Filthy logo

I Banged My Wife's Sister (Again) - Part 2

Part 2

By ObsydianPublished 12 months ago 9 min read
Like

"Aron, we are uneven now, come on, we need another player!" Vik called on me to join his water basketball team. 

Erica waded in the pool and watched me mockingly. I jumped in.

Later during the game, Erica came up to mark me for one of the plays with a beer in one hand. She looked at me and mouthed the word "pervert" and stood in front of me to block any passes. 

"Who was the pervert last night, when you came like a slut as I was jizzing on you?" I jibed back in her ear.

She laughed in a mean way and said,"Oh did I trigger you? I heard your wife didn't even make you cum this morning, she left you hanging with a hardon. Tch tch tch. Can't even get a proper fucking from your own cheating wife, no wonder you creep around, you pervert." She said. 

"Oh yeah, at least my fiancée didn't break the engagement."

"Fuck you!" She yelled. It was a low blow and I knew it, but I was angry. 

"Hey hey what's with you two!" My wife heard and yelled back. "Erica, leave Aron alone. It's just a game!" 

"Don't worry, I won't hurt him. Anyway I gotta pee." 

"Bye pervert!" She whispered, and gave me a fake smile. Water dripped down her ass cheeks as she walked into the house. Once again she caught me staring at her sexy glutes as she turned around at the door.

She gave me the finger. 

Fuck that bitch! I bristled. 

I finished the game, emptied my beer bottle, and went after her. She needed to be taught a lesson.

Once I entered the house I hunted for Erica, wanting to give her an earful. A faucet gushed in the guest bathroom. I entered.

"What's your problem?" I grabbed her elbow and turned her around. 

She smiled dismissively. 

"You are my problem, you pervert. Did you have a good time leering at me in my bikini out there? You creep! I will tell everyone that you assaulted me last night."

"You lying bitch!"

She leaned back and kept looking at me without blinking her eyes, clearly drunk. 

She smiled cruelly as said, "How long have you been thinking about fucking me, Aron? Ever since you married Diana? Have you been jerking off every time you watched your wife's little sister? Huh? You pervert!"

I leaned towards her threateningly. 

"Don't. Call. Me. Pervert!" 

She looked me right in the eye, our faces only inches apart. 

"Or what?" She whispered. 

I was stunned. 

"Or what? What will you do? You..perrr…verrrt." She whispered that last bit, her sweet breath hit my face as she said that disgusting word, sounding so seductive. 

Was she mocking me or seducing me, I wasn't sure. 

I grabbed her face. 

"Oh yeah! That's it Aron! Hurt me!" She put her arms above her head, as if wanting me to chain them there. 

What an absolute mental case. 

Her underarms were so smooth, and her entire nearly nude and sun tanned body was so inviting.

I leaned forward to kiss her but she ducked, laughed, and knelt. 

"Is this what you want, huh? For me to kneel down? Be in my place?" She said mischievously and batted her eyelids.

As she grabbed my hard on, she turned around to look through the window if anyone was coming into the house. 

"You fucking pervert, you are making me touch your dick now!"

She is absolutely crazy. I thought.

And then suddenly, she ripped my shorts down and started sucking on my cock hungrily. 

"You wanted this huh? Mmm..mmm..mmm…that your wife's little sister…mmm…sucks your dick like this? Kneeling down? I will tell everyone..glurbbb glurbb glurbb…that you forced your cock in my mouth ..mmm…mmm…like this." 

The trash coming out of her mouth was turning me on so bad. I became rock hard as she vacuumed my tip.

"Fuck Aron! Don't slap my face with your dick now!" She said and in between sucks, she took my dick out of her mouth and whacked it hard on her cheeks. Then she put it back in and played with my tip with her tongue. 

What a class act! What a God's gift! What a psycho! 

She deepthroated me hungrily with her eyes closed. Making moaning and gagging sounds. Completely engrossed and drunk. 

I felt my cock vibrate in her throat as she moaned. 

"You want my top off don't you? You creep!" She said and moaned loudly as she threw away the tiny top. That seemed to set her off even more. 

Rubbing the tip of my penis on her nipples in circles, she looked up to me. 

"Such a disgusting pervert you are, Aron! Making me rub your big fat cock on my nipples. Ohh!!" 

I grabbed her by the neck and pulled her up.

"I told you! Do not call me a pervert!" 

She gasped, even though I had only lightly grabbed her neck. 

"Oh fuck, yeah choke me! That's what you want, isn't it?" 

I kissed her angrily, forcing my mouth on hers, she moaned.

"Turn around!" I ordered her. She did. 

"Oh fuck, is this what you want? Huh? " She started grinding her ass on my dick, the sunscreen making it slick. 

I moved the thin string covering her asshole to the side and started rubbing my dick right in her crack.

"Oh fuck!" She murmured. 

If this was a trap, she got me, I thought. But I didn't care. 

She kept grinding but I held her ass still and started to rub my tip on her asshole. 

"Oh shit, you want to fuck your sister in law's tiny little asshole? Huh ?" She said haltingly, and looked at me, turned on but fearful. 

She spit on her hands and rubbed it on my dick and her asshole. I pressed in. 

She gasped and pushed her asscheeks apart. But it was too tight. 

I knew I had to have her ass.

Kneeling down swiftly, I started to eat her. As my mouth touched her asshole she released a throaty moan. 

"Uhhhh! Fuck! You pervert you, yeah lick it!" 

Soon she was moving her hips. Her asshole felt loose. I stood up and this time my dick slid in further. Her eyes widened and her jaw dropped. 

