Filthy logo

I Banged My Wife's Sister (Again) - Part 1

Part 1

By ObsydianPublished 11 months ago 7 min read
Like

"Not so rough!" My wife Diana pleaded in my ear as I rubbed her clit. 

It was the morning after I had fucked her sister. 

My few hours of sleep were full of erotic dreams and guilt ridden nightmares. But when I woke up, Diana's uncovered back and long exposed legs greeted me. 

She wore a short shimmery backless mini dress. As she bent down low to put on her sandals, her dress rode up to display her skin colored panties. 

She looked so slutty.

I had been feeling guilty about fucking Erica, and cheating on my wife, but the morning brought a strange rush of sexual conquest and invincibility. And morning wood.

So I grabbed her. 

"Hey you are up…mmm…"

I pulled her to my lap and assaulted her mouth with mine. 

"What are you doing, Aron? Not now! I am going out for…ohh!"

I slid my hands under her halter top dress and found her braless.

What a slut! I thought. Going out like that, her boobs hanging free in that loose dress. 

I wished she was this slutty in bed. 

You know who is slutty in bed? Her sister! 

I grabbed her boob roughly as that dirty thought flashed in my brain. 

"Are you ready, Diana?" Someone yelled from outside. 

I kept kissing her as I exposed her panties and thrust my hand inside. She whimpered in my mouth as I started to finger her. 

When I broke the kiss, she replied with a quivering voice, "Yes, just hang on Sophie, I will be there in a …glurbbb." 

"What?" Sophie, her cousin, yelled. 

I kissed her mouth for another minute.

"Give me five minutes." Diana yelled when I let her speak. 

Then she whispered to me, "Not so rough!"

I slowed down. 

"Oh Aron, let's wait till tomorrow? Please! Let's do it in our home, in our bed, the usual way!" She said as I kissed her neck. 

"I want you now, you look so hot in this dress." 

"Oh honey!" She caressed my head. " But I am going out. You were sleeping so we decided to go out for brunch." 

"I want you for brunch." I groaned. "I want to suck on your boobs so bad." I took one boob out and sucked on it noisily. 

"Oh baby you are so nasty." 

She doesn't know nasty, I noted. 

But her sister sure does!

I bit down her nipple and then flicked it with my tongue. She moaned.

"God what's come into you, baby? Did you have too much to drink last night? You came to bed so late!" 

I felt a sharp pang of guilt in my belly. 

"I love you!" I blurted out. 

At this, she trembled, and came. 

It was over. 

"Sorry Aron, I came already. Oh please, slowly, I am so sensitive there now." I stopped fingering her, looked into her eyes, and smiled. 

"Let me make you cum." She grabbed my dick and started pumping it, giving me a soft, weak handjob. 

Bless her, she tries. I thought. 

It was not doing much for me, however. I kissed her forehead.

"I think it will take time for you to cum, right?" She asked, sounding tired already. 

"It's okay. I wanted us to make love and have some fun. Not just make each other cum. You go have brunch." 

"Diana, what's the delay…oh shit! Sorry!" Sophie barged into our room and turned right back as her eyes fell on Diana pumping my hard cock. I heard laughter outside. 

"Oh God! She saw us!" Diana covered her reddened face with her hands.

"So what?" I said. 

"Oh Aron! I told you we shouldn't do it here! The girls are going to give me so much shit for this! They are going to rip on me so bad! But I gotta go now!"

She got up, pulled her dress down, and said ,"Bye baby. Sorry to leave you like this. But I gotta go."

As she opened the door, she gestured to me to cover myself.

Turning back, she said, "I'll get something for you and Erica. She is staying back as well. She has a bad headache." 

My cock jumped.

Soon the house fell quiet. I got up and felt my head spin. 

Coffee should help, I figured. 

While the dark roast brewed, I paced in the large kitchen as memories of last night came flooding back. 

I recalled the moment I first penetrated Erica. It felt as if I was splitting the fleshy walls of her pussy apart for the first time. She was so tight.

Wonder what her ass feels like. 

But then her face, that nervous but horny face, floated in front of my eyes. 

Poor girl, how I had manipulated her into fucking me, I reflected. 

I knocked on her room and got no answer. 

