Filthy logo

I called her...

By: Jasmine McClain

By Jasmine McClainPublished 4 years ago 10 min read
1

I hadn't seen her in a few weeks. I didn't think to contact her after our last encounter, but now I was a little lost without her presence. I knew she wouldn't want to hear from me after I hadn't contacted her for almost three weeks, but I was hoping that she wouldn't be too upset with me. I just needed her now. I knew that I was wrong for doing that to her. She is really very sweet, too sweet for me. But, like I said before, I needed her now.

I called her and waited on the line. It was agonizing wanting for her to answer, but when I finally heard her voice on the other line, my heart almost ripped threw my chest.

Her voice was like silk.

"Hello?"

"How are you?" I wondered if she could hear how shaky my voice was.

"I'm well. I haven't heard from you in three weeks, I was starting to think the worst thoughts."

"I know. I apologize for worrying you."

"It's fine as long as you're okay."

"Yes I am." I took a deep breath "Are you busy right now?"

"Actually I'm not. Did you want to see me tonight?"

"I would like to, yes."

"Okay. I'll see you in 15." She said this and hung up the phone.

I wasn't expecting her to be so willing to see me, but I was happy that she was coming.

It was 11:30 when the knock on the door came. She always knocked twice and waited.

I stood up and straightened out my shirt before I opened the door for her.

When I opened the door and got an eyeful of her, I felt even more guilty. She had no idea how badly I wanted to ravage her body this evening.

"Welcome."

She smiled at me and walked into my home.

I closed the door and turned around to face her, but she wasn't in the living space with me. I stood there looking puzzled for a brief moment. I didn't call her name, I figured that was something she didn't want me to do. So, I slowly walked threw my apartment.

I walked to the kitchen; there was no sign of her there. The bathroom door was open and the light was off, so, I didn't even bother.

Then I walked into my room and there she was. She was standing in front of the bed like she owned the place. I couldn't take my eyes off of her. She was stunning. Her skin was glowing. Her skin was always glowing. It looked so soft, I wanted to run my finger tips all over her.

"Hello." Her voice escaped her mouth like smooth running water.

“Hello to you.” I felt my face revealing an uncontrollable smile.

She approached me slowly, the smile on her face was incredibly seductive. She placed her right hand on my face. The softness of her hand made my body warm up. I missed her touch more than I had even known.

When I allowed my eyes to open, I saw her biting her bottom lip with a hungry look in her eyes. I took her hand into mine and kissed her palm. I watched as her eyes grew wide then closed as if reveling in the sweetness of this moment. I took her hand away from my face and used it to gently pull her closer to my body. I wrapped my arms around her as she rest her head on my chest. I kissed the top of her head and she shifted so she was able to look at me.

Having those sweet eyes looking into mine almost made me break down. At this very moment, I couldn't imagine how I had ever treated someone so sweet so badly.

“I'm so sorry.”

“I know you are.” She spoke so gently to me “it's okay.”

“Are you sure?” I couldn't believe that she would actually forgive me for abandoning her after our last encounter.

“I'm here, aren't I ?”

“Yes you are and I am thankful that you are here.”

“Then don't question it anymore for the rest of the evening.”

She took my face into her hands and brought it to her face and kissed me slowly.

Her lips were as soft as I remembered. I felt myself fall into her. I squeezed her waist as I pulled her body deeper into mine and I let her tongue gently enter my mouth.

When that happened I felt myself get excited, then my hands were in her hair.

She released her grip on my face and ran her hand under my shirt and slowly scratched me from the middle of my back down to the small of my it. Without any real control I let out a low growl and broke away from her.

I stepped back and glared at her.

“Strip.”

She didn't make sound as she began to undress in front of me. I watched as she sat on the bed and took off her heels, never taking her gaze off of me. She stood to her feet and began to take off her leggings; they hit the ground softly and she unbuttoned her shirt tauntingly.

She was there before me stripped to nothing but her bra and to what I would later find out was a G-string.

She looked like a piece of art come to life. Her brown skin glowing and her plush pink lips slightly parted, like she was waiting.