I rammed it in. 

"I am going to fuck you so deep in your ass Erica." I whispered in her ear.

I started slow and picked up the pace but Erica had the same shocked expression on her face. Finally, she inhaled loudly, arched her back, and put her arms over my head. 

"Kiss me, please!" She whimpered. 

"Oh yeah? Who's the pervert now, huh?" I whispered in her ear as I pounded her hard now, ramming my cock deep in her ass. It felt so warm and soft. 

"Fuck …uhh…Aron! Ohh! I'm going to…mm..tell everyone that …uhh…you pounded my ass so hard! That you fucking…uhh… destroyed my ass!" She whimpered in my ear.

Her anus grabbed my dick tight as I pulled it out and thrust in deep. 

"Ughhhhhh!" She moaned loudly.

"Erica? Is that you in there?" My father in law asked.

"Fuck!" I whispered and tried to pull out.

"No! No! No! Please don't pull out!" She pleaded in whispers and grabbed my hips. 

"Yeah dad! I am in here! You need anything?" She yelled back. 

I got so turned on by this that I grabbed her mouth and kissed her hard. 

"You are such a nasty fucking slut." I said in her ear and started fucking her ass slowly, noiselessly. 

"Ohhhh!" She moaned. 

"Are you ok?" Her dad asked, concerned.

"What's wrong?" Her mom also came in the house and asked. 

"I don't know, it's Erica." Her dad said. 

Erica kept moving her ass in my dick and yelled , "Nothing, just go away mom! I will be in here a while!" 

"You are such a whore, Erica!" I whispered. "Tell me you are my whore or I will pull out!"

"Oh fuck, I am your… whore!" She blurted out and I kissed her again. She moaned. 

We moved like one now, slowly, sensually, like performing some animalistic dance, staring into each other's wild eyes. We were covered with sweat in that hot bathroom, fucking each others brains out.

"Ok ok. Is your stomach upset? Why are you making such grunts!" 

"MOM!! just go away!" Erica screamed but kept looking at me behind her shoulder as I fucked her ass. 

She grabbed my hands and placed them on her nipples. 

"Twist them!"

"God you are so slutty, say you will be my free use slut for all time!" I whispered. 

"Why? Your wife doesn't do all this for you, huh, pervert?"

I grabbed her neck and said, " Say it!" 

"I will be your slut for all time!" She moaned it out. 

I twisted her nipples and rubbed them brutally. That drove her wild. She started to pound her ass on my dick, taking it deep, and the bathroom reverberated with the noise of skin hitting skin. 

TWHAP! THWAP! THWAP! 

I pulled on her nipples. 

"Fuck! I will be your free use slut, Aron! Just keep fucking me like this and you can have my ass any time, night or day, use any of my holes. Fuck me. Cum in me, use me like your cumslut."

I fucked her faster and faster and she matched my rhythm. 

"Oh fuck, my brother in law. I will fuck you like my sister never fucked you. I will let you do anything to me. You can cum in me anytime. Cum in my mouth. Cum in my ass. Even cum in my pussy! I will start taking pills for you!" 

"You know you are an absolute mental case." 

"Yes Aron, I have been wanting your dick back in me so bad since last night! I was such a slut last night. All day I have been wanting to suck you."

She kept whispering absolute filth in my ear. It drove me wild. 

"God you are disgusting Erica, you are so fucking precious. You are a God's gift. I fucking love you." I don't know why I said it but I meant it. All men should get to spend one night with a nutcase like Erica.

I started to rub her clit furiously and she furrowed her brows and soon came hard. I could feel her anus quivering on my cock as I muffled her screams by putting my mouth over hers. 

It was too much for me. 

"Oh fuck, I am gonna cum in your ass!" I said. 

"Cum baby! Cum in your sister in law's ass! Cum in my tiny little whore ass! Cum baby! Cum! Cum!" She kept whispering shamelessly.

I jizzed so hard and so long that cum just kept spurting and spurting inside her anus. We kept kissing and squeezing and trembling. 

After an eternity, we slowed down, finally spent. 

Both us watched her ass gripping my dick tightly as I slowly pulled my cock out of her hole. She moaned at each tug and I had to steady her.

When it was completely out she turned around and rubbed her hands all over my chest and said "Oh my God, Aron! You used me so bad!." 

She then half squatted and wiped her gaping asshole with toilet paper, squeezing all the cum out. 

"God you are a treasure Erica. I pity your ex fiancé. He has no idea what he missed out on." I said as I looked at her in that debased position. 

She smiled and kissed me so hard that I felt like she genuinely meant all those things she said while I was pounding her. 

"That fucking asshole. I wasted so much time on him. Now I am going to be absolutely free and do whatever I want." She said in a rare moment of uninhibited honesty.

There was a piece of the puzzle, I figured. 

"What about you Aron? How come you are so filthy? On the outside you seem like such a nice guy. I guess it figures. Your wife cheated on you. Then she doesn't even make you cum that much. If it were me I would suck you at least once everyday. You must be so sexually frustrated. No wonder you are such a …pervert." 

Her face became twisted with that same cruel mischief.

"Don't you start again!" I said as I grabbed her neck. 

***

Hope you enjoyed the story! Check out Part 1 and other stories from this series if you did!

Feel free to like and comment to let me know. And follow for more!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Obsydian

I mostly like to write engaging erotic stories sprinkled with my real life experiences.

Subscribe for stories with themes of repressed sexuality exploding into wildly erotic outbursts.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.