Filthy logo

How we meet pt. 2

Are we meant to be together? is this how soulmates meet?

By Lord MPublished 4 years ago 7 min read
Like
New York City (Central Park).

When Vladimir and I met Roman, it was a sunny fall day in New York City, he was at the same book store that my book signing event was taking place. We had an instant connection, Vladimir stepped outside to talk to him, once I finish I met them outside, where I found them talking about their jobs as if they knew each other already. I gave Vladimir a short kiss and went on to hug Roman, he kissed me in the cheeks - is a pleasure to meet you, Marie, my name is Roman-. he said smiling and looking right into my empty brown eyes, his beautiful blue eyes, pale skin, and white and grayish hair, made him look out of this world, a good match for Vladimir who was handsome as well, I smiled - the pleasure is all mine, would you guys like to get something to drink?- they looked at each other and agreed.

New York traffic is a little tedious if you find yourself in Manhattan, we decided to walk instead of drive, they were many good places to go for drinks, but Vladimir as an expert knew the perfect place for a drink and a quiet atmosphere. We walked a couple of blocks down on 5th avenue, once we reached 42st, we made a left and walked just a few more blocks to Grand Central Station, wherein one of its corner there is a quiet bar, I mean quiet because we went on a Monday evening, and Vladimir already had made a reservation. Once in our table, they both ordered a scotch on the rocks, I as usual ordered a Moscow Mule, while enjoying our drinks Roman told us how he moved here from Russia, when he was in his 20s, finished all of his studies and got an amazing job as a lawyer, he regularly travels back to his home in Krasnoyarsk to visit some relatives he still has. - I haven't forgotten the time I saw you on the train. Those brown eyes and shy face of yours-, he says smiling at me. I would be dammed if I don't recognize how much I'm liking this man, and I'm not the only one Vladimir is also charmed by him.

Vladimir and Roman decide to get some more rounds, and I'm already a little tipsy by the third one. We decide to get the car from the place we parked and go to Roman's apartment, he lives in a penthouse near Central Park, which is better than driving a little tipsy from Manhattan to Long Island. Walking to the car, they both hold my hand, we talk about our hobbies and plans as if we were already together. Vladimir was driving, Roman was in the co-pilot side and I was in the back, reading and answering some emails, once we reached to Roman's apartment, we park in the parking lot of the building located under it and took the elevator to the last floor where he lived. Everything was decorated in white and gray, very minimalistic yet masculine and rustic, from the marble countertops and tables to the dark wood floors -your place is beautiful, love the color contrast-. I said still perplexed, and looking at everything. - Thank you, glad you like it, make yourself at home, Vladimir and you, if you would like, you can shower and I can find some extra clothes-. We agreed and showered separately, after that we all went to bed, both of them in underwear, I was wearing one of Roman's shirts because I had to put all my clothes to wash.

I'm pretty sure I went to sleep immediately, I woke up by the sound of Vladimir talking to Roman, they were talking about moving. I got out of the bed and went to brush my teeth when I finish Vladimir came to me - I'm going to work, I cleared your schedule for today, stay with Roman and I will come in the evening after work-, he kissed me, and kissed Roman in the cheeks and left.

- How does your daily routine look like?-, I asked him, sitting down in his bed, he came to me and sat down next to me,- I usually wake up early at around 2 in the morning, go for a walk since Central Park is right there and come back to prepare something to eat, shower and go to work-. He does look like someone who takes care of himself, the only way you could tell that he was a mature man, was his hair color, nothing else. -What about you?- he asks, it takes me a minute to answer, especially because I don't have a set routine,- mine usually changes constantly, most of the time I wake up super early too, drink tea and prepare Vladimir's lunch for work, then if I have to go to a conference or my publishing office, then my day set, if I don't have to do anything like today I would go back to bed, wake up later, exercise and have everything housework related done-. We cuddled in bed comforting each other with our body heat, his soft hands caressing my legs and his blue eyes were inviting me for something else.

I went ahead and started kissing him, he grabbed my hips pulling me close to him, every second that passed our kisses were getting more intense than the previous one. I could feel how hard he was getting, slowly I started to rub myself against him, feels so good that I couldn't hold my moans or stop getting wet. He lifted the shirt that I was wearing leaving me just with my panty on, revealing my chest and body, he went down kissing my neck, to my breast playing and sucking my nipples, I ran my fingers through his soft hair moaning, he stopped and look at me, he smiled and kissed my forehead, he is a passionate man. He took my underwear off and went ahead to lick me, noticing how wet I already was, sticking his tongue in made me moan even louder, he went ahead took his clothes off, hold my hand and went inside of me, he was so deep and it felt so good, with his both hands he grabbed my waist under my boobs to have more control of the movements.

Between kisses and moaning, he chokes me gently with one hand, I smile - give me more-, I said between moans. He took it out slowly, - bend down and arch-, I obeyed him, he spanked me and went inside again with more force than before. I was reaching the climax point, I couldn't hold it anymore, - fill me up-, I whisper and he increased the speed until both reached that point together, I could feel his warmness move inside me and dripping down my legs. We stayed in bed for a bit, going through emails in our phones, then we showered together, kissing and caressing each other. In the kitchen, he was making breakfast while I drank tea on the living room couch watching the busy streets of New York on a Tuesday morning, from where I'm sitting I was able to have a look at Roman cooking, he didn't have a shirt on, his pale skin and strong musculature didn't match his delicate movements, as if he was being extra careful for some reason. I was only wearing one of Roman's old shorts, while my clothes were drying. After breakfast, he attended some online meetings and answered some phone calls while I talked with Vladimir on the phone, about what we did, and the plans of making Roman if this relationship develops move with us, he also was able to get out of work early to come and talk things through.

The rest of the day went by fast. Vladimir joined us for lunch, were Roman cooked an amazing meal, we talked mainly about if moving was a good idea, Roman agreed to it, but that it would take a while since he has to sell the penthouse and pack everything. Vladimir had things already planned, we already knew someone who could sell the place, and we just needed to hire a moving service and in our house in Long Island, we just needed a bigger bed. Once all the planning was done we kissed Roman goodbye, expecting him to arrive at our house in a couple of days.

Part 3 (final) coming soon...

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Lord M

Writer and Artist

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.