I walked over to her and ran my fingers through her hair then I gripped a handful of it and firmly gripped her bare ass with my other hand. The gasp she let out was the sexist thing I'd ever heard. I placed my mouth next to her ear and whispered the words 'bend over’. She looked me in the eyes and did as she was told.

She turned around and climbed onto the bed and got on to her knees and gracefully arched her back.

I felt my knees grow weak looking at her this way. I needed to take her now. I snatched a condom from my dresser, undid my pants, and stepped out of them. After I put the condom on, I stood behind her and slowly rubbed her behind. It was smooth beneath my palms. I placed my hands on her hips and asked if I could take her now. She let out a soft 'yes’ in response. With that, I slowly entered her. Her moans came out softly.

I tried my hardest to maintain a slow and steady pace, but the way her body felt wrapped around me made that very difficult. I tightened my grip on her hips and slowly began to pick up my pace. Her breathing got heavier and her moans became more frequent. Hearing how much pleasure she was receiving from this turned me on and began to go harder.

Her moans quickly turned to screams. Her breathing began to become heavier as I gripped her hips. I had one hand on her hips as I slid the other one up her back. Her body began the quiver and she let out a loud moan as I felt her tighten around me. She let her body fall forward as she let out a sigh of relief. I sped up my pace and began to thrust harder.

With one hand still on her waist, I used the other hand to smack her behind hard. She let out a pleasure filled moan and she tightened around me again. I then grabbed her hair and wrapped it around my fist and I began to thrust harder. Her cries turned me on in ways that I didn’t know were possible.

I felt myself coming close to my climax so I exited her. I was not ready for this to end. I turned her over and looked into her deep brown eyes. She looked eager and ready for more. I took her legs and put them in the air and licked up the backs of her legs before spreading them. I pushed her legs back, pushing them further apart and I held them there as I lowered my head. I licked from bottom to top and back again and heard her let out a sigh of pleasure. I sucked on her clitoris hard as I put two fingers inside of her. I did not start gently with her this time. I was aggressive. I wanted to taste what was coming out of her. She gripped what she could of my hair and then she started scratching the top of my back. I began to thrust my fingers hard inside of her and I arched them upwards until I felt a spot that was softer than the surrounding areas and I began to massage that spot and she cried out in pleasure. I felt her body move as she arched her back and dug her nails deeper into my back. She climaxed hard and collapsed onto the bed.

I did not give her a moment to breath. I climbed onto the bed and hovered over her, holding myself up on one elbow. I had to take in the view that was her. She looked exhausted but very pleased. I ran my thumb across her bottom lip then placed it in her mouth. I bit into it then sucked on briefly. I took it out of her mouth, grabbed her lip with my teeth and I began to suck on it. I eased up my grip on her lip and Lowered myself on top of her. I began to tease her by slowly easing into then pulling out of her. When she finally had enough of that, she wrapped her legs around my waist and growled at me; her growl sounded more like a purr.

I took heed of this and did what I knew she wanted. I pushed her legs off of me then I pushed them up and let them rest on shoulders as I wrapped my arms around her thighs I began to pound her as hard I could. She screamed out as she tried to wiggle away from me but I was not going to let her get away.

“Fucking take it!” I growled at her. She started grabbing at the sheets as she screamed.

Her body began to shake aggressively and I felt her tighten around me but this time she screamed as she climaxed and saw the fluid from her body spray out and saturate the bed. As soon as this happened I pushed deeper inside of her and I threw my head back and let out a powerful moan as I climaxed.

I released her legs and they fell on the bed heavily and I collapsed on top of her. I felt her hand rub the back of my head as I lay sprawled out on top of her. I eventually rolled off of her when I caught my breath. She rolled over on her side and looked at me. Her face was sweet even. I do not know how she always managed to look so delicate even after letting me fuck her so aggressivley.

“Are you satisfied?” I asked her as she continued to pet me.

“I am. Thank you for asking.” I could hear her smiling.

“Thank you for coming here tonight. I missed you.”

“I know you did. Now come, go to sleep.”

When she said that, I wrapped myself tightly around her and let myself lull into a deep slumber.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Jasmine McClain

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.