After last night, what was left to hide? I thought. 

So, I entered.

"What the fuck are you doing here?" She barked menacingly, grabbing the bedsheet and pressing it over her boobs.

"Are you sleeping in the nude?" I laughed. 

"What do you want, Aron?" She said with a scowl. Her eyes were bloodshot and her hair a bit wild. 

"Heard you were feeling crappy." I said and placed a tray of toast, eggs and coffee on the nightstand. She glared at me. 

A sweet whiff of her body rose up to my nostrils. The feeling of those thick thighs on my hands, those marshmallow nipples on my tongue and that warm pussy on my dick flooded me. 

My dick rose. She saw it. 

"Fuck you Aron! You pervert! You are the reason I feel crappy. You tricked me into sleeping with you last night." 

"I tricked you?" I exclaimed.

"Yes, you fucking knew from the beginning that it was me and not Diana and you still fucked me!" 

"Don't put it on me, Erica! Diana and I always sleep in this room. You know it. I clearly mistook you for Diana. At least initially…"

"LIAR!"

"Oh and what about you? Instead of stopping me, you were jumping on my dick so eagerly!"

"Wow Aron, I thought you were a nice guy. Fuck you! You know what, you deserve Diana. I know she doesn't fuck you that good. And I know all about how she she fucked her ex and lied to you when you were dating." 

I wanted to rip that bedsheet off of her body in my rage but I sighed. 

"Why would you say something like that about your own sister? That was a long time ago. Diana and I were not that serious at that time. We had just started dating." 

She still seethed with anger but I noticed a wicked upturn at the corners of her mouth. She knew she had hurt me and she enjoyed it. A chill ran down my spine.

Devil woman! What kind of a crazy psycho was I dealing with! I wondered.

"Listen, I am sorry about last night, it just happened. We both were at fault. Let's just forget about it." I said and walked off before she could respond. I did not want to take things any further. 

A cold shower later, I felt better physically but my mind was a mess. Erica's anger made me feel anxious. And that old emotional wound had been scratched by her. 

Those forgotten dark thoughts came back in. That rocky start Diana and I had gone through. Those lies and the apologies. Those fights.

Fucking Diana. I forgave her and she doesn't even fuck me that good. She should be my slave. 

And that fucking Erica. Putting it all on me. Bitch! 

I was angry.

Late in the afternoon, the family decided to hang out by the pool. Drinks flowed again. I stayed stoic with a martini and watched. 

"Erica, what's up with you? Still feeling hungover?" My wife called out, as Erica lounged on the other side of the pool.

"I can handle my liquor better than you, Diana!" She shot back. 

Was that a jibe about Diana's slip up? I wondered.

"I am just asking if you are ok. Come join us!" Diana persisted. 

Erica gulped her cocktail and got up. Her coverup slid down exposing her skin - she wore a triangle bikini top which was two sizes too small for her, making her side boobs and her under boobs show. 

But the bikini bottom was a shocker. A tiny tanga style bottom, leaving very little to the imagination. 

I placed a towel over my shorts. 

She's got some nerve. Wearing that in front of her family. I mused.

She glanced at me as she applied sunscreen and caught me looking at her. A smug victorious smile spread on her face and she walked towards me. 

What the fuck does she want! I wondered. 

"You have got a chapstick in your bag, right?" She asked Diana and knelt right beside me, rummaging through her sister's bag, and giving me a full view of her cleavage. 

As she looked up to me and applied that pink chapstick on her lips, I got a huge hardon remembering the ropes I had spurted on her face last night. I stared at those lips and those heavenly thighs. 

"Yeah pervert, take a good look." She whispered.

That infuriated me. 

"Oh fuck me Aron! Choke me Aron! Cum on my face Aron!" I imitated her, mockingly.

She suppressed a laughter and jumped in the pool. 

What an absolute nut case, I thought. 

****

Hope you enjoyed the story! Check out Part 2 and other stories from this series if you did!

Feel free to like and comment to let me know.

And please subscribe if you like this sort of thing!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Obsydian

I mostly like to write engaging erotic stories sprinkled with my real life experiences.

Subscribe for stories with themes of repressed sexuality exploding into wildly erotic outbursts.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.