Filthy logo

Hunger Sated

Once a month her libido soars, and she roams the streets looking for a hard and fast fuck..

By Heather KinnanePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

It’s a full moon, and I’m hungry.

I scan the mob of dancers, salivating at the options. Men of a variety of ages mingle amongst the women, and I can smell how horny they are, desperate for a quick fuck.

One scent catches my attention and I stroll into the throng to find him. He’s pushing his way through the crowd towards me. Towards the bar, probably, but this works in my favour.

I push through the crowd, speeding up just enough so that when we bump into each other, I’m knocked back a little.

“Shit! Sorry.” He shouts above the music. “Didn’t see you there.”

“No worries.” I meet his gaze, hold it for a second before it roves over my skin-tight purple pants and low-cut sparkly silver top. He licks his lips.

“Can I get you a drink?” He shouts, pointing at the bar.

“Sure.” I grin, reaching out to take his hand as I turn to push my way back through the throng.

He orders a beer and buys me a sugary sweet cocktail. The alcohol won’t affect me, it’s the bonus of being part Fae, but I love the taste, and I don’t see why he shouldn’t pay something towards the amazingly good time he’s about to have.

We sit side-by-side. It’s too loud for conversation, though I make sure my thigh rests against his, and that my hand bumps his as I reach for my drink.

He downs half his beer in the first mouthful, so I take a good drink of my cocktail.

I reach out to trail my fingertips up his leg, from his knee to his hips.

“So.” I lean forward. I hate the shouting, but it’s necessary here. “Want to go somewhere a bit quieter?” I raise a brow and squeeze my shoulders together to emphasise my cleavage.

His eyes light up. “Sure.” He downs the rest of of his beer, and I scull the last of my drink.

I grab his hand again and lead him out the back. The music is still audible here, but barely, the thud of the bass vibrating through the building.

“That’s better.” I turn and push myself up on my tiptoes to slide a hand around the back of his neck and press my lips against his.

He responds instantly, wrapping his arms around me and plunging his tongue into my mouth. He’s starved of touch, poor lamb.

It’s exactly what I’m looking for.

“Fuck me.” I whisper as he comes up for air.

He reaches down to undo my trousers, but finds a skirt instead.

“Fuck.” He shakes his head. “I think I’ve had too much to drink. I could’ve sworn you were wearing pants before.”

“Never.” I kiss him again, sucking his lip into my mouth. Pants are inconvenient so I glamoured a short skirt instead. It’s another bonus of being part Fae. “Just fuck me, I need cock.” I stroke him through his jeans and in moments his dick is in my hand, hard and long and hot. I wrap a leg around his waist and he hoists me up, the head of his cock sliding along my slit.

“No knickers!” He kisses me again as his cock slides inside. It feels so good, stretching me, filling me. “God, you’re so wet.”

I cling to his shoulders as he presses me against the wall, his thrusts getting faster and deeper until he’s pounding into me like he might never get the chance to fuck again.

If I’m careless, he might not.

“God, you feel so good.”

I kiss him again, biting his lip before biting his neck and shoulders, my fingernails leaving deep scratches down his back.

“Harder.” I pant. “Deeper. Faster.”

Somehow he obliges, and soon I’m coming as wave after wave of pleasure rocks through my body, the walls of my cunt clenching around his cock as he comes moments later, holding as much of his seed as I can manage.

“Fuck.” He spins around to sag against the wall, letting go of my legs so I can drop to stand. “That’s the most intense sex I’ve ever had.”

“Glad to oblige.” I grin. “And you’re not too bad yourself. You come here often?”

He grins. “You could come back to my place — ”

“No.” I press a finger against his lips. “I’ll come back here. If you’re here, you’re here. If you’re not, well, another time then.”

I give him one last lingering kiss, turn and walk off into the night.

I’d love nothing more than to fuck him senseless for the rest of the evening, but the trouble is, I would literally fuck him senseless. He’d be dead or close enough to it. And if I knew his address, I’d be tempted to visit.

I need to find other men to fuck tonight. It’s a full moon, and I’m hungry.

---

If you enjoyed this please consider clicking on the heart, or leaving me a small tip of appreciation! :)

And you might like to read some more of my stories...

https://vocal.media/filthy/sex-with-a-satyr

https://vocal.media/authors/heather-kinnane

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Heather Kinnane

Author of bite-sized steamy romance and erotica. She/Her. For longer works check out my website: http:heatherkinnane.com/books. And if you like my work, buy me a coffee and help fuel the stories: https://ko-fi.com/heatherkinnane

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.