel listen to music and have a catch up with one another.

My friend agreed and said it would be a great idea. We started waking. It took us a look time. I could finally see the start of the water flushing towards us. The wind in our hair as we moved forward felt blissful. I was really in awe of how beautiful it was starting to be down at the canel side.

We started to move forward walking slowly along the path having a general conversation with each other. I noticed a boat. It was a big long boat. It looked very expensive and I was very impressed with it. I was shocked at how great this boat looked from the outside.

I noticed that a very handsome chap had popped his head out of the side of the door. He shouted " What are you two beautiful ladies doing at the side of the canel" I looked at my freind and we shared a moment of silence. I replied " Just going for a walk on this lovely sunny day" He offered us a cup of tea so I went and sat above his boat. My freind left me alone with him.

I enjoyed a lovely cup of tea. We had a chat with one another. I was already so horny for him. I was shaking. I could feel myself getting dripping wet for him. He started to get closer to me. I could feel the sexual energy between us and it feels very immense at this moment in time.

He grabbed me and throw me on the top of his boat. He shoved his cock in my mouth and was screaming very loudly as I took him nice and deep. He started to finger me very deeply. He really knew how to hit the spot. He started to slide more and more fingers inside me and it felt so good to me. At this point we were both screaming in pleasure and everybody around us could here it.

I went and sat on his face. His long tongue went deep inside my pussy. He pleasured my G spot like I've never been pleasured before. It was a real sensational pleasure. I was screaming and begging him to stop. I was going to cum. He would not stop licking me out and I was tingling in pleasure for him.

I exploded all over his face. He was dripping wet in all my sweet juices. I could see it all dripping down from his face and he licked it all up for me. It really was truly amazing. We finished the afternoon by lying next to each other in the sunshine and enjoying each other's company for the rest of the day.

I will never forget this experience. It was truly sensational for me. I could only hope that it would happen to me again. It was for sure a life time experience for me. We often still see each other and share a catch up with one another. It's great.

I hope you enjoyed my story. I look forward to making many more in the future for you. Your support means so much to me. I would love you to help me out further and check my other content. I thank you all for reading my story.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.