Filthy logo

I burn for him

When he makes things a little more public

By SaphyraRosePublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
I burn for him
Photo by Elliott Blair on Unsplash

The room is crowded, smoke-filled, and yet all I can smell is my own desire. I’ve been sitting in the same secluded corner for over an hour now, legs clenching together every time my phone goes off…

I look down at my phone once again, knowing he’ll message any moment now. I can almost picture the smirk on his face when I read the words on my screen, “Babygirl are you all wet?”

Biting my lip, I respond with a simple “Yes Sir”, waiting to see what he says next. His message never comes, but soon enough I feel him, leaning close, his breath on my neck as he whispers,

“How soaked are you really?” I can’t say anything, I just let out a little gasp as his hand starts sliding up my thigh, brushing the edge of my skirt while he bites down on my shoulder and growls, “Open for me babygirl, let me feel how wet you are.” As always when it comes to him, my body instantly obeys the subtle command in his voice and I completely relax, allowing his hand to slide further up my thigh until his fingers reach my soaked core… His low growl in my ear as he bites my neck let's me know he is pleased to find me bare beneath the skirt, my moist folds open for his fingers to explore at their leisure. "Good girl. You know just how I want you, bare and wet, waiting for my fingers to plunge deep inside you." His free hand slides over my shoulder to grip my neck, holding me in place as he teases his fingers over my clit, "You're mine, this is mine, your pleasure is mine as is your pain. You are mine to pleasure as I see fit, to punish when it pleases me." His words, whispered into my ear, cause me to bite my lip harder as he slowly slides one finger inside my tight core, making my head fall back onto his shoulder, a low moan escaping my mouth. I can feel his smile against my neck as he adds another finger to the one he already has inside me, stretching me, making fresh moisture leak from my core to coat his hand. ”You make such sweet sounds. You tempt me to plunder your heat with my lips, my tongue tasting you, drawing your sweet cream from deep inside you.” He slowly withdraws his fingers, bringing them to rest against his lips, smearing my wetness across them before slowly licking each finger, “Kiss me, taste yourself on my tongue, let me show you how sweet you are.” Helpless to ignore him I turn as far as his hold will let me, my hands coming up to grip his neck and pull him closer to me, our lips meeting, his teeth biting my lower lip, demanding entrance as I gasp, feeling his tongue brush against mine. The taste of him mixed with my juices draws a moan from deep in my throat which he swallows. Pulling me from my seat he deepens the kiss, and I block out everything but the taste of him, the feel of his lips on mine, his hands on my hips. I lose track of everything, caught up in being devoured by him, his hands moving to my ass, pushing my body closer to him, so close I can feel his hardened length straining against his pants. His hands move from my ass to my thighs, lifting my legs till I wrap them around his waist and he slams my back into the wall, his length pressing right against my core, causing me to gasp and dig my nails into his skin. Slowly his lips leave mine, moving to my ear to growl, “I want you, right here, right now, just like this. I want to slide myself between your tight wet folds and feel you clench around me.” He bites my ear as he slowly grinds himself against me, ”I want to mark you from the inside. I want to fill you with my seed again and again, to leave you dripping with the reminder that you are mine.” I tighten my legs around him and put my lips to his ear uttering a single word, ”Please.” This is all it takes, he slams his lips back to mine, his hand moving to free himself. I don’t care that we’re in public, I don’t care that people could see us if they walked too close, I just need him, I need him to ease the ache inside me, to put out the fire he ignites in my blood. Within minutes I can feel him pressing against me, so hard and eager, making my legs tighten again, my head falling onto his shoulder, whispering ”Please Sir... Please, please, please…” I feel his lips at my ear again as he says, “I can’t wait anymore, I have to have you.” Then I feel him slamming into me, filling me completely. I sink my teeth into his shoulder to muffle the moan that leaves my mouth as he impales me between him and the wall, the feeling of him inside me where anyone could see is almost enough to make me cum but his words growled against my ear stop me, “Don’t you dare cum yet babygirl, I’m not done with you.” I manage to hold back despite the intense pleasure coursing through me at every stroke of his body within mine. His hand comes up to wrap around my throat, pushing me back until he’s staring into my face. “Babygirl, do you know what you do to me? Dressing like this? Letting me touch you like this?” Every word is punctuated with a hard thrust, a slight squeeze of his hand. Everything is almost too much, my hand coming up to wrap around his wrist, my legs squeezing him tighter, “No sir!” I manage to gasp out in between the moans pouring from my lips, eyes locked on his, knowing he wants to see me come undone when the time is right. Something in my face must have made him change his mind, because in the next instant his lips are on mine, whispering, “Cum for me babygirl, cum for me now!” That’s all it takes, and I obey him instantly, his mouth capturing my moans of ecstasy as he thrusts hard one last time and I feel him come undone, releasing inside me in a hot burst that coats my insides, prolonging my orgasm. Spent, my head falls to his shoulder as my legs go slack and he has to step closer to the wall so as not to drop me. His arms are around me, holding me gently, stroking my hair as we both catch our breath. Finally when I’m able to stand once more, he sets me on my feet and brushes his lips against mine gently before pulling back to cradle my face in the palm of his hand. “Time to go home Babygirl, You did so well today, and I’m very proud of you.” I can’t help but grin up at him as he take my hand and leads me out of the crowded bar and to his truck.

When it comes to this man I’m a slave to his hands on my body, his breath on my skin, his scent surrounding me, he’s the only thing I notice. His wish is my command, his every need or want, mine to fulfill. I’m his to do with as he pleases, when he calls I’ll answer, when he wants me I’ll be there... I’m powerless against him, with him I feel as if I’m constantly on fire… When we talk, when I hear his voice, see his face… I’m on fire… I’m constantly wet, but I burn for him always…

